lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapur (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Centrum Biznesowe
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Basen Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Marina Bay Liczba pokoi: 333
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 2352 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2352)
Sortuj według:
Jack S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 31 sierpnia 2014
Good value for central location

Hotel facade and room are classy, room is big, swimming pool comes with warm jacuzzi which is great for kids.
8,3
Generally a pleasant stay, but the service at reception is slow for check in especially. Also, because there's only 2 queues for checking in and out, it resulted in a long wait to check out when the staff are handling check in for the front customers.
Peng K. Podróż służbowa Brunei Darussalam, 29 sierpnia 2014
Not a good experience

Free wifi, location and clean room
7
My first stay was much better than my second. I will not go back again.
Elisabet E. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 28 sierpnia 2014
Good location. Clean room.

Location, location, lication
8
Near MRT. Clean hotel room. Staffs were friendly.
Michal R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Israel, 25 sierpnia 2014
Enjoy Singapore staying at this hotel

Staff everywhere.Rooms.Location
9,3
I am delighted I was their guest.If I go again to Singapore,I shall certainly book again with them.
Lee W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 24 sierpnia 2014
Nice stay

Comfortable accessible affordable
6,7
I like their crystal club access. Quiet environment but a little small.
Angela L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 21 sierpnia 2014
Need to refurbish

Location, room size n svc
6
They need to refurbish their rooms to make it more sound proof. Staying at the club room however can hear noise from outside the hotel or room nxt to it..
Sonia L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 19 sierpnia 2014
Repeat stay

Location, helpful concierge and staff, comfortable
7,7
This is our third stay at the hotel. We loved the location of the hotel. It is situated within 5 minutes to the City Hall MRT. It is also close to Chinatown and Bugis Junction. No fault with location. The hotel is however getting a little run down. The rooms need an update and the maintenance of equipment is a little poor eg Telephones not working and Staff was very helpful especially the Concierge. They were great
Ciara J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 sierpnia 2014
Good hotel

Room clean, good location, great wifi
7,7
Great location many nearby malls, staff not so accomodating
Seah C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 16 sierpnia 2014
Grand park city hall

Location, clean
7
Chowhan T. Podróż służbowa India, 11 sierpnia 2014
room facility are damaged

location only
5
i am not satisfied with the room-club room as the telephone is out of order and no people is coming to repair after informed hotel staff. the water basin is stucked and no repair. the room look like ages no people stay and take care. i totally in opinion that the price pay for this club room is not worth for money. thanks and hope this hotel will improve above.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - BasenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B08