Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapur 238857

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 6531 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (6531)
Sortuj według:
Goh J. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 25 maja 2016
Very pleasant stay
6,3
The room was clean and nice. I was given a complimentary cake as it was my girlfriend's birthday.
Long D. Podróże z partnerem Vietnam, 24 maja 2016
Too bad
3,7
As a 5 star hotel but have only 3-4 towels in toilet. Bed is so hard also the pillows. When I checked in early at 6AM, the staff did not inform us about the extra charge, then when I checked out, the staff request us to pay $170 for early check in. We did not accept because we did not be informed that we will get charged before. Then the staff have to let us leave with bad mood.
Martin D. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 23 maja 2016
This Is not a 5 star hotel
5,7
There is no food, room service or otherwise after 2:30pm until 6. We arrived about 4pm and we were hungry. There was nothing special about the hotel. The razor provided might be OK for legs but was torture on the face. Next time we'll go back to the Holiday Inn Express which is less expensive and less pretentious but just as clean and well located.
Sharifah A. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 22 maja 2016
Great
6,7
Comfy.
Sri P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 21 maja 2016
😡
4,7
Standard hotel, nothing special. 5 Stars??? No way man......
Thi K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Vietnam, 21 maja 2016
Boring
3,7
Bore
Ben M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 21 maja 2016
very good service
5,7
The staff is very kindly and helpful! We like the service … but Singapore room is too small … not only this hotel …
Anh D. Podróże służbowe Vietnam, 21 maja 2016
Exelent hotel
6
Exelent location
Yemima A. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 20 maja 2016
They could have done better
4
No trash bin in the lobby. We had a hard time looking for a bin... The worst thing is that I could hear my neighbour's talking from inside my room....
Hong T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Vietnam, 20 maja 2016
great stay, centrally located and very good custom
6,3
I will definitely stay here again next time I'm in town for business trip or pleasure. My family has very good experience with friendly and helpful staff, very clean, breakfast is reasonable variety which I don't need much. Will definitely recommend
Recenzja 1 z 1
Grand Park Orchard SingapurGrand Park Orchard Singapur - WidokGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park Orchard Singapur - FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapur - FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapur - BasenGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - WyposażenieGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - BasenGrand Park Orchard Singapur - BasenGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Salon


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A02