lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonezja 20234 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Foyer Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Foyer Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Foyer Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Foyer Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjna Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Medan centrum Liczba pokoi: 120
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 1036 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1036)
Sortuj według:
Piotr L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 21 stycznia 2012
Typowy miejski hotel

niedrogi
4,3
Typowy miejski hotel na przenocowanie jednej nocy. Standard 3*, nic specjalnego ale wystarcza. Położony dość daleko od centrum ale dojazd nie sprawia kłopotów. Hotel nie zapewnia żadnych rozrywek, bardzo proste azjatyckie śniadania. Można go polecić dla podrózników zatrzymujących się na 1 noc w dalszej drodze na Sumatrze. Nie jest drogi ale za niewiele większe pieniądze można w Medan znależć hotel lepszej klasy.
Informacje na temat hoteli: Hotel na jedną noc
Eddy W. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 16 października 2014
nice for budget traveller

big room, clean cheap
7
just nice... recommended
Chandra K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 15 października 2014
comfortable and easy stay

price, transportation, comfort
8
I stay for 4 days in this hotel. Easy check-in, helpful staff. The best thing about this hotel is affordable yet great transport service.
Chandra K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 13 października 2014
easy and comfortable stay

comfort, easy, transport
8
Seik C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 13 października 2014
must check the items in the room

nice room, quite near to train station and centre point mall, and quite friendly staff
8
a nice stay at the hotel until the moment we checked out from the hotel. the house keeping staff said they cannot locate the floor mat. omg, in the first place we never know it was provided. we went to the room ourselves, and saw only 2 towels and a small hand towel. in fact we thought that is the floor mat because it is not new ..... after some explaination and went up to the room again, fortunately they return my deposits in full. luckily the titbits and the sanck and drinks provided in the room got no shortage. if not because of the floor mat, staying in this hotel is still a good value for money.
Shahida F. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 28 września 2014
Will come again to this hotel

Value for money, variation of foods, friendly staff
8
Ferdiansyah F. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 2 września 2014
House keeping very poor

-
5,7
Yeo S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 1 września 2014
Good and nice place

Staff friendly, hotel upgrading and food ok
8
Pleasant, only that the fridge was not refill up Also there was electricity trip due to renovations but the management has acted fast by providing generators to back up.
Niko A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 31 sierpnia 2014
Not bad for a three star hotel, but can be better

large room, value for money, close to Merdeka Walk
6,7
the stay was good, we spend 7 nights in this hotel. This hotel is really value for money, three stars with buffet breakfast. This is already good. But, the cleanliness of the room is not very good, even though they already make up the room, but i still can feel the dust, grainy sand at the room entrance. Maybe they just sweep the floor without vacuum it. Another thing is the hot water is only for 5 minutes. If you shower more than 5 minutes, prepare yourself to get cold water. Other than that, i love the big spacious room they have.
Nurul A. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 25 sierpnia 2014
nice and clean

breakfast, cleaness, location
7,3
Enjoy our stay for one night and apprecite the complimentary to raise our room from superior to executive. Just a little note for frontdesk staff, please kindly be informed us (any guets) immediately if we check-out the hotel without taking back the money we deposit.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - FoyerGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - FoyerGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - FoyerGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - FoyerGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B02