lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapur (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Centrum Biznesowe
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Basen Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Marina Bay Liczba pokoi: 333
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 2267 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2267)
Sortuj według:
Yee C. Podróż służbowa Brunei Darussalam, 6 lipca 2014
Comfortable & Close to MRT

Upon Check-in to Crystal Club (?) - 9th Floor, room was equipped with a Handy Phone for Complimentary use! Comfortable Bed and Cold Air-Cond.
7,3
Good location, 5min walk to MRT station. Convenient stores just across the street. For the rate you are paying, definitely a recommended stay. Won't mind returning to this hotel for another stay in the near future.
See T. Podróż w większej grupie Brunei Darussalam, 6 lipca 2014
Good place to stay

Good staff n house keeping . Near to MRT city hall . The foods in park restaurant was very yummy .
8
We stay 4 night in the hotel . The room was clean , comfort , friendly staff .
Steven Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 6 lipca 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Great location, Comfy Room & Value for money
8
Had to attend event nearby, decided to give Grand park a try. Am impress with the hotel, check in was quick and easy, room had pretty much everything, Comfy bed and clear toilet. Hotel is near MRT, so easily access but there plenty of taxi anyway. Will definitely choose this hotel again in the near future.
Fong W. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 4 lipca 2014
Like handy phone

Handy mobile Wifi
7,7
Michelle R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 lipca 2014
Great location,generally comfortable stay

Free use of Handy phone for free International calls, free shuttle service to Convention center, very friendly staff
7,7
Loved the smell of the lobby it relaxed me after a long day at the Convention center. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Hotel in close proximity to malls, MRT and shopping areas. Just wished the airconditioning was a tad bit cooler especially on a warm day. Great idea about the free Handy phone use, huge help! Generally good hotel 5 day stay.
Mandy A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 1 lipca 2014
Pleasant, memorable

Free upgrade to crystal club, luxurious, grand
8,3
Good and comfortable
Rohaizat J. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 30 czerwca 2014
It was a short staycation.i love the bathroom.

The best things in this hotel is the location, the friendly staff and the rooms itself...
7,3
Stay is fine. the room is cozy and i loved the bathtub.
Fei T. Podróż z partnerem China, 30 czerwca 2014
amazing

location
10
Amazing
Dk N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Brunei Darussalam, 28 czerwca 2014
A short fruitful break in Singapore!!

1) The Hotel customer service, 2) Near MRT, 3) access to subway link to Suntec City
9
It was great experienced, the staffs, the room and the available gadgets can make international calls for free, access to internet. All came in handy!.
Jose M. Podróż służbowa India, 27 czerwca 2014
Good

Blah
10

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - BasenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C04