Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapur 238857 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Widok Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/Hol Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Basen Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament
Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Restauracja Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Restauracja Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Wyposażenie Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Łazienka
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 308
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

na podstawie
5992 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (5992)
Sortuj według:
Weldar L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 24 sierpnia 2015
Convenient.

1) Location; 2) Staff Attitude;
7,7
Overall is so far so good. But the room is very cold, even I set the room temp to 30C. Freezing. The breakfast is fair - I stayed 4 days, all the same food. Only the location and staff service is good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Josephine S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 24 sierpnia 2015
Nice and comfort hotel to stay

Good location to shop or walk around
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Muda I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 24 sierpnia 2015
Small room, great location but no halal breakfast.

Location, Location, Location
7,7
pleasant.. lucky there are many halal food around
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Achmad H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 24 sierpnia 2015
Nice Hotel

Strategic Location, Comfortable, Easy to travel anywhere
8,3
My stay in Grand Park Orchard was superb, I really recommend the hotel as it is close to Orchard Road, good for business or vacation.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sharon L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 sierpnia 2015
Under delivery of expectations

location, club lounge, complimentary cell phone use
5,3
Our stay was only average which is a disappointment if you were to read the stellar ratings of this hotel. We had a few issues: The 4th floor reception staff are not trained to handle requests or questions. Our shower on the 10th floor, 1045 needed to be repaired because the overhead shower did not work. Our request for connecting rooms was not granted despite requesting for it more than a month in advance. the 4th floor reception staff was not familiar with the room positioning and layout. on a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being excellent, this hotel is only a 6. save your money and book with Mandarin Orchard, across the street.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lesley A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 23 sierpnia 2015
Good location, aircon malfunction and broken door

Good location, value for money, Handy phone
8,7
The location was good and very near shopping malls. The free use of the Handy for wifi and int'l calls was great too and convenient. However, we got trapped in the bathroom twice as the door lock was broken and the aircon was malfunctioning too and room was very warm. They immediately sent someone to fix it though.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chee P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 sierpnia 2015
Great location

Free phone to use
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Timur N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 22 sierpnia 2015
Worst 5 star hotel

Location
5,3
Checked in at 6pm & our room was not ready.We booked a kingbed room 4 weeks prior to our stay.The room had 2 seperate beds & we had to wait for housekeeping to come to put the 2 beds together to make a king bed.Once put together,there was 1 bed higher than the other.After our 14 hour flight we wanted to have a shower,after going into the bathroom we saw the state of the bathroom.It was not clean & the drain had small insects flying around.The bathroom had a bad smell to it & it was definitely not up to a 5 star hotel cleanliness.The room had so many stains on the carpet & there was dust on the night tables & amenities that were in the room.We felt like no one had stayed in this room for a while & it hadn't been cleaned in a while either.The bathroom was designed as a disabled bathroom, which wasn't a problem, but the issue was that after our showers through our stay we had to walk through puddles of water on the floor to get to the toilet as there wasnt a shower screen.To have to get to the toilet by walking through water I think is ridiculous.We have a small child and had to take extra care that no one slipped through the night.After arriving & seeing the state of the bathroom I thought it was best to speak to the front desk to inform them of the state of the room. I told the staff member that we didn't want any upgrade but to notify them that the room is not up to 5 star hotel standards. I explained the bathroom was dirty & about the insects. He laughed & said the hotel is old & that they have been busy for the past one & a half weeks so room turnovers are very high. I do not feel that this is a justified excuse to say why our room is dirty. A genuine apology would have helped the situation but instead he just laughed and dismissed my concerns about the room. When I said this is not acceptable he asked if I would like housekeeping to come and check the bathroom, I said ok. Surprisingly no one came.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shelby P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 22 sierpnia 2015
great location and great staff

the location and the staff
9,7
our stay was really great. the location is great very close to everything on orchard street. the staff were really nice and very helpful. we originally booked for 5 days but we had to leave early and the hotel was very kindly agreed to refund the rest of our booking. very nice and very helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hermin H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 21 sierpnia 2015
Grand Park Hotel is nice place to stay

Good Location, friendly staff and comfortable room
8
On 19 August we have been upgrade to suite room, very exited because my son very happy because he get a very big and nice room.. we enjoy our stay at the Hotel.. Must try the suite room..👍
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Park Orchard SingapurGrand Park Orchard Singapur - WidokGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park Orchard Singapur - FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapur - FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/HolGrand Park Orchard Singapur - BasenGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - WyposażenieGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01