Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapur 238857 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/Hol Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/Hol Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Basen Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Centrum Biznesowe Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament
Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 308
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 4917 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (4917)
Sortuj według:
Eddy K. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 10 lipca 2014
satisfied

clean, nicely located and good service
8,3
Teddy S. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 8 lipca 2014
Great hotel enjoyed it very much

Service , quality, friendliness
9,7
Great love the hotel staff was great hotel was clean staff was friendly
Nam N. Podróż w większej grupie Vietnam, 8 lipca 2014
Nice location Clean hotel Good food

Nice location Good food Clean hotel
8,7
I like staying here every time i am in singapore. Very good location. Near shopping area
Rizal D. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 8 lipca 2014
Very good

Clean, smell good n good service
8
It was very nice n enjoyable
Svetlana G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 lipca 2014
comfortable.

friendly staff, clean, comfortable rooms.
8
Comfortable stay.
Ken M. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 8 lipca 2014
great friendly staff and very helpful

Security, room layout, free international calls on HP
8,3
Good and comfortable, zero traffic noise.
Jasmine H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 6 lipca 2014
Comfortable

Clean Centrally located Good room service
8,3
Great! Really love the location and ambience of the hotel
Christine M. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 6 lipca 2014
Some rooms need refurnish

Location, location, location
5,7
I usually like this hotel. The location is the best. But this time I really feel uncomfortable in this hotel. I stayed for 4 nights. First night I got premier room but the top of my bed full of scratches, I found more than 6 ants in the bathtub. The desk is also got scratches. And then the day after I complain and got the new room which is smaller (deluxe room) because I need room near lift for my mom. But I got disappointed again for I can not use the bathtub. The basin is also stuck. The water can not flow. And there is a lot of little ants on the desk. I feel like staying in cheap motel.
Hiu Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 5 lipca 2014
Good location. Comfortable room.

Good location and easy access to shopping centre and restaurants. Stable wifi in room. Nice food in hotel restaurant.
8,7
It has been a nice stay in Grand Park Orchard. The mobile phone provided by hotel was very impressive as I could make phone calls to HK free of charge, and I could use it to surf the internet for location and food when I was out of hotel. The facilities was generally good, yet I could smell cigarette smoke around bathroom area for 2 days.
Masrurani H. Podróż w większej grupie Brunei Darussalam, 2 lipca 2014
In the city itself

FriendlyEasy
6,3
It was a very nice experience whereby shops are nearby.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Park Orchard SingapurGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park Orchard Singapur - FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapur - FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/HolGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/HolGrand Park Orchard Singapur - BasenGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3B05