Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapur 238857

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 6267 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (6267)
Sortuj według:
Eliseba S. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 4 lutego 2016
My favorite hotel

Location, good service and comfort
9
my stay in this hotel is always satisfied
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cheong K. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 2 lutego 2016
Great hotel

The location is superb
7,7
Very good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Richard T. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 1 lutego 2016
We will be back again.

Location, Good Vibe and free handphone + wifi.
9,3
Great !
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Irene I. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 1 lutego 2016
nice place to stay :)

clean, staff is nice, comfortable
7,3
Everything excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kim S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 1 lutego 2016
Value for money

Location. Clean nice room
9
Vety comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brian O. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 30 stycznia 2016
Overrated
3
It was expensive and overrated. The breakfast was definitely disappointing and the music was like being in a club while you are eating. My room was supposed to be for my entire family but I was put into a very small room the would not fit any of us. The bed was extremely uncomfortable a felt like a cheap mattress. I was extremely disappointed and will not chose this location again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Walter Z. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 27 stycznia 2016
Uncomfoirtable

Position, cost and until now service
6,7
Our stay was terrible, the room was not as advertised, very much smaller and the bathroom was less than half the size of our normal one The room was not clean, the ac did not work properly, the blanket was so thin compared to before When we complained to the girl at the desk she suggested we upgrade for S4$ When we showed our Voucher again for a Deluxe room with extra benefits, she said, that is Agoda We pointed out that we wre regulars, but that did not interest her All and all it was a big disappointment after all the times we vcisited the hotel before !
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brett S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 26 stycznia 2016
Great location, average breakfast, dirty room

Location, location, location (if shopping)
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ms I. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 25 stycznia 2016
Good place for shopping and get your free call

Close to shopping area, Free Call with handy smartphone
8,7
Grand Park Hotel is located cross to Paragon and Takashimaya Shopping Mall. Every room has a handy smartphone that can be used for free call in and outside the hotel. Even the breakfast is standard, but the location and the free call provided by the hotel win it all. Outstanding
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Garry M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 23 stycznia 2016
Perfect

Perfect location, perfect service and perfect room comfort
10
Just 1 thing about this Hotel, PERFECT
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Grand Park Orchard SingapurGrand Park Orchard Singapur - WidokGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park Orchard Singapur - FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapur - FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/HolGrand Park Orchard Singapur - BasenGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - WyposażenieGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - BasenGrand Park Orchard Singapur - BasenGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Salon


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01