Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Octagon Resort

Airport Ave., Brgy.50, Butong, Granice miasta, Laoag, Filipiny

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,3

z 16 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
5,8
Lokalizacja
6,2
Ocena pracowników
6,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,5
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,2
Wszystkie recenzje (16)
Sortuj według:
Marife P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 lutego 2016
Cozy and serene place

Garden, Ambiance, Value for Money
8
It was a very pleasant and quiet place. With a good ambiance because of their theme as an old ancestral house location in the heart of Laoag.
Rhea R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 6 lutego 2016
Quiet
4,7
If you're looking for a quiet time, this is the hotel for you.
Santos A. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 4 stycznia 2016
non customer centered accomodation
3,3
personally, one of our worst stays in a hotel. grand octagon hotel in laoag city was just downright depressing. = they don't have any restaurant (despite claiming to be complete) = the staff was not accommodating = their wifi is very slow = their television is under maintained = the supervisor is impolite = our room is == dusty == door knob is loose == comfort room is poorly lightened, has bad scents/odor.
Erlinda R. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 31 października 2015
Secluded an quiet

Location scenery staff
7
Ok.
Blessinda C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 maja 2015
I will not recommend.

Grand Octagon Resort
4,7
Not a pleasant one.
Froilan C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 stycznia 2015
value for money

the resort was very clean. staffs were helpful. above it all, it wasn't expensive.
10
Thijme S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Netherlands, 7 stycznia 2015
not a resort

room was ok
6,7
Imri P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Israel, 15 października 2014
Not optimum for backpackers

Room cleanliness, quiet, cable TV
6,3
My stay was very relaxed and comfy. I'd like to point out that it is a big hassle to get to the city itself or the sand dunes and there's not much to do around the hotel itself. The restraunt offers a very small variety of meals and beverages so plan on eating out!
Doris G. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 19 stycznia 2014
this hotel is way overpriced for what it offers

near airport
2
i had booked the standard room for a night. the room they showed us (the worst one they have so that we would want to upgrade?) had no windows, was small and crowded with furniture, had no fresh air, was on the first floor after walking through a corridor filled with extra mattresses. it felt like going through the storage area. we upgraded to a night room that was okay but not particularly nice. the hotel needs a deep cleaning and fresh paint. the internet doesn't work in the rooms. breakfast was served in what looked to be an almost-abandoned rustic "restaurant". nothing to write home about: one fried egg, a cup of cold rice and some deli meat. the worse thing about this hotel is that the high prices make you expect a lot more than you will get.
Ralf-Werner T. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 19 grudnia 2012
Friendly hotel-employees, simple& clean Hotel

.
7
Max 2,5 stars, ok for this price, breakfast only with rice
Recenzja 1 z 1
Grand Octagon Resort LaoagGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - RecepcjaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - RestauracjaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Pokój gościnnyGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Sala BalowaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Sala BalowaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - OgródGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - OgródGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Pokój gościnnyGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Sala BalowaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Sala BalowaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - OgródGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - OgródGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - OgródGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - OgródGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Pokój gościnnyGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Pokój gościnnyGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Pokój gościnnyGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Pokój gościnnyGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Balkon/TarasGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - OgródGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - OgródGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - OgródGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - WidokGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - OkolicaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - FoyerGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - RecepcjaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06