lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapur 238857 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Widok Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/Hol Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/Hol Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Basen Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 308
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 5081 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (5081)
Sortuj według:
Charles S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 21 sierpnia 2014
great stay

central, close and reasonable price
8
the place is close by and cosy
Yung K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 17 sierpnia 2014
Free smartphone for all connection

Free smartphone for all connection
7,7
Free smartphone for all connection
Rizal D. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 15 sierpnia 2014
It was very adorable hotel

Clean, nice room, n good location
10
It was good experience n i will be back to that hotel
Kenny L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 15 sierpnia 2014
Great Stay! Comfort & Convenient!

Comfort, Convenient & Useful Handy Phone!
9,3
Was worried about the room conditions after read through lots of comments about the rooms are old and not in good conditions. My 5 days stay was perfect! Room is not huge but clean and comfort! Easy to get around since it is in Orchard! I have to mention that the Handy phone in the room is everything for me.. I can call back to Malaysia and call Singapore local number for FREE.. Very useful for business traveller like me!
Wa C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 13 sierpnia 2014
the hotel is nice, but the bed is to small!

very clean
7,7
Robert L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 12 sierpnia 2014
One night

Room , location , amenities
8,3
Nice hotel , great room , check out was not provided on floor 11 like promised
Ratatwit C. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 11 sierpnia 2014
nice place

shopping niceplace clean
8
Lim T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 10 sierpnia 2014
Great Location

Great location, good service and nice hotal.
8,3
Ayreza A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 8 sierpnia 2014
Great location, near popular dept.store & MRT

Location, staff & room
9,3
Kusnan S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 7 sierpnia 2014
A good Hotel great location

the location, it is quite convenient, it's easy to find anything near the hotel
7,7
Just simple , fast cek in /out , quite a long wait when you ask for something the purposes/needs, This lively hotel

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Park Orchard SingapurGrand Park Orchard Singapur - WidokGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park Orchard Singapur - FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapur - FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/HolGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/HolGrand Park Orchard Singapur - BasenGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3A06