Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapur 238857 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Widok Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/Hol Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Basen Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament
Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Restauracja Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Restauracja Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 308
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 5775 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (5775)
Sortuj według:
Natalyn C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 23 maja 2015
Great location. Clean room. Helpful staff

Location location location
8,3
Chow G. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 22 maja 2015
Great location

handy smart phone provided.great location,helpful staff to handling taxi
6,7
one things that I never experience in a 5 star hotel is the bed can feel the spring,bed and room is not tidy up to 5 star standard.By the way the handy handphone is really convenient and staff is helpfull to get us a taxi everyday.
Linda W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 20 maja 2015
Good location cleaniless

Location, comfort, clean
7,7
Chandy Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 20 maja 2015
5 star hotel with weak WI-FI

Within shopping center, good breakfast, fast check in and out
7,3
The room 633 Wi-fi was very week. We asked for help but was blame that our computer is the problem. Then he took the laptop to another and it work fine. We didn't have a good experience this time.
Chandy Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 20 maja 2015
Good size room for an afforadable price

within shopping center, fast check in and out, comfortable slipper
7
The housekeeper didn't clean the room properly, leaving the trash on the table and the sink counter. H/She didn't change the bed sheet nor the blanket.
Siang H. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 18 maja 2015
Good location lousy toilet & TV program

Location
5,3
Room too small and toilet is a disaster!!
Hema P. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 18 maja 2015
Good

Location service rooms
8,3
Pleasant
Irfan U. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Bangladesh, 17 maja 2015
Great location and stuffs

Location, rooms, price
8,3
It was great. The location is very near to hospital and shopping malls. The stuffs were very helpfull.
Nor A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 17 maja 2015
shopping location

location, transport, modern
6,7
it is our choice hotel whenever we want to stay in singapore. orchard is convenient for shopping. night life is not so great but that's not what we're looking for. the room is well maintained, nice deco and good size for a couple. i will always come back here again. the only problem is the multi lift system where u need to change lifts before u can get to your room, probably its security feature. it can noisy on weekends as they run a poolside disco but that didnt bother us much.
Nilbean P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 17 maja 2015
Location is the best

Location, Location and Location
8,7
Main purpose was to shop at Orchard Road. The hotel's location was very convenient. Very satisfied. Will be back again for next stays..

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Park Orchard SingapurGrand Park Orchard Singapur - WidokGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park Orchard Singapur - FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapur - FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/HolGrand Park Orchard Singapur - BasenGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3C06