lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapur (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

poprzednio : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Centrum Biznesowe
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Basen Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu
Lokalizacja: Marina Bay Liczba pokoi: 333
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 2132 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2132)
Carsten S. Podróż służbowa Germany, 7 kwietnia 2014
good location

location
7
Jorg D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 kwietnia 2014
Great location at a reasonable price

Location, price, room size
9,3
Great. Stayed there before and would stay again. Good location at reasonable price.
James C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 7 kwietnia 2014
Great location and nice hotel

great location, quiet, comfortable
7,7
This is a nice hotel and no major problems. The room was a bit musty smelling, but not overwhelming. I did not try the breakfast or restaurants. Near to MRT station and short walk to many bars and restaurants.
Boo X. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 6 kwietnia 2014
Nice n enjoyable

The room, the staff n their service
9
it have been so long since our last check in. We find that it was great especially with their current promotion whereby we can check out at 2pm
Holger K. Podróż służbowa Germany, 6 kwietnia 2014
No maintenance!

Close to Suntec City and MRT, some friendly staff
5,7
The maintenance is a desaster! Ants on the desk, shower/bath switch broken, water coming out of taps an the washbowl and the staff only reacted after the 3rd complaint - with no result!
Ling S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 6 kwietnia 2014
Nice hotel with comfortable environment

Convenience and easy to excess to Subway
7,7
Big Hotel, Big Room and Clean
Ronald B. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 6 kwietnia 2014
Sightseeing weekend

friendly personal, central location, walking distance to 'Clark Quay'
9,3
Thanks to the Team of Grand Park City Hall for the comfortable stay. Fast and friendly response for all questions and wishes is your charakteristic and personality. We would like to come back and sure we will stay at Grand Park again.
Carsten S. Podróż służbowa Germany, 6 kwietnia 2014
location

location
8
Carsten S. Podróż służbowa Germany, 6 kwietnia 2014
location

staff is great
7,3
Carsten S. Podróż służbowa Germany, 6 kwietnia 2014
location

locatipon
8

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - BasenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A08