Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapur (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Centrum Biznesowe Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Basen Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Foyer Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Marina Bay Liczba pokoi: 333
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 2616 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2616)
Sortuj według:
Mary J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 maja 2015
walking distance to major malls and tourist spots

near marina bay
9,7
Totally satisfied
Mary J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 maja 2015
near tourists attractions

friendly staff, budget-friendly
9,7
I am totally satisfied and the hotel is beyond my expectation. The rooms are big, All major malls and tourist attractions are just few minutes walk and transportation is very accessible.
Choo S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 20 maja 2015
Great Location, Just few minutes walk from MRT

Great Location, near to MRT & Bus Station
8,3
Location is in heart of city and very near to MRT and bus station at the back of the hotel. Room is spacious but its a little too dark, the hotel is actually located behind the Peninsula Shopping Center which its abit too quiet when you walk back to hotel at night from MRT station.
Graeme M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 11 maja 2015
Singapore slingers

cleanliness. Spacious rooms, bathrooms and staff
9
Vert comfortable
Minjeong C. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 9 maja 2015
recommend this hotel!

location, facility, price
10
Everything was very nice.
Davin P. Podróż służbowa India, 6 maja 2015
comfort

staff response time is really good
8
I just had meetings lined up... So was busy with it but the staff always saw to that my needs are taken care off...
Wong K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 maja 2015
helpful staffs, location good, room ok

reception, coffee house staffs, housekeep,location
4
Nice n good
Edbert W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 4 maja 2015
Near to public transport

Public Transport, Reasonably Priced, Cleanliness
9,7
Ming S. Podróż służbowa China, 2 maja 2015
This hotel is located in Manina Bay. noteworthy!

1) safety 2) clean 3) position
7
I feel comfortable in hotel. When I am off work, I can walk around hotel which there are so many landscapes
Raema N. Podróż w większej grupie New Zealand, 2 maja 2015
Great location

Location, foyer, staff
7
The staff were very helpful, the breakfast was amazing. Beautiful foyer, enjoyed listening to the music each night. Our room was very smelly though, quite musty. Even with the ac running over the two days the smell did not dissipate. The room was in need of a makeover, it was dark and dank.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - BasenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - FoyerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A07