Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao, Filipiny

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 244 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (244)
Sortuj według:
Rencel M. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 6 lutego 2016
Nice hotel

room, location, breakfast
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rencel M. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 5 lutego 2016
nice hotel

room, location and breakfast
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rencel M. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 5 lutego 2016
Nice Hotel

Room, location and breakfast
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rencel M. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 4 lutego 2016
Nice hotel

Room, location, breakfast
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eric F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 25 stycznia 2016
Davao Grand Regal Hotel

The warmth and caring attitude of the staff - very attentive to any help needed. The staff in champagne bar in evenings - especially Friday and Saturday night with the fantastic Stagelights Band!
10
My stay was no problem - the hotel offers great service at good value a good weekend break!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rencel M. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 20 stycznia 2016
Nice hotel

Rooms, location, food
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rencel M. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 20 stycznia 2016
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rencel M. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 19 stycznia 2016
Nice hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Henry U. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 30 listopada 2015
One of my worst experience
2,3
Bad experience. Never again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Giovanni V. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 29 listopada 2015
Great Stay

Great location near Samal, not that far from the city too
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Grand Regal Hotel Davao DavaoGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Sala BalowaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - RestauracjaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Sala BalowaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pokój gościnnyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/HolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Sala BalowaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Sala BalowaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - SiłowniaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - BasenGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - BasenGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - SiłowniaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pokój gościnnyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Centrum BiznesoweGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - FoyerGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - WyposażenieGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Sala BalowaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Centrum BiznesoweGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - FoyerGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/HolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - FoyerGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - BasenGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pokój gościnnyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - WyposażenieGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pokój gościnnyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Atrakcje w pobliżuGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pokój gościnnyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - SiłowniaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pokój gościnnyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - WyposażenieGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - FoyerGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - FoyerGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pokój gościnnyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/HolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - SiłowniaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - FoyerGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pokój gościnnyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07