lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapur (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Centrum Biznesowe Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Basen
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Marina Bay Liczba pokoi: 333
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 2448 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2448)
Sortuj według:
Erdenetsogt J. Podróż z partnerem Mongolia, 19 listopada 2014
Good hotel value for money

Good room creaning, location, close to mrt station
8,3
We have stayed two weeks. Upon our arrival room is upgraded to elite club member with free breakfast for all days. Thanks for it. Good hotel, good location, good service. Just small advice to hotel manager : to put more tables in lobby restaurant during the breakfast and dinner to avoid unnecessary queue.
Maeve C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 18 listopada 2014
Wonderful Stay

Location, cleanliness and service
8
Fantastic!
Jocelyn Q. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 listopada 2014
Good location

Good location , customer service , big bathroom
9
Vinna C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 15 listopada 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel, clean
8
Yetty R. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 14 listopada 2014
Always great, love the location, room size, staff

Clean, staff and food
5,3
Always great, love the location, room size, staff professionalism and restaurants. Will stay there again.
Manoj L. Podróż służbowa India, 14 listopada 2014
Excellent

Location, Service, Ambience
9,3
Very good....except I could not get vegetarian food during breakfast.
Frank C. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 8 listopada 2014
High Standard but lower end of the 5 Star Options

The Staff, the reception and the baggage handling
7
The Grand Park served the purpose of providing a good value option for the deal we got. It is a nice hotel with friendly staff but among the 5 star hotels this one is at the lower end. Bathroom was rather small but they overall stay was good.
Leong S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 8 listopada 2014
Very Good Hotel

Big Room, Great Location, Very Clean Bathroom
8,3
Laurie T. Podróż służbowa Australia, 5 listopada 2014
Enjoyed immensely

Location, Staff, food
9
Excellent location close to every possible amenity with a plethora of food choices minutes away.
Sura T. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 3 listopada 2014
Singapore 7s Rugby

Great central location for SCC 7s tour, close to Chinatown for great food and shopping, central to sight seeing, MRT, river front
7,7
Good gym, staff very tolerant to group bookings (read 'rugby crowd'), free upgrade was awesome.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - BasenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C06