lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapur 238857 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Widok Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/Hol Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Basen Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament
Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 308
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 5482 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (5482)
Sortuj według:
Deborah W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 grudnia 2014
Good location

Location, cleanliness, staff
8
Zyong Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 20 grudnia 2014
Nice stay!

Good location, clean and comfortable
7
Yang J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 16 grudnia 2014
nil

nil
10
Good
Yi H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 grudnia 2014
Gotta be kidding me that this is a 5 star hotel

Location, Front Desk Service
4,3
This must be one of the dirtiest/worst 5 star hotel in the world. The bed sheets has stains on it, amenities box are dusty and mouldy. Room service has no more than 15 items on their menu. Forget about paying extra for their "buffet" breakfast which only has 6 warm dishes, you will be better off going outside for your brunches. The only 5 star this hotel deserve is their front desk staffs. Each and every staff was always full of smiles, ready to help and go the extra mile.
Aiyshwarya L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 14 grudnia 2014
Awesome stay

The location was good,the room was clean and we was given a phone to use to call which was awesome...
9,7
We will come again
Teck H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 14 grudnia 2014
superb

shopping
10
All staff are great superb
Chairudin H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 14 grudnia 2014
great service and accomodation

nice service. good location. clean.
9
Perfect
Poh C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 grudnia 2014
3rd Stay

Location in Orchard, Friendly Staff and Spacious Room
7,7
I was there for business and brought my family along. My family had a great time enjoying shopping and the food orchard has to offer. A bit touristy but good for 1st time visitors not familiar with Singapore.
Luis M. Podróż z partnerem Chile, 13 grudnia 2014
best location

location, cleanness, value for money
10
Francis W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 12 grudnia 2014
perfect location with good value of money

location, cleanliness, good staff
9,7
Great.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Park Orchard SingapurGrand Park Orchard Singapur - WidokGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park Orchard Singapur - FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapur - FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/HolGrand Park Orchard Singapur - BasenGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3A07