lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonezja 20234 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Foyer Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Foyer Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Foyer Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Foyer Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjna Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Medan centrum Liczba pokoi: 120
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 1043 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1043)
Sortuj według:
Piotr L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 21 stycznia 2012
Typowy miejski hotel

niedrogi
4,3
Typowy miejski hotel na przenocowanie jednej nocy. Standard 3*, nic specjalnego ale wystarcza. Położony dość daleko od centrum ale dojazd nie sprawia kłopotów. Hotel nie zapewnia żadnych rozrywek, bardzo proste azjatyckie śniadania. Można go polecić dla podrózników zatrzymujących się na 1 noc w dalszej drodze na Sumatrze. Nie jest drogi ale za niewiele większe pieniądze można w Medan znależć hotel lepszej klasy.
Informacje na temat hoteli: Hotel na jedną noc
Nurfaizati R. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 27 października 2014
Value For Money

Room, Staff Perfomance & Location
9
Pleasant. Big Room and clean. Location near to attractions such as Istana Maimun, Masjid Medan, Pasar Ikan and Shopping Malls
Manmohan S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 24 października 2014
GOOG CHOICE

GOOD FOOD , GOOD SERVICE , ROOM ARE GOOD.
9,7
VERY COMFORTABLE ENJOYED MY STAY THERE. I WOULD RECOMMEND YOU TO STAY HERE. EVERYTHING WAS GOOD NO PROBLEMS.
Donny H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 23 października 2014
improve staff performance like service,

room clean and comfort
5
I will back to stay at the grand sakura if i'am traveling to medan
Eddy W. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 16 października 2014
nice for budget traveller

big room, clean cheap
7
just nice... recommended
Chandra K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 15 października 2014
comfortable and easy stay

price, transportation, comfort
8
I stay for 4 days in this hotel. Easy check-in, helpful staff. The best thing about this hotel is affordable yet great transport service.
Chandra K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 13 października 2014
easy and comfortable stay

comfort, easy, transport
8
Seik C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 13 października 2014
must check the items in the room

nice room, quite near to train station and centre point mall, and quite friendly staff
8
a nice stay at the hotel until the moment we checked out from the hotel. the house keeping staff said they cannot locate the floor mat. omg, in the first place we never know it was provided. we went to the room ourselves, and saw only 2 towels and a small hand towel. in fact we thought that is the floor mat because it is not new ..... after some explaination and went up to the room again, fortunately they return my deposits in full. luckily the titbits and the sanck and drinks provided in the room got no shortage. if not because of the floor mat, staying in this hotel is still a good value for money.
Shahida F. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 28 września 2014
Will come again to this hotel

Value for money, variation of foods, friendly staff
8
Ferdiansyah F. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 2 września 2014
House keeping very poor

-
5,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - FoyerGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - FoyerGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - FoyerGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - FoyerGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B07