Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapur (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Centrum Biznesowe Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Basen Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Foyer Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salon Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salon Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Salon Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Okolica
Okolica: Marina Bay Liczba pokoi: 333

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 2986 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2986)
Sortuj według:
Ranjit C. Podróże służbowe India, 5 lutego 2016
Good location , great for business meetings,

Location beside City Hall MRT, Clarke Key and Marina Bay around the corner for Night life, Good for Business meetings
10
The Hotel is located in the heart of the business district with the Prime Ministers office a stones throw away, City hall MRT closeby, The hotel is good for business travellers, food is good, there is underground parking available for guests and visitors of guests. Rooms are good , clean and housekeeping is good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hafiz B. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 4 lutego 2016
A decent stay

The location, the breakfast & the staffs.
7
The pillow was way too soft. The room was way too dim even when we switched on all the lights. I don't really had a good sleep on all the nights. Wouldn't have stayed there if not for their good promo.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ornwipa M. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 3 lutego 2016
Great location

Location,comfortable and service.
9
the best holiday in Singapore.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lily T. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 31 stycznia 2016
Enjoyed my stay

Late check out; comfort; convenient
9,3
It was good..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rohaizad M. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 24 stycznia 2016
Good location

Location
9
Was there for the Art Stage and National Art Gallery. Great location and most convenient.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrew W. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 19 stycznia 2016
Was in need of a renovation, rooms and bathrooms w

Location, sraff were very helpful,free internet
7,3
The rooms and bathrooms we in need of a renovation. The hallways were a little dark and dated.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chatriya L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Thailand, 18 stycznia 2016
old hotel needs renovation

Central location, competitive prices, helpful staff
6,7
This hotel is quite old and should get some renovation. For room size of 32 sqm the actual space that we can use is smaller. The bathroom was big but quite old and not clean. The carpet also has a old smell.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yi H. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 17 stycznia 2016
Old amenities

Location
6
A refurbished old building. Our stay could have been better if not for the mattress. It was a Simmons mattress manufactured in 1996 (yes, we checked). No wonder it felt a little off. That was my only complain anyway.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Theanh P. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 17 stycznia 2016
Overrated

Breakfast, Central location, Staff service
6
- Access cards are not sensitive. - Lifts are located too far for many rooms - Swimming pool is too small for such high rating hotel. - Water flood to corridors sometimes. - Room air is polluted with non-fresh air
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephanie M. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 16 stycznia 2016
Above average hotel, but can be improved

Club facilities, comfortable bed
8,7
From the outside, the hotel looks great. But I noticed the sink in the toilet was cracked, and was not replaced, so it would seem like the hotel is a little old. The lift in the hotel is activated using your hotel key card. Unfortunately, we encountered quite a lot of problems when using it. At least 3 times, it would not register and so we couldn't go to our floor (Club floor, level 9, and to the Club lounge at level 10). Twice, I had to ask the front desk staff to assist me. The first time was fine, but the second time, when I asked the staff, she behaved rather rudely, and she acted like we were very troublesome customers (when in actuality we politely asked for her help). Her tone as she assisted us was also very impatient, so that spoilt the experience for me. It seemed like it was a lot of work for her to assist us when in reality the lift was about 30 steps away? The hotel pool is a little small, and the jacuzzi was not heated (according to another guest the heater was under maintenance?). The Club lounge was great though, and I particularly enjoyed the service of one of the staff there (a Malay gentleman around 40++ years old?). He was genial, polite, and made everyone welcome. He also speaks quite a number of languages (French, Japanese, Chinese, to name a few) so I would like to commend him. The hotel is within walking distance of eateries, a few small malls, and a money changer. They also have hotel shuttles which we utilized one time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - BasenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - FoyerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SalonGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SalonGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SalonGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - OkolicaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04