Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapur (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Centrum Biznesowe Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Basen Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Foyer Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Marina Bay Liczba pokoi: 333
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

na podstawie
2734 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2734)
Sortuj według:
Darren C. Podróż służbowa Canada, 26 sierpnia 2015
one night stay

club lounge, lobby, area
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Poh C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 25 sierpnia 2015
Noisy Club Floor & Poor service

Location, clean and parking
6,3
Booked a club room. I check in with the lobby reception and she told me i will be sent to the 10th floor for Club floor check in. Then i was standing at the lobby waiting to be sent up. I stand there for 15mins and nobody is free to escort me to the lift. When the guy is finally available he thought i was waiting for a cab. Taken by surprise the internal communication of the hotel staffs. I join the evening cocktail at the Club floor and there is some sort of meetings or events just ended and the club floor is so noisy with the event crowd. In addition there are kids making noise and dirty the seat. Basically there is not enough table for own hotel guests. I just have a quick bite and left as i cannot even make any phone calls to my business associate in such noisy environment. Is my first time ever encounter such noisy Club floor. I rate this hotel club floor as the worst i ever been. In addition is surprise that a 5star hotel does not even offer decaffeinated coffee. The staying is fine except all these that has been shared above.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abdul H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 sierpnia 2015
Value for money

The staff Aini & Nsna wss very friendly snd helpfull. But if yhe hotrl hold Hslal certify it would be great
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sambath S. Podróż służbowa Cambodia, 22 sierpnia 2015
Room & service was excellence, not the housewine

Service, Room comfort
8,3
I arrived at the hotel at approx. 4.20pm and i was told the room i asked for was not ready and have to wait 20 mins or take alternative option which is not quite what i wanted. So i wasn't that please. I was offered complimentary drink while i waited, so i ordered a house wine. The house wine taste quite bad and that affected me even more. Fortunately, the room was good enough to make up for the wait and everything, but the start was quite a bad experience.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wei C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 22 sierpnia 2015
Value for money

location, location and location
7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wei C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 22 sierpnia 2015
Value for money

location,location n Location
6,7
good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suwardi L. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 20 sierpnia 2015
Nice hotel

Good location, comfort and clean room
7,7
Nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Melvyn R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 sierpnia 2015
Good location near City Hall LRT

Location, Price, Location
8
Convienient to reach by LRT from airport - and in fact underground mall has now been extended so you can nearly reach the hotel without going outside into the heat, rain etc at all. Check-in was efficient, double room was nice - revamped since previous visit several years ago. Aircon flexible, bed comfy (but fixed bedside light on RHS controlled from LHS of bed - annoying if you are on RHS and partner is asleep as you have to get up to switch off the light !). Pool is quite small - not recommended if that is a major reason for staying. Didn't eat in the hotel (hence 3 rating) but bar had happy hour prices from 5-9pm. Knocked off one star for location as hotel is situated in side lane with main entrance that looks at loading bays, Chinese shrines, staff taking smoke breaks etc of building opposite. Good location with close proximity to City Hall LRT - hotel is good as a base to visit Singapore but not so good if you just want to stay in the hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Albert T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 sierpnia 2015
Good stay but could be better

1. quiet and peaceful 2. easy access to the mrt 3. the mini pillows in the room
7
Overall a nice peaceful stay, staffs are nice and patient although I think the one serving me is a newbie and she took super long to process my checkin. The room on its own is nice and pretty, clean and all. However we found hair stuck in the towels and it's not just one but all of our towels, I mean as a 5 star hotel the least one can expect is to have clean towels, my girlfriend even suspects the towels aren't even changed (lol). The power socket in my room was spoilt too, proves how much they maintain their room. Apart from all these minor details, the place is really nice, whether it is worth the amount I paid, I'm not entirely sure if I can say yes it's worth it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter G. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 14 sierpnia 2015
helpfull staff

helpfull staff, good lobby, location not so far from MRT
8,3
Very good, we arrive early than the check in time, we ask the reception if he has some rooms ready, then he did some effort to check here and there and finally he can find room for us. Good service.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - BasenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - FoyerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06