lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapur (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Centrum Biznesowe Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Basen
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Marina Bay Liczba pokoi: 333
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 2479 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2479)
Sortuj według:
Jasmine L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 27 grudnia 2014
The room was Dilapidated

Convenince Location ;
6
Kaung Z. Podróż służbowa Myanmar, 22 grudnia 2014
this is a nice hotel

nice location, good food, near to access shopping place
6,7
Nice stay there.
Jun D. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 grudnia 2014
Clean hotel with awesome location

Cleanliness, location and service
8,7
Overall, I am happy with the hotel's services and very delighted on it's location as traveling to city is a breeze! The hotel is very clean as well!
Hashim J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 grudnia 2014
Staff was friendly and attentive.

Staff, cleanliness and room was spacious
8,7
Overall enjoyed my stay there. Had a good sleep and night. Room was clean and spacious.
Syahira H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 grudnia 2014
nice and friendly staff. near to city

hotel room
9
Htl was nice and comfortable
Shirley T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 grudnia 2014
Grand park city hall hotel review

Location, room space, bathtub
7
Overall good
Bo W. Podróż służbowa China, 20 grudnia 2014
Comfy stay

Value for money, clean, comfy
8,7
Was a good stay. Simple style good for business travellers, comparatively convenient location.
Iriawan S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 18 grudnia 2014
Not bad

Location
6,7
Overall ok
Chua E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 16 grudnia 2014
Location, comfort and staff friendliness

Location, comfort and staff friendliness
8,3
Good.
Tan R. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 grudnia 2014
exceeded my expectation

location / many eating place / helpful staff
7,7
I enjoyed my stay and yes i will be back.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - BasenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A08