lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Plaza Hotel

1024 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Łazienka Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Recepcja Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Łazienka Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Restauracja Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny
Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Tumon Bay Liczba pokoi: 120
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

z 185 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
6,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,9
Komfort pokoju
6,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,4
Wszystkie recenzje (185)
Sortuj według:
Ma C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 kwietnia 2015
Guam plaza hotel

Helpful staff, spacious room, abc store beside it
8,7
We had the family room. The set up was great and there were two bathrooms. It was very convinient
Marlyn W. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 21 marca 2015
The room smell like mold.

Location
3,7
Ok
Cierra D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 1 listopada 2014
Stay for cheap.

Price, location, price!
6
Was very run down. Nice staff but the doors don't always close all the way after cleaning. Thin walls which is a downside with all of the clubs nearby. Bathroom had a cheap tub placed in where a built-in shower and tub once was. Very humid and floors were sticky when I arrived because of that. Other than that, good for the price we paid.
Leung T. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 30 sierpnia 2014
Very good

staff is good, hotel is good and all is good.
10
Katie A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 24 sierpnia 2014
not worth the money

taxi service, location
4,3
it was not worth the money. its very outdated. the room stated partial ocean view... i couldn't see nay ocean. the décor was very old, bathroom could be cleaner and door fixed. then the worst part. part of the wall décor fell off the wall landing on my head !!! staff listened and i was told a supervisor would get in touch as i was checking out and on the way to the airport. 2 days later and ive still yet to hear anything. very unacceptable to not get any apology for their room falling apart and harming me while i sleep. do not recommended at all.
Micheal S. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 1 sierpnia 2014
Great Price

Cost & Location
7,3
Cons: Room window leaked during summer rain storm. Housekeeping unplugged A/C while cleaning and couldn't figure out how to turn A/C back on. Using the in-room safe cost money Additional deposit required upon arrival Pros: Very cheap compared to rest of strip Great location with awesome access to beaches, shops, dinning, drinking, etc Some staff was very considerate others were not. Nobody was rude, just a feeling.
John P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 3 czerwca 2014
Not Good

Only one, location close to beach and activities.
5,3
It was not good. My room was left unsecure after the cleaning services finished cleaning my room; luckily no items were missing. I requesting to fix leaking bathroom sink and it was not taken care of. Noise level very bad and could hear occupants in the hall ways and rooms next door. Smoking policy lacking because we could smell cigarette smoke in the hall ways. Also, tenants and employees smoking immediately at the entrance of the hotel; should be at least 50 feet or more from the hotel and not at the entrance. Additionally, the smoke alarm went of around 6:00 A.M. on the first week of June. Lastly, no microwave or clock in room; only one dryer and washing machine. The staff did seem friendly.
Geohana H. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 31 maja 2014
friendly staff and great location.

great place and location. friendly staff. clean and comfortable. even though its kinda old hotel we would still love to go back
9
great location. clean and friendly staff.there is an abc store downstairs. we dont worry in buying souvenirs.
Bong S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 28 kwietnia 2014
Free Wifi,acceptable room,breakfast only 4 choices

Free Wifi, close to shopping area & beach
6
Jessieka L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 27 kwietnia 2014
The hotel is closed to shopping areas!

Walking distance to dfs, near fuji ichiban, near beach
6,3
Good but they don't have airport transfer. If taking a cab from airport, it will cost around 20usd. But love the place because it was walking distance to shopping destinations.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3B01