lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapur (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Centrum Biznesowe Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Basen
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Marina Bay Liczba pokoi: 333
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 2519 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2519)
Sortuj według:
William G. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 25 stycznia 2015
Hotel near MRT

central, shopping , convenient
8
Paul H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 25 stycznia 2015
Weekend in Singapore

The swimming pool and the lobby
6,7
The bed was comfortable but the rooms are dated and there is a musty damp smell throughout the hotel. Also it was impossible to completely close the curtains which let early morning light into the room which disturbed our sleep. Saying that, the location was good and the price was reasonable.
Ng K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 25 stycznia 2015
Centralize Hotel

Good location, great shopping & delicious food
8,3
Good service staff, feel very accommodating
Magdalene H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 17 stycznia 2015
Excellent

The room conditions, the excellent staff and the location
9
Nguyen T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Vietnam, 17 stycznia 2015
good location

Location, staff, price
7,3
Nice stay, I would come back here.
Fonny B. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 14 stycznia 2015
Grand Park City Hall Overrated

Staffs re friendly and they gave us late check out. Can't think of the third one!
4,7
It was ok as we were only there for one night on transit, but we were disappointed as the hotel was run down. Not well maintained, rooms are small and smelly! For the price we paid it was definitely not worth it especially in Singapore where there are a lot of other 5-star hotels! Location is ok, but not great.
Orit T. Podróż służbowa Israel, 12 stycznia 2015
Helpful staff, but some infrastructure problems

The stuff tried to be helpful, they were very nice in trying to solve problems, but sometimes through no fault of their own - they were not successful
7,3
I was not feeling well when I arrived, and my main problem was that the room was too cold- given my health condition. The windows could not be opened and the room stayed cold even when the air conditioning was turned off. Eventually they changed my room to one facing a different direction - which was warmer. They also were happy to provide me with an extra blanket and extra tea (and even some home remedies suggestions). Another problem is that the room was poorly lit (they use very low voltage light-bulbs). Again, when I complained the stuff was willing to change the light bulbs. The room was clean, but some of the furnishings were old. A leaking faucet, noisy pipes, this sort of thing. The location is very convenient - close to City Hall MRT - and withing walking distance of china town, museums, and attractions. Must emphasize again that the stuff was doing their best to accommodate and help.
Michelle C. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 10 stycznia 2015
Very nice location.

Convenient location, friendly staff, clean room
8
Poh C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 8 stycznia 2015
Big rooms

spacious room, clean and location
7
The stay was good for a business traveler. However, it is overrated as a 5 star. Lights was not working, lighting in the room was fairly dark. Otherwise, the stay was above average.
Harrid I. Podróż z partnerem Brunei Darussalam, 6 stycznia 2015
Great potential to become a fantastic hotel

The lounge had good entertainment during happy hour. Lobby area had a very welcoming feel to it. Reception and conceige were always very helpful.
6
Overall a very average stay at the grand park city hall hotel. Hotel was clean and the rooms had a regal feel with its dark colour scheme. Housekeeping and room service has to improve as I feel it was the only let down to the hotel. Outstanding hotel staff were hasmin conceige and Andy from the front desk. Thank you for making my stay a great one. I hope to see you on my next visit to singapore.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - BasenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B03