Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan - centrum, Medan, Indonezja 20234

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 1219 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1219)
Sortuj według:
Piotr L. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 21 stycznia 2012
Typowy miejski hotel

niedrogi
4,3
Typowy miejski hotel na przenocowanie jednej nocy. Standard 3*, nic specjalnego ale wystarcza. Położony dość daleko od centrum ale dojazd nie sprawia kłopotów. Hotel nie zapewnia żadnych rozrywek, bardzo proste azjatyckie śniadania. Można go polecić dla podrózników zatrzymujących się na 1 noc w dalszej drodze na Sumatrze. Nie jest drogi ale za niewiele większe pieniądze można w Medan znależć hotel lepszej klasy.
Informacje na temat hoteli: Hotel na jedną noc
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yudhi A. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 8 lutego 2016
most comfortable hotel in town

food, room, waiting riom
10
I think this placa was a comfortable place in town, the security, the service, its great !
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nabila N. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 7 lutego 2016
A great stay

Afforable, comfort, value for money
8,3
A great stay. Will come back again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yeo T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 13 stycznia 2016
Hotel good but the location far from city

Clean, nice and comfortable
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maurisa C. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 31 grudnia 2015
Honeymoon trip

Staff is helpful and danau toba tour is just right downstair.
5,3
Aircond was not cold, bed was not comfortable at all. Table was filled with ants. Breakfast was not bad. Overall stay is ok, will go back to danau toba tour again but won't be staying in grand sakura again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fawzi K. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 21 grudnia 2015
Easy acess and nearvy Railway Station ti Airport

Comfortable, Spacious room and easy access
8
Comfortable, Spacious room and easy access
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Diana T. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 16 grudnia 2015
Good

Comfy
6
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lingeshvarry M. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 13 grudnia 2015
Satisfactory Level

Cleanliness of the room, Staff competencies, effiency
8,3
Overall, I was happy with my stay in the hotel. The room was good and the washroom was clean. However, I was not satisfied with their buffet breakfast and their room service food. Breakfast was included in our room charges for total 4 pax and 1 extra breakfast at 43,000 IDR. The buffet provided was not worth at all. It was the same food throughout our stay and less varieties. It was not worth at all. Besides, the room service food is also not good. Expensive but not worth. On top of that, I was upgraded to deluxe room but the minibar was not complimentary. I have stayed in other hotels where they gave us free upgrade and entitlement for the benefits. This was disappointing. Despite that, the staffs were really friendly and helped us with all our queries promptly. Taxi and Trishaw is always there around the hotel therefore, no need to worry about transportation.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Narayanan P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 13 grudnia 2015
very good

clean,tidy space
7,7
value for money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Narayanan P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 13 grudnia 2015
overall ok

clean and big room
8,3
overall ok the place
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - FoyerGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - FoyerGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - FoyerGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - FoyerGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06