lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapur (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Centrum Biznesowe
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Basen Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Marina Bay Liczba pokoi: 333
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 2411 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2411)
Sortuj według:
Yunhui K. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 19 października 2014
Nice

good location, nice food, kind staff
9,7
Marina C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 13 października 2014
Friendly and helpful staffs

Food was good. Near town area. Hotel is clean
8
It was a pleasant stay.
Marina C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 13 października 2014
Great for shoppers!

Near to shopping malls. Easy access to food.
8
Ting-Ying W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 11 października 2014
Convienient and Confortable

1.Location, 2.Cleaning 3.Large room space
9,3
Andrew M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 10 października 2014
Free upgrade!

Location, staff and a nice room
9
We were given a free upgrade upon arrival which always helps a stay. The staff were very pleasant and the rooms were comfortable. Breakfast was a bit cold though.
Syeu Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 7 października 2014
Fuss over change of room

If you get the right room (in the right corner), the location is the best.
6,3
I booked in twice, first from 25 to 29 Sept, was given a room at a dark corner, there was a building renovation near the corner where my room was located, therefore I requested for a change of room. My wish was granted and I was moved to a room facing the front of the hotel which is bright and beautiful. I came to realised that if you don't insists, the hotel will give you a less desirable room. My second booking was from 2 to 7 Oct, this time I have a upgrade to a supposedly better room, but the room was again in A dark corner, where the beds were position against the next room's bathroom, I can hear everything that was going on from the bathroom next door, therefore I requested for a change. The hotel informed me all the rooms (I believe it is called delux as it is upgraded type) are of the sam design. I then ask to down grade to the similar room type that I had on my first visit even though I had paid for a more expensive rate for this second booking. The hotel agreed and told me they will reserve a room for me of my request, when I come back to the hotel at night the room should be ready. When I return to the hotel around 8:30pm on 3 Oct, only to find out they have given me a room at a dark corner near the construction site again, also, my luggage were still left at the original room where I booked in. After nearly one hour of confusing exchange of words (not very pleasant), I got to finally moved to the room they promised. The whole process was really disappointing. The location of the hotel is to die for, but the fact remain that you have to ask for a better room, otherwise you will be stuck on a much less desirable room that you wish even though you paid money for it.
Stephen C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 6 października 2014
Good place

General atmosphere, staff, location
8,7
Perfect for a short stop to get to see the centre of Singapore, but it would also be a great place to spend a few days longer.
Wong C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 5 października 2014
Comfort Hotel

Good Food / Comfort Hotel
8,3
Pei T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 3 października 2014
Best-in-class

crystal club, gym, breakfast
10
Too good.
Rupert H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 3 października 2014
Great hotel

Service, location, rooms
8,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - BasenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B08