lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapur 238857 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Widok Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/Hol Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Basen Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament
Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 308
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 5471 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (5471)
Sortuj według:
Yang J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 16 grudnia 2014
nil

nil
10
Good
Aiyshwarya L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 14 grudnia 2014
Awesome stay

The location was good,the room was clean and we was given a phone to use to call which was awesome...
9,7
We will come again
Poh C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 grudnia 2014
3rd Stay

Location in Orchard, Friendly Staff and Spacious Room
7,7
I was there for business and brought my family along. My family had a great time enjoying shopping and the food orchard has to offer. A bit touristy but good for 1st time visitors not familiar with Singapore.
Luis M. Podróż z partnerem Chile, 13 grudnia 2014
best location

location, cleanness, value for money
10
Francis W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 12 grudnia 2014
perfect location with good value of money

location, cleanliness, good staff
9,7
Great.
Rita M. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 12 grudnia 2014
awesome hotel

location, service, and facility
8
Lidya A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 11 grudnia 2014
the breakfast not nice

best location, friendly staff, breakfast not nice
7,3
Yvonne T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 11 grudnia 2014
This is a very convenient hotel.

Convenient, clean & nice
7
I like the convenience of this hotel, good location.
Low H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 11 grudnia 2014
Good location only.

Location, location and location.
7
Stay was pleasant, however knowing the brand, the hotel does not seem to match up with the brand. Room was clean but not packed properly. Kettle in the room was rusty hence called room service for a cup of warm water to take my medicine but was told to call housekeeping to change pot instead, and say they will only help me this once. Give a 5 star service hotel, the staff could have gone the extra mile by providing the cup of water and then bringing along a new pot to change. Staff at desk was not too friendly and enthusiastic too.
Kym S. Podróż służbowa Australia, 11 grudnia 2014
mm

location, staff, compliamentary mobile
6,7
Fine

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Park Orchard SingapurGrand Park Orchard Singapur - WidokGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park Orchard Singapur - FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapur - FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/HolGrand Park Orchard Singapur - BasenGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3A03