Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapur 238857

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 6541 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (6541)
Sortuj według:
Christian B. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 30 maja 2016
Not a good experience
4
We had the do not disturb sign on, but a hotel staff still went in to leave an item for us.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bambang W. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 30 maja 2016
bb
4,7
bb
Zgłoś tą recenzję
K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 29 maja 2016
Staycation
5,3
Location good, shopping and food can be found everywhere. Swimming pool a bit small.. Breakfast variety ok.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arif S. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 28 maja 2016
Moderate htl
5,3
Relatively expensive, difficult to get taxi
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephanus G. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 27 maja 2016
Nice hotel, great location
6
-
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mirza E. Podróże służbowe Bangladesh, 26 maja 2016
Poor food choice.
5
Only 1 restaurant with niche/restricted cusine. Very poor Room Service menu.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Goh J. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 25 maja 2016
Very pleasant stay
6,3
The room was clean and nice. I was given a complimentary cake as it was my girlfriend's birthday.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Long D. Podróże z partnerem Vietnam, 24 maja 2016
Too bad
3,7
As a 5 star hotel but have only 3-4 towels in toilet. Bed is so hard also the pillows. When I checked in early at 6AM, the staff did not inform us about the extra charge, then when I checked out, the staff request us to pay $170 for early check in. We did not accept because we did not be informed that we will get charged before. Then the staff have to let us leave with bad mood.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Martin D. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 23 maja 2016
This Is not a 5 star hotel
5,7
There is no food, room service or otherwise after 2:30pm until 6. We arrived about 4pm and we were hungry. There was nothing special about the hotel. The razor provided might be OK for legs but was torture on the face. Next time we'll go back to the Holiday Inn Express which is less expensive and less pretentious but just as clean and well located.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sharifah A. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 22 maja 2016
Great
6,7
Comfy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Grand Park Orchard SingapurGrand Park Orchard Singapur - WidokGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park Orchard Singapur - FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapur - FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapur - BasenGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartamentGrand Park Orchard Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - WyposażenieGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - BasenGrand Park Orchard Singapur - BasenGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SalonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Salon


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05