lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapur 238857 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Widok Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/Hol Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Basen Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament
Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 308
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 5400 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (5400)
Sortuj według:
Toto D. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 20 listopada 2014
Great location for Singapore

Location
8,3
Great
Cynthia G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 17 listopada 2014
Hotel is near the shopping area and mrt.

Near the shopping area and mrt
6
Not so good got allergy bec of its renovation its produce dust.no restaurant inside.
Mohammed T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Bangladesh, 15 listopada 2014
Convenient Locations in reasonable price.

Location, Price and Concierge.
8
It was all way good except the room service ... very hard to get anyone there..listen my need once and Never call me back !!
Ima A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 15 listopada 2014
Disturbed by the non stop renovation going on

Location, Location, Location
5,7
Disturbed by the non stop renovation going on...non stop knocking and banging! Unfriendly staffs during check in (although it was in the executive lounge...but I felt unwelcome at all). The room wasn't really clean when we came in...I wound some coins from the previous guest laid on the carpet, a glasses wipe laid on the table...No complimentary water bottles even after they made up my room, so we should ask for it...oh well! But the concierge staffs & doormen were all great & very polite...That's a big plus for this hotel besides the location. Overall it wasn't really pleasant stay. Won't stay here again.
Denis S. Podróż służbowa Russia, 15 listopada 2014
quality of stay

location, hand free device
7
Very good
Corina R. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 12 listopada 2014
Overpriced

location location location
6
Muhammed T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Africa, 10 listopada 2014
I would not stay there again

The location. The rates.porters
4
It was not the best.. I really don't think it is a five star hotel
Popo H. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 10 listopada 2014
Strategic& comfortable place to stay in with your

strategic location, close to shopping centre, clean and tidy room
8
it was pleasant stay that we had so far.
Hengky P. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 10 listopada 2014
Good hotel in great location

Location, location, location
8,3
Great 2 nights stay
Erick P. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 9 listopada 2014
Perfect Location

Location, Clean, Convenience
8
Great Location. Free smart phone was also a huge plus

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Park Orchard SingapurGrand Park Orchard Singapur - WidokGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park Orchard Singapur - FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapur - FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/HolGrand Park Orchard Singapur - BasenGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3B04