Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapur (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Centrum Biznesowe Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Basen Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Foyer Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Marina Bay Liczba pokoi: 333
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 2609 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2609)
Sortuj według:
Graeme M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 11 maja 2015
Singapore slingers

cleanliness. Spacious rooms, bathrooms and staff
9
Vert comfortable
Minjeong C. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 9 maja 2015
recommend this hotel!

location, facility, price
10
Everything was very nice.
Davin P. Podróż służbowa India, 6 maja 2015
comfort

staff response time is really good
8
I just had meetings lined up... So was busy with it but the staff always saw to that my needs are taken care off...
Wong K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 maja 2015
helpful staffs, location good, room ok

reception, coffee house staffs, housekeep,location
4
Nice n good
Edbert W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 4 maja 2015
Near to public transport

Public Transport, Reasonably Priced, Cleanliness
9,7
Ming S. Podróż służbowa China, 2 maja 2015
This hotel is located in Manina Bay. noteworthy!

1) safety 2) clean 3) position
7
I feel comfortable in hotel. When I am off work, I can walk around hotel which there are so many landscapes
Raema N. Podróż w większej grupie New Zealand, 2 maja 2015
Great location

Location, foyer, staff
7
The staff were very helpful, the breakfast was amazing. Beautiful foyer, enjoyed listening to the music each night. Our room was very smelly though, quite musty. Even with the ac running over the two days the smell did not dissipate. The room was in need of a makeover, it was dark and dank.
Sheanyu C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 maja 2015
Nice Stay

Room, Ambiance, Food
7,3
I like this hotel. It is quaint and has this heritage feel to it. It doesn't feel dodgy. The rooms are nice. The pool however can be a bit bigger. The food is quite tasty. Breakfast is nothing to shout about but at least it taste good. However the spread can be more.
Norbert E. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 26 kwietnia 2015
Long Weekend in Singapore

onlz good at the hotel is teh location and the facilities attached to the hotel
5
Very disappointing our stay at the Grand Park City Hotel. Even we got a free up-grate to a deluxe room, changed the room because of the mold humid smell, other deluxe r exactly the same. Room very worn out, windows haven't been cleaned for ages, bad smell, housekeeping did a below average job. But hotel lobby is a kind of nice! I would rate it a 3star hotel but still old and dirty. So no way I ever book this place again.
Nam H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Vietnam, 25 kwietnia 2015
Just okay

The hotel is very near City Hall MRT, and alots of shopping malls around. Easy to walk to the Merlion just in 15 minutes.
6,7
We traveled with our one year old baby for a short holiday, and we stayed in this hotel for our last night in Singapore. The hotel is in the central location which is ideal for shoppers, but not for family. The room is clean but they should clean the outside of the window. It looked like they had not cleaned it for a decade. Breakfast is just okay, not really 5 stars standard. I think they should change their chef because the easiest dish to cook like pancake was so dry to eat.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - BasenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - FoyerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C02