Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapur

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 3103 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (3103)
Sortuj według:
Vanessa G. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 25 kwietnia 2016
Not a 5 star
4
I bought this deal from AGODA Secret Deal for our honeymoon. Prob best to miss for a while as they have started a major renovation which is turning the place upside down. The staffs are friendly and helpful as ever. This hotel is prob 15 years old, the room was old, the carpet in the room smelled, bathroom is mouldy and bed is not comfortable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nugroho H. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 25 kwietnia 2016
Visiting family trip
5
The hotel was good, price vs quality was good, although they are under big renovations, but they can keep the construction sound on minimal. For just staying over night and no need to use the facilities than it would be good price, clean and nice. I reckon once the renovation finished, this hotel will be great place to stay. Location is nice, in the middle of business and leisure area, walking distance to Clark Quay, and on the other side to Bugis....and Financial District as well as Suntec. Perfect.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rina S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 25 kwietnia 2016
...
5,3
...,
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Faris R. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 24 kwietnia 2016
Staycation
4,7
Renovation period. So it's understandable. However, because the hotel is under renovation, it should not participate in Agoda's secret deal. Disappointed in Agoda as well.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rozianah S. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 24 kwietnia 2016
Good Stay
5
Cons I came late for check-in and even so, they made us wait 1 hour for the room. Secondly, I chose the smoking room but the smoke smell lingering in the room was very very strong even for me as a smoker. Lastly, our room was access by the a staff thinking that the room is empty. Pros The hotel is centrally located. The bathroom was spacious and clean. Room service didn't take too long either.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Goh D. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 24 kwietnia 2016
1 night stay
3,7
So so hotel. More like a 4 star.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hock G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 24 kwietnia 2016
There is nothing I like about this hotel. Simply t
3,3
Will definite not go back again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Charles T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 23 kwietnia 2016
hotel under renovation
5,7
Got an old room, abit dark, hopefully after renovation, all room will be clean and comfortable.location in prime location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yee T. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 23 kwietnia 2016
An once grand hotel
5
This grand hotel is now a grandmother in need of a super face lift. Lobby and breakfast room are still in acceptable condition but the guest rooms are awful - curtains are dirty that u won't want to touch to draw & undrawn. Carpet is so filthy that you wont want to walk without shoes on. Room feels of age and tiredness. Love to see this good old granny being brought back to her glamourous golden days again. However staff are still super friendly and excellent which made the stay still worthwhile.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Grace T. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 22 kwietnia 2016
Excellent place to stay with clean rooms and strat
6,7
Ver convenient location. Staff are friendly and our beds we kept clean. 👍👍👍👍
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - FoyerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SalonGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SalonGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SalonGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - OkolicaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05