lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao City, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala Balowa Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Restauracja Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala Balowa Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnny Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/Hol Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala Balowa Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala Balowa Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Siłownia Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Basen Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Basen Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnny Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnny Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Siłownia Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnny Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Centrum Biznesowe Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnny Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Foyer Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Wyposażenie Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Lanang Liczba pokoi: 217
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 208 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (208)
Sortuj według:
Joseph B. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 27 lutego 2015
Convenience and Spacious

Location and spacious
6
Its good enough under this rate per night
Gerard B. Podróż służbowa Netherlands, 13 lutego 2015
ok however with a but ...

location- clean - airport service
8
this time : internet very slow and too much noise from a "somewhere " installed 24 hour running diesel? generator in the hotel ( also confirmed )
Romeo D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 29 grudnia 2014
Davao trip 2014

Staff, location.
8
It was ok.
Rencel M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 14 grudnia 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Locations, Food
8
Arnel L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 8 grudnia 2014
Aircon For Comfort

Nice Lounge, Friendly Staff and Good Location
6
Ana K. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 29 listopada 2014
I dont like the breakfast food 😊

Staff are friendly
8
Good and nice place 😊😊😊
Rafael L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 11 listopada 2014
Grand & Regal

location, privacy, maintenance
7,3
It was quite relaxing to be on my own those two days I spent at the hotel... the staff was very helpful and solicitous, too, for my needs. Going around the city from and back to the hotel was a breeze, let alone the speed limit for vehicles implemented within city limits. I would definitely consider the hotel for future travels.
Rencel M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 30 października 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Takuma E. Podróż służbowa Japan, 16 października 2014
Nice and Comfort stay

Good location, Reasonable Price, Friendly staffs
6
It’s worth paying the price considering the location and services.
Rudolf K. Podróż służbowa Austria, 17 września 2014
Good for events

Good function rooms, good parking area, friendly staff
6,3
Repeated stay and always professional

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao CityGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala BalowaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauracjaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala BalowaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/HolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala BalowaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala BalowaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - SiłowniaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - BasenGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - BasenGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - SiłowniaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Centrum BiznesoweGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - FoyerGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - WyposażenieGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Sala Balowa


AS-AGWEB-3B04