lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapur 238857 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Widok Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/Hol Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Basen Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament
Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Restauracja Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Restauracja
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 308
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 5596 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (5596)
Sortuj według:
Derek B. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 24 lutego 2015
Wedding Anniversary Stay

The Staff at the crystal Club. The location. The room facilities.
9,7
The Crystal Club staff could not do enough to make sure our stay was relaxing and memorable. Management had even arranged a surprise cake to celebrate our anniversary. Would never hesitate returning to the Hotel for future stays.
Shirley T. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 23 lutego 2015
there are no two queen size bed in one room.

many malls around, near to MTR,
8
was not happy with the korean receptionist at the executive floor. food was good but only few selections,
Mimi A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 23 lutego 2015
location, location, location!

Great location, very useful mobile phone that comes with the room and staff
8
Really enjoyed our stay. Good value for money, with nice gym and pool
Madzalina A. Podróż służbowa Brunei Darussalam, 18 lutego 2015
Best hotel in Singapore. recommended hotel

Cleaniness, first time i ever stay given free handy for guess convenience
9,7
Awesome.. Love staying at Grand Park and will check in again this coming 27 Feb 2015
Toto D. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 16 lutego 2015
Mr

Location, location and staff. It was very comfortable
9
It's always good to stay there but their wifi system is something they need to improve when you are in your room.
Luke C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 lutego 2015
Grand Park Orchard
3,3
n/a
Tan G. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 lutego 2015
Fantastic location

Location
7,3
The stay was great especially right in the heart of Orchard Road.food and shopping was the main attraction.Check in and check out was swift.However, except for the toilet which is abit rundown,everything was ok.
Hansa H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 lutego 2015
EXCELLENT!!!

The room was stylish and comfortable! Really clean and modern. Hotel location was really good too!
10
Grand Park Orchard was worth every penny. Room was stylish, modern and really clean! Would definitely come back and stay again! I really enjoyed my stay, hotel staffs were friendly and helpful! :)
Widiyarto S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 15 lutego 2015
Great Place

Location, Room comfort and the free use of a smartphone.
9,7
Great place to stay as a couple or on a business trip
Kathy T. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 lutego 2015
Good location

Good location
8,3
The location is very central. The room is clean however the bed is very firm which is definitely not 5-star bed standard. We forgot a Philips electric saver at check-out and tried to call the next day to ask for it. I was transferred to housekeeping. They didn't bother ask what was lost. They said nothing was found right a way. Anyway, I'd prefer to stay at Mandarin Orchard instead. It was my first and will be my last to stay with them.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Park Orchard SingapurGrand Park Orchard Singapur - WidokGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park Orchard Singapur - FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapur - FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/HolGrand Park Orchard Singapur - BasenGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B08