lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan - centrum, Medan, Indonezja 20234 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Foyer Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Foyer Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Foyer Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Foyer Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjna Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Medan - centrum Liczba pokoi: 120
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 1115 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1115)
Sortuj według:
Piotr L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 21 stycznia 2012
Typowy miejski hotel

niedrogi
4,3
Typowy miejski hotel na przenocowanie jednej nocy. Standard 3*, nic specjalnego ale wystarcza. Położony dość daleko od centrum ale dojazd nie sprawia kłopotów. Hotel nie zapewnia żadnych rozrywek, bardzo proste azjatyckie śniadania. Można go polecić dla podrózników zatrzymujących się na 1 noc w dalszej drodze na Sumatrze. Nie jest drogi ale za niewiele większe pieniądze można w Medan znależć hotel lepszej klasy.
Informacje na temat hoteli: Hotel na jedną noc
Mohd N. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 marca 2015
Above average. Not happy with very small cardboard

room size is big and clean
8
Comfortable and enjoyable
Mohd F. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 9 marca 2015
good to stay for a while..

near the town
6,3
Philip N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 1 marca 2015
Short Visit to Medan

Value for money (room are very spacey); Location (quite near the central train station & easy access); And comfort.
7,3
It was a pleasant stay, no complain for the service, could buy improve but its okay. What's the downside are, quite far from eating stall where Medan is famous of. One more thing, the traffic in front of the hotel is not pedestrian friendly.
Teuku R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 21 lutego 2015
Good hotel considering the price

room size, location, value of money
8
Cheap hotel but it's clean, big room, and nice. You pay less than you should
Zubaidah A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 20 lutego 2015
A quite disappointing stay

Only the spacious room was the best.
5,7
It was just fine. There was no facial tissues provided either in the room or the bathroom. The towels were very old and weary. The face towel was worse than a rag. The toilet tissue was not given on the second day. We ran out of toilet tissue by noon. Overall my stay there was quite disappointing. I don't think i would suggest the hotel to my friends...
Richard S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 20 lutego 2015
Grand Sakura

Staff, value for money, size of room
7,7
Tour staff were excellent. Size of room is large. Value for money is good.
Gopal R. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 15 lutego 2015
super value for money...

clean... staff.. food.. comfort..
8,7
nice and happy
Rudolf S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 4 lutego 2015
nice 3 star hotel

price, location n room size
9
The hotel is very nice n comfortable. They have refrigerartor in the room. The staff also very nice. When I check in, our room is full (deluxe room), so the receptionist is upgrading our room into executive room. Which is much larger than deluxe room. The food in the rest is average not too good. But the price is not expensive. Overall our stay in this hotel is good. I will back to this hotel again when Im in medan
Dedi A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 1 lutego 2015
Cheap hotel with great services

near train station, near supermarket, near hospital
8

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - FoyerGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - FoyerGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - FoyerGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - FoyerGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B07