lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapur (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Centrum Biznesowe Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Basen Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Foyer Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Marina Bay Liczba pokoi: 333
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 2580 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2580)
Sortuj według:
Jit M. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 25 kwietnia 2015
Grand Park City Hall Hotel

Location, convenience, accessability.
6
Ming Y. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 24 kwietnia 2015
Very convenient location.

Very good and convenient location. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed.
8,3
This is good. The hotel is not really the standard of 5 star hotel. The hotel is quite old, but I feel confortable during my stay for 5 days. I stayed in Deluxe Room which is okay...the first impression was small and old. but once stayed, i feel more comforable and value for money. If you look for a very modern hotel, this is not this type. The room temperarure is cold although i turned it down ..i need to wear bathrobe with my sleepling cloth to sleep...
Don M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 kwietnia 2015
Disappointed

Room Cleanliness, Location and Location
6
Have stayed here a few times and whilst I choose to stay here because the location is close to Clarke Quay and shopping, usually the front of house staff have been very attentive bur for some reason this time around the Front desk staff seemed inefficient in general and slow. Our Room wasn't ready until after 2pm and our fellow travellers to whom I had recommended the place, their room wasn't ready until 1630. Generally the stay was otherwise uneventful, just a bit disappointed that the service appears to have dropped off.
Yeow Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 19 kwietnia 2015
awesome staycation

the pool is so huge, the bedroom is large & the gym is well equipped, a few food courts nearby
9,7
Wonderful
Maya P. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 19 kwietnia 2015
Choose another hotel

Bathroom, bathroom, bathroom
5,7
room smelled weird, curtains look dirty, but the bathroom was clean and the staff is quite helpful. For my next visit to Singapore I prefer to choose another hotel.
Hoang T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Vietnam, 15 kwietnia 2015
Old hotel

Location
7,7
Was ok as not the first time. Noisy sometime !
Chaowanarit M. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 13 kwietnia 2015
Good choice for city hotel, but not that busy.

Good location, good club, great staff.
10
Tan J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 12 kwietnia 2015
Great Location and Friendly Staff

Staff performance, Location, Dining
8,3
Good location which is near the MRT station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Good dining options in the hotel itself.
Edwin J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 12 kwietnia 2015
Satisfied

Cleanliness Room Pool
9
Went here to relax and we had a fun stay at this hotel. Were satisfied with the overall of the hotel.
Norleila S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 12 kwietnia 2015
halal food

the toilet, spacious..
6
Its was okay. But disappoint with the food. As a muslim travellers, we do need some halal foods. I was shocked to see there's some pork. So me and my husband was taken aback from the breakfast. We just had some light pastries and drinks. Do have some thoughts for the muslim travellers.. thank you!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - BasenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - FoyerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C01