lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapur (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Centrum Biznesowe
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Basen Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Marina Bay Liczba pokoi: 333
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 2392 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2392)
Sortuj według:
Adeline C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 28 września 2014
Comfortable, second stay

Location, pool, cleanliness
7,7
It was great, my second time staying here and we were given a free upgrade to crystal club rooms, and a late check out.
Juanita B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 26 września 2014
Fine accommadation

Location is excellent, close to shopping centres, MRT, very central, good breakfast
8,3
very good staff very accommodating
Gavin D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 września 2014
Grand park city hall hotel

Location, upgrade, cleanliness
7,7
Very good stay during F1 Grand Prix weekend. Immediately upgraded to club level, with all facilities included. Excellent location for gate 4 admission to zone 4 and Padang grandstand. Very enjoyable weekend, would recommend to anyone staying for future Grand Prix weekends.
Allan C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 22 września 2014
grand prix weekend

friendly staff, location & room
10
I had a good time here even got a free upgrade to my room because it was the grand prix weekend
Ko K. Podróż z partnerem China, 19 września 2014
Excellent location for F1

Location, Price
7,3
Ok
Doug S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 17 września 2014
Great central location in Singapore

Location, standard of service, comfort
9,3
I enjoyed this hotel a lot. It was a bit pricier than I was after, but the location and comfort made up for it. The rooms were arctic-cold, which was a welcome change after the heat and humidity of the streets. The in-house food services were very expensive, and I would recommend striking out to nearby alternatives. I might or might not stay here again, because there is a lot of choice in Singapore.
Nam N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Vietnam, 15 września 2014
Pleasant Stay

Hotel is clean. Staff is very helpful, especially concierge. Room is a bit small and the view is unpleasant. Only a short walk to City Hall MRT and easy access to Funan Mall.
8
We booked a deluxe room. The room was a bit small for three of us (husband, wife and a 2 year old). Room was clean. Condition of bathroom is old and a bit smelly. The hotel has no view. However, location is very convenient. Would not matter if your main transportation is taxi though.
Sim L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 września 2014
room too old. stuff wake me up at 10 am for room s

Grand Park City Hall Hotel
4,7
Just like a 5 star hotel at all
Muhammad T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 14 września 2014
Excellent Staff / Service

Good service, clean room
8,3
It was pretty decent. There were some areas that could be improved. But, the lasting impression was the staff who went out of their way to help us out of the vehicle, got us a stroller/pram for our sleeping toddler, and insisted on helping us all the way to the room with our bags.
Nor A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 13 września 2014
beautiful convenient hotel

Nice room....good location and worth the money
8,3
I love the hotel even that was my first visit.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - BasenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A05