lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapur 238857 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Widok Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/Hol Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/Hol Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Basen Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 308
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 5213 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (5213)
Sortuj według:
Henry P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 września 2014
Nice place

Clean, excellant staff, exc pool.
8,3
Very good, relaxing. Close to shops and transport.
Liny S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 20 września 2014
It was a pleasant during my stay at GrandPark Htl

Location,Condition and food
9,3
It was a pleasant stay at the Grand Park Orchard Hotel..I enjoy my stay very much.Thanks
Hong K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 20 września 2014
location location location

great location, fast service, comfort room
7,7
Hong K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 20 września 2014
location location location

great location, friendly staff, comfort room
7,7
Ronald S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 września 2014
My Stay At The Grand Park, Singapore.

Level of service; great breakfasts; immaculately clean and aesthetically beautiful.
9
My esteemed son, Anthony, a businessman and professional golfer, arranged for us to stay at The Grand Park and his choice proved to be fortuitous because we enjoyed everything about it, the willing helpfulness of the staff especially. Personally I was enamoured of the tasteful aesthetics of the hotel; it was very elegant and pleasing on the eye. Its location just off Orchard Road was ideal for short-stay visitors such as we and we made the most of its convenience with frequent walks into that glittering boulevarde. My son did have an issue with parking his car to pick us up at the conclusion of our stay but that might well be a reflection of the general increase in traffic because of the Grand Prix. Dr Ron Sinclair
Mulia S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 19 września 2014
Grand Park Orchard

Very strategic location, standard room, orchard road price
7,3
Ruvanthi S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Sri Lanka, 19 września 2014
Fantastic location; friendly staff!

Location; very helpful staff, great room
9
I had a wonderful two nights at Grand Park Orchard - I will definitely return.
Suhandi T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 18 września 2014
Best hotel in best location

Location near to hospital
8
I was there alone due to my medical condition, overall the service and location is very good, and very support my medical treatment in Singapore. I will do back again nearly in the future.
Leonard T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 17 września 2014
Nice location friendly staff

Location, comfortable room, modern renovation
10
Enjoyable
Audi A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 17 września 2014
great stay

service,room,staff
9,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Park Orchard SingapurGrand Park Orchard Singapur - WidokGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park Orchard Singapur - FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapur - FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/HolGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/HolGrand Park Orchard Singapur - BasenGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3C06