lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapur (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Centrum Biznesowe Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Basen
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Marina Bay Liczba pokoi: 333
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 2554 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2554)
Sortuj według:
Karen K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 25 marca 2015
Very good

location, value for money
7,7
Very good overall All efficient. I wold say the concierge individuals could have been a little more helpful when asking for directions but overall it was good. Thanks.
Satish K. Podróż służbowa India, 25 marca 2015
Good location... Neat and clean hotel

location, ambience, comfort
7,7
reasonably good stay it was
Teong C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 22 marca 2015
Comfort but overpriced

Bed is extremely comfort, Bathtub is clean, Staff is helpful
7
Superior Room is quite small compared with Park Royal Hotel with almost the same price. If you like spaceful room, don't stay Superior Room. Overall, its a comfort and nice place to stay.
Marlon K. Podróż służbowa Australia, 17 marca 2015
Convenient location, that's about it

Location, convenient, wifi
6,7
Location is quite central to Singapore, but the food is very average and the staff had a bit of attitude. Lobby smells mike mould. Won't be returning.
Danny Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 marca 2015
heart of the city

location, cleanliness, well maintained
8,3
a great hotel to stay when in singapore. its right at the city center, 5mins walk to the nearest MRT station. very convenient to travel around.
Norman K. Podróż służbowa Australia, 11 marca 2015
Very good hotel

Location price and service
8
We enjoyed and want to back again in this hotel.
Leeping L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 11 marca 2015
The hotel bed is not comfortable

location
6,3
The hotel is quite old already. bed is not comfortable as compare to last year when i stayed. the breakfast buffer taste also drop. quite dissapointed.
Hanis A. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 8 marca 2015
Pleasant

Great location, excellent service and good leanliness
9
I love the location of this hotel. It was really convenient to go anywhere. The hotel staffs were very friendly too. I definitely would love to stay in this hotel again!
Suffian M. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 8 marca 2015
bad staffing

big,good location ,many foods
4,7
Yunos Y. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 26 lutego 2015
City center ,

cleaness, friendly and helpful staff
8,7
good and with helpful staff

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - BasenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B07