Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Plaza Hotel

1024 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,5

z 208 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
6,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,9
Komfort pokoju
6,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,3
Wszystkie recenzje (208)
Sortuj według:
Jennifer S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 maja 2016
Excellent :-)
6
Great staff, location and room is very nice and clean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Soon K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 30 kwietnia 2016
double payment
3,7
I asked my daughter book the hotel fo rme as a direct face to face payment at the hotel. Stay was good, and I have payed USD$83.25 at the tile of check out on March 30, 2016. But the hotel dealt me "no show" and withdrawl USD$83.25 from daughter's account.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Johnny T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 29 marca 2016
Am i in HOTEL IMPOSSIBLE? The reality one?
3,7
The good. the location is great. Few steps from the BUS STOP. Staffs are mostly Filipino so we speak the smae language so very comfortable and we got a very good service. The Bad. Wifi is unbelievably slow thank god Phone is not working., TV are kind a old. the bath tub is nice but made of platics so i dont know if it can cary me. The Ugly i cant believe aircon is so warm was not able to sleep. The water on water closet is leaking. hence it flooded our room so we got to change but the bathroom is quite awful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kennedy R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Micronesia, 18 marca 2016
one night stay

room is clean, bed, beddings, pillows are comfortable, value for money is appreciated
9,7
it's a nice one night stay!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ismael D. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 13 lutego 2016
Good for the price.
6,7
Manager was kind and very helpful. Chinese themed hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elsie W. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 21 sierpnia 2015
Good budget hotel

Staff location budget
7,7
Great staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maribeth A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 14 maja 2015
nice hotel for the value of the money

location, staff, price
8,3
It was great..customer service was excellent. Great location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lucille M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 maja 2015
good location but very poor staff performance

Location
3,3
The only good thing about this hotel is its location. Other than that, I do not suggest staying here. The pillows were so THIN (like a board), the air-conditioning was bad and the housekeeping staff was not helpful at all. I also notice that the housekeeping staff do not clean the bathrooms (especially the drainage) during my entire week of stay, nor do they wash the glasses that were used for drinking water. At some point, when i complained about the air-conditioning in our room, they transferred me to a new room--but not with a better aircon. While I was transferring our staff, the housekeeping personnel did not offer to help at all (or to just even hold the door open for us).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ma C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 kwietnia 2015
Guam plaza hotel

Helpful staff, spacious room, abc store beside it
8,7
We had the family room. The set up was great and there were two bathrooms. It was very convinient
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marlyn W. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 21 marca 2015
The room smell like mold.

Location
3,7
Ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Grand Plaza Hotel GuamGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - BasenGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Okolica


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06