lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao City, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Łazienka Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnny Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnny Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnny Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Foyer Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Foyer Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Basen Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Restauracja Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Okolica
Okolica: Lanang Liczba pokoi: 217
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 198 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (198)
Sortuj według:
Rencel M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 14 grudnia 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Locations, Food
8
Arnel L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 8 grudnia 2014
Aircon For Comfort

Nice Lounge, Friendly Staff and Good Location
6
Ana K. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 29 listopada 2014
I dont like the breakfast food 😊

Staff are friendly
8
Good and nice place 😊😊😊
Rafael L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 11 listopada 2014
Grand & Regal

location, privacy, maintenance
7,3
It was quite relaxing to be on my own those two days I spent at the hotel... the staff was very helpful and solicitous, too, for my needs. Going around the city from and back to the hotel was a breeze, let alone the speed limit for vehicles implemented within city limits. I would definitely consider the hotel for future travels.
Rencel M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 30 października 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Rudolf K. Podróż służbowa Austria, 17 września 2014
Good for events

Good function rooms, good parking area, friendly staff
6,3
Repeated stay and always professional
Sharon L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 9 września 2014
Great Stay

location, food and room comfort
7,3
I like that the hotel is not within the city so traffic is easily avoided. A good place to stay for business people and those who like to play in casinos. Overall, a good value for money
Rencel M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 29 sierpnia 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Breakfast, Location
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Ching C. Podróż służbowa Australia, 22 sierpnia 2014
Excellent value hotel

Lovely hotel. Excellent staff support. clean and comfortable
8
Grand Regal Hotel a excellent for money. Staff are helpful and very friendly. The rooms are spacious and clean. Food is good too. I will go back and stay in this hotel next time I go back for business meeting again. Highly recommended to anyone who want a good comfortable hotel with acceptable cost.
Vladimir V. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 14 lipca 2014
comfort hotel

short stay hotel
5,7
Budget hotel

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao CityGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - ŁazienkaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - FoyerGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - FoyerGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - BasenGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - RestauracjaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3A03