lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapur 238857 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Widok Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/Hol Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/Hol Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Basen Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 308
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 5123 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (5123)
Sortuj według:
Duc C. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 31 sierpnia 2014
Good experience

Location, handy smartphone and staffs
8
Good
Kanchan S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 31 sierpnia 2014
Awesome

location, comfortableness, food
8
pretty good, i have never written a review before but i would like to given a review on this one !love the hotel but could improve service and understanding between customer and staffs
Hau J. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 31 sierpnia 2014
Great Location - Orchard Road

great location, friendly staff
9,3
Will choose Grand Park Orchard for my next trip to Singapore
Dean V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 29 sierpnia 2014
Comfortable

Friendly staff, nice bar, free local mobile phone to use
8,3
Not much of a view and bathroom a little pokey but overall comfortable. Well located.
Yunita H. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 27 sierpnia 2014
Nice place to stay,, near from mount e hospital

Location,, price,, hospitality
9,7
Nice
Lesley A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 sierpnia 2014
Good location, very central

Good location, Free wifi, Free mobile phone usage for international calls
8,3
Good location, Free wifi, Free mobile phone usage for international calls, we are very satisfied with the hotel
Sutandi P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 24 sierpnia 2014
handy facility nothing comparre to other hotels.

handy, location, price
9,7
Satisfactory...
Kum L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 24 sierpnia 2014
Grand Park Orchard - Heart of The City

Clean / Great staff / Creative (provide a local / Malaysia calls free mobile phone)
9,3
My stay at the hotel was a wonderful experience. I am totally impressed by the orange color mobile phone that allows u to make local and Malaysia calls at no cost. And it is located in the heart of the city.
Voss L. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 23 sierpnia 2014
great location, aging hotel

location, free cell phone, location
6,7
The free 3G cell phone was very nice. But the room was showing its age. I expected a better room for the top dollar I spent to stay at this hotel. The shower alternated between hot and cold. Bed was hard as a rock.
Erik T. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 23 sierpnia 2014
Grand Park Orchard

ok
8
ok

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Park Orchard SingapurGrand Park Orchard Singapur - WidokGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park Orchard Singapur - FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapur - FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/HolGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/HolGrand Park Orchard Singapur - BasenGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3A02