Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan - centrum, Medan, Indonezja 20234 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Foyer Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Foyer Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Foyer Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Foyer Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjna Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Medan - centrum Liczba pokoi: 120
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

na podstawie
1167 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1167)
Sortuj według:
Piotr L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 21 stycznia 2012
Typowy miejski hotel

niedrogi
4,3
Typowy miejski hotel na przenocowanie jednej nocy. Standard 3*, nic specjalnego ale wystarcza. Położony dość daleko od centrum ale dojazd nie sprawia kłopotów. Hotel nie zapewnia żadnych rozrywek, bardzo proste azjatyckie śniadania. Można go polecić dla podrózników zatrzymujących się na 1 noc w dalszej drodze na Sumatrze. Nie jest drogi ale za niewiele większe pieniądze można w Medan znależć hotel lepszej klasy.
Informacje na temat hoteli: Hotel na jedną noc
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ruby S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 10 sierpnia 2015
Very good

Spacious room. Cheap. Good location
8
Amazing stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Boon K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 5 sierpnia 2015
Great Staff

Staffs and location Only
6,3
I would like to note that I have booked the room for 2 and we are heading separate directions. When I requested for another key it was duels rejected by the front receptionist saying that they are only allowed to provide 1 key even though the room was for 2 person which I felt was not reasonable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Somjate K. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 31 lipca 2015
Trip in Medan

Breakfast
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jauharsyah P. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 27 lipca 2015
Big room

Big room, good location, valuable for short stay
7,7
I booked 4 rooms through agoda. Hotel upgrade my room from superior to executive room, thank you.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Budi S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 19 lipca 2015
clean and spacious. Good food Love it

Clean. Friendly. Delicious food.
9,7
Love this hotel cuz near to city centre. The staffs are helpful and friendly. The room is spacious and clean. And the food was delicious.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bien T. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 19 lipca 2015
Good location, torn and old towels

Big room
7
It was fine staying there. The room is big but the design and architecture are weird. Everything is so oldfashioned. The towels seems to be 10 years old. Breakfast is okay. For what I had to pay I think its a good value hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 13 lipca 2015
excellant service,nice food,comfortable,good locat

cleanilness breakfast and comfort
8
Very good.2complaints though.cups in room are stained and need to be bleached..Room not serviced on saturday(l stayed fri.sat and sun.)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Celeste B. Podróż w większej grupie South Africa, 12 lipca 2015
Centrally situated hotel

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8,3
comfortable hotel, centrally situated
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Merry A. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 4 lipca 2015
Good hotel to stay

Room is large, food is good for what you payed and the hotel staff is quite helpfull
7,7
Very good. Since it was ramadhan and we are moslems, the hotel not only gives food before fasting but also when we have to break our fasting.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - FoyerGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - FoyerGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - FoyerGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - FoyerGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08