lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapur (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Centrum Biznesowe
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Basen Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Marina Bay Liczba pokoi: 333
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 2340 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2340)
Sortuj według:
Angela L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 21 sierpnia 2014
Need to refurbish

Location, room size n svc
6
They need to refurbish their rooms to make it more sound proof. Staying at the club room however can hear noise from outside the hotel or room nxt to it..
Seah C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 17 sierpnia 2014
Grand park city hall

Location, clean
7
Seah C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 16 sierpnia 2014
Grand park city hall

Location, clean
7
Chowhan T. Podróż służbowa India, 11 sierpnia 2014
room facility are damaged

location only
5
i am not satisfied with the room-club room as the telephone is out of order and no people is coming to repair after informed hotel staff. the water basin is stucked and no repair. the room look like ages no people stay and take care. i totally in opinion that the price pay for this club room is not worth for money. thanks and hope this hotel will improve above.
Aaron C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 11 sierpnia 2014
Good Location, Near City Hall MRT

Cleanliness, Staff Performance, near shopping centre
8
Thank you for upgrading my room. Good Location, Free Handy phone, wifi, international call.
Traci H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 sierpnia 2014
Comfort Stay

Location, Environment, Cleaness
7,7
Henny R. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 10 sierpnia 2014
One of great stays in City Hall area

Clean, friendly staff, convenient
9,7
This is one of the great place to stay if you decide on City Hall area of Singapore. The public transports and shopping havens are all within walking distances. Friendly staffs but not so good at taking feedbacks.
Lim B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 10 sierpnia 2014
Big delux room

Accessible location, large room
7,7
TV channels were not workg properly. Cld not enjoy shows at nite.
Bora M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 6 sierpnia 2014
Right in the City, walking distance to many attrac

Location, Service, Crystal Lounge
8,7
Staffs were very helpful and welcoming. We had great local food following the recommendation from hotel staff and location was very good. (Walking to N. Clark Quay for fun night) Con: small room
Alvin H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 1 sierpnia 2014
dusty room

location
5
the room very dusty, and smell not good, i have dust alergy, and i cant sleep, i've told the hotel staf but its not gets better on second day. the furniture is old, but stil useable. hope they can make hotel more clean.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - BasenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A07