Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapur 238857 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/Hol Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/Hol Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Basen Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Centrum Biznesowe Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament
Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament
Lokalizacja: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 308
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 4596 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Recenzje zostały napisane przez naszych gości po ich pobycie w hotelu Grand Park Orchard.
Wszystkie recenzje (4596)
Alex T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 kwietnia 2014
Short stay - good for a few days

Location, location, location
6
We had a short stay for just two nights. That was ideal for some quick shopping. The location is very good but it is a few blocks to the MRT. We recommend the hotel for people staying in Singapore for a few days who want to do some intense retail therapy.
Shelby P. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 19 kwietnia 2014
Amazing experience

the location was great, the staff and the room were very nice
9,7
this hotel is really great, it is right at orchard road so easy to get around. the room was very nice and comfortable. the staffs were very nice and helpful. compare to other hotel around orchard, this hotel has the nicest staff. the room, i know is not really new, but it feels new because it is properly maintained. the size of the room is quite similar to other hotels around orchard road, but what makes this hotel better is the friendly staff and they will do their best to get you what you need.
Wing N. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 19 kwietnia 2014
Very nice stay at a cetrally located hotel

cetrally located, nice rooms, good shades
7,7
we arrived very late at the hotel and staff was very helpful in terms of helping us get a rom asap.
Muhd. A. Podróż z partnerem Brunei Darussalam, 17 kwietnia 2014
Great hotel near shopping center

Comfort bedroom, free wifi and near shopping center.
8,7
It was a very great expriences since my booking was for "Duluxe Plus Internet" room and been free upgrade to "Premier Plus Internet". The room provide exclusively free use of samsung mobile with free unlimited 3G data usage within singapore. Other than that, the bed is very comfort and no disturbance exprienced. Wish to come back and stay at the Grand Park Orchard again. Thanks
Mingming G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 14 kwietnia 2014
Very satisfied

Great compliment, nice staff, great room
9,7
I'm always satisfied stayed at Grand Park Orchard and I always come back here. The room cleannes and comfort is very satisfied for me. But the compliment from this hotel is verry amaze...the hotel lend a mobile phone for compliment so I can use for domestic / international call and all is free of charge...no need to pay money when I use it to made an international call and I can use internet / browse acces with unlimited speed from this mobile phone, I can carry this mobile phone with me during my stayed at Grand Park Orchard and 20 country can get this facility. I'm very recommend this hotel for everyone who come to Singapore.
Mary A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 13 kwietnia 2014
Fantastic Location, Great service

Location, Cleanliness, peace
8
It was a great experience and our first time staying at this hotel. Great location and close proximity to mall. Only downside is poor selection for Room Service, buffet spread.
Chan W. Podróż służbowa China, 13 kwietnia 2014
Worth staying again

Clean, Comfortable and nice staff
9,3
Convenient, close to bus and MRT station,and also the 313 Somerset. Staff is nice and helpful Clean and Comfortable room
Vivian T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 kwietnia 2014
over rateted

none
3,3
No
Abigail K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 12 kwietnia 2014
Convenient & Comfortable

convenient, comfortable and great location
7,7
I booked this hotel a day before my trip to Singapore and was able to grabbed a room at reasonable rate with breakfast provided and during check in, the hotel automatically upgraded my room to club lounge room (without benefit of club lounge though). It is located at Orchard Road, accessible to both bus station and MTR stations with few minutes walk. Easy to catch up cab as well as Paragon is just opposite with fleet of cabs lining up readily to pick up passengers. Twenty five minutes walk from the Botanical Garden and I enjoyed my walk to the Botanical Garden along the street from the hotel to the Botanical Garden, passing by the USA & Australian Embassy. Attentive and helpful staffs who always carry with them a smiley face greeting the hotel guests. The breakfast provided is average.Highly recommended for those who visit Singapore for shopping spree & business trip.
Ivis T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 8 kwietnia 2014
Good location, friendly staff and nice room

Staff friendly, have free hp for unlimited call and best location
8,3
Feel happy and relax with this hotel. Great location to excess to shopping mall. Easy to get public transport. Room are clean

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Park Orchard SingapurGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park Orchard Singapur - FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapur - FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/HolGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/HolGrand Park Orchard Singapur - BasenGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3A08