Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapur 238857 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Widok Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/Hol Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Basen Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament
Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Restauracja Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Restauracja Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Wyposażenie Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Łazienka Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Łazienka Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 308
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

na podstawie
5927 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (5927)
Sortuj według:
Herfini H. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 27 lipca 2015
Hotel with very good location for shopping

Location, location and location
7,3
The hotel is close to the center of shopping area. It s also easy to get food around.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hadi K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 26 lipca 2015
Nice Hotel and Great Location

Room , Location , and Service
8,7
Fun and Comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lim V. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 25 lipca 2015
Short but pleasant stay

Location, Bed, Ambience
8,3
Due to work constraints, I've checked in late 2am but the staff nonetheless were courteous. When someone flies in after a long day; tired, what one expect is fast efficient check-in - your concierge did just that - well done
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jhuma K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 23 lipca 2015
Stayed July 21-23, 2015

Location, staff are helpful and go out of their way to accommodate guest needs when requested.
8
Smoking floor ventilation is poor. View of Orchard Road only from premium rooms. Air conditioning thermostat doesn't work well. Staff are very helpful when any problems are reported.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sukirman U. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 23 lipca 2015
strategic location and quiet atmosphere

location, bar and clean
8
Beautiful and relaxing
Zgłoś tą recenzję
See H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Brunei Darussalam, 22 lipca 2015
Bad Surprise

I can only think of one thing and that is her fantastic location.
6,3
After 8 hours of flying from Australia I arrived at the hotel at 5 pm. I had to wait for 35 minutes for my room. The waiting area and the condition of the sofas very poor. I had to sit under direct sunlight for 35 minutes because there was no curtain or blind to block the sunlight which was shinning through the glass. It was very hot and not pleasant at all. Catching a taxi from this hotel at night is quite a challenge as very few taxis would want to come here. Both the bedside lamps are very dusty. The overhead shower unit was not in a working condition. Also, the temperature of the water from the shower head was not constant. I experienced intermittent "Very hot" water which kind of burn my skin.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rosario P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 22 lipca 2015
The Hotel

great location, nice room, friendly staffs
7,7
I had a great time in GrandPark Hotel. Only one thing that they improve they internet connection. Everytime I go there I used to call their IT administrator to connect in wifi. Thank you.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rinaldo S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 20 lipca 2015
Good one

Lokasi
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adrian D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 19 lipca 2015
Another stay in Grand Park Orchard

Location, Location, Location
8,7
Location is the main reason I always choose Grand Park as my place to stay. Located in the centre of Orchard and the room is good enough for me. Also not the most expensive one in Orchard.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 lipca 2015
Mouldy and a little outdated

Location, Location & Staff
6,7
Our stay was okay, the first room we were given had damp floors and a funny smell due to the room having been steam cleaned earlier in the day. The staff were very helpful in finding a resolution and moving us to another room. Only other issue was that we found was mould in the shower.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Park Orchard SingapurGrand Park Orchard Singapur - WidokGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park Orchard Singapur - FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapur - FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/HolGrand Park Orchard Singapur - BasenGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - WyposażenieGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04