lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapur 238857 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Widok Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/Hol Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Basen Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament
Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 308
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 5318 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (5318)
Sortuj według:
Albert M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 października 2014
location is excellent

location, staff & cleanliness
8,7
The staff are a credit to the hotel, especially club lounge staff, extremely friendly & very polite, the let down was the lack of food & choice in the club lounge, have stayed here before & it was a drastic change, I understand they are renovating but that should not effect paying customers. The other little problem was, we had booked a tour with the hotel only to be kept waiting downstairs as it turned out we weren't booked, dissapointed
Teresa B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 19 października 2014
Good location, clean room & attentive staffs

Location, Room, Staffs
9
It was a very pleasant stay :)
Dwi N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 18 października 2014
Great location surrounded by shopping mall

Location, comfortable room, free mobile phone with unlimited call
10
Very satisfying, close to everywhere
Melvina J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 18 października 2014
located in Orchard and Free Mobile Phone Usage

we chose this hotel because it is located in Orchard Shopping area (just next to Paragon) and they also provide free mobile phone (free local and international call)
6,7
The hotel was located in Orchard Shopping Area which is very convinient. One of the best facility is free mobile phone complete with active mobile number and internet access. As the room, i felt the room and bathroom size were quite small and quite clean. During our stay, the hotel was in renovation in some area. We can hear the noise around noon until 6 pm. I find the room rate is a bit expensive for such a small room however considering the location and free mobile phone, it is still a best affordable place to stay.
Jane M. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 17 października 2014
Good and very convenient area.

Clean, modern and Nice
9
Shea Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 17 października 2014
Convenience

Clean. Convenience. Friendly staff
9
Comfort
Afif A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 16 października 2014
Good Location Hotel with Free International Calls

The Location, The Free to use Phone, and Surrounding
8
I booked 2 rooms for 5 days at this hotel. I must say the locations is one of the best location in orchard road beside the mandarin hotel. The staff in my opinions is average for the 5 star hotel. The service is also average. The room feel a bit small even after they upgraded our rooms to the premier rooms. The most great things about this hotel is the handy phone, that they gave us in the rooms which we can have free international call, the device also have guide for local tourist attraction and information. The locations also near to the mosque in the orchard road which is a plus point for me because I'm a moslem
Andre S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 16 października 2014
Just OK

Location, Room Standard, Free to use gadget
6,7
Arrived at 12.30pm room was not ready and was asked to come back at 2pm, came back at 2pm , room still not ready and had to wait 15 more minutes for it to be finally ready. Given a room at the smoking floor despite We traveled with a 1,5 yo daughter and we specifically ordered a non smoking room 1 month before. The only help they offered was to freshen up the room with air freshener which I still had to call them 3 times in order for the housekeeping to come and spray the room. Room was great, comfortable, above the swimming pool. When we thought at least the room was good, we were disappointed again at night when the pool bar played loud music until 11pm on a Wednesday. Only good was the location but I'd rather pay a bit more and stay at the hotel opposite.
Afif A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 15 października 2014
Good Location Hotel with Free International Calls

The Location, The Free to use Phone, and Surrounding
8
I booked 2 rooms for 5 days at this hotel. I must say the locations is one of the best location in orchard road beside the mandarin hotel. The staff in my opinions is average for the 5 star hotel. The service is also average. The room feel a bit small even after they upgraded our rooms to the premier rooms. The most great things about this hotel is the handy phone, that they gave us in the rooms which we can have free international call, the device also have guide for local tourist attraction and information. The locations also near to the mosque in the orchard road which is a plus point for me because I'm a moslem
Afif A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 14 października 2014
Good Location Hotel with Free International Calls

The Location, The Free to use Phone, and Surrounding
8
I booked 2 rooms for 5 days at this hotel. I must say the locations is one of the best location in orchard road beside the mandarin hotel. The staff in my opinions is average for the 5 star hotel. The service is also average. The room feel a bit small even after they upgraded our rooms to the premier rooms. The most great things about this hotel is the handy phone, that they gave us in the rooms which we can have free international call, the device also have guide for local tourist attraction and information. The locations also near to the mosque in the orchard road which is a plus point for me because I'm a moslem

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Park Orchard SingapurGrand Park Orchard Singapur - WidokGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park Orchard Singapur - FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapur - FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/HolGrand Park Orchard Singapur - BasenGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3C06