lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonezja 20234 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Foyer Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Foyer Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Foyer Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restauracja Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Foyer Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjna Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Medan centrum Liczba pokoi: 120
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 997 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (997)
Sortuj według:
Piotr L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 21 stycznia 2012
Typowy miejski hotel

niedrogi
4,3
Typowy miejski hotel na przenocowanie jednej nocy. Standard 3*, nic specjalnego ale wystarcza. Położony dość daleko od centrum ale dojazd nie sprawia kłopotów. Hotel nie zapewnia żadnych rozrywek, bardzo proste azjatyckie śniadania. Można go polecić dla podrózników zatrzymujących się na 1 noc w dalszej drodze na Sumatrze. Nie jest drogi ale za niewiele większe pieniądze można w Medan znależć hotel lepszej klasy.
Informacje na temat hoteli: Hotel na jedną noc
Lysia L. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 19 lipca 2014
not safe to stay

not safe, not hospitality, uncomfortable
3,3
I will not recomend anyone to stay in this hotel.
Elis H. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 7 lipca 2014
Good location

Good location, easy to find restaurant, Clean
6,3
The location of the hotel is in the city area, easy to find taxi and food.
Sucipto A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 3 lipca 2014
Good Hotel Good Location

Affordable Price, Good Location and Comfortable
8
Diadzani J. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 29 czerwca 2014
Comfort

Comfort Cheap Best location
8
Great place, nice room,easy transportation to the center, oke for budget
Shelvy T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 9 czerwca 2014
Nice and Average Hotel

Clean, Friendly, Comfortable
6
The hotel seems quite old. Since I booked this hotel with a great discount, I have a pleasant stay, especially they upgraded our room with no charge. But if you book it with normal price, I guess there are other hotel with a better service and room condition. Staff is attentive and helping with our needs. Room and hotel lobby is clean. Nothing special on the breakfast. Fast WiFi and can be use in the room.
Amy L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 9 czerwca 2014
ok

location staff food
6,3
the hotel is alright but the room could do better with better amenities
Tg N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 9 czerwca 2014
Comfortable hotel but not walking distance to the

Clean and
7,7
Jun L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 7 czerwca 2014
Good value for money.

city central located, near to railway stesen to airport, friendly stadd
7
At 1st, I just plan to stay there at the first night when I reach Medan as the second day will go to Lake Toba. This hotel is comfortable and the center city located make me decide to stay with at the following day when I back from Lake Toba. Clean room, attentive & helpful staff, near with hypermarket and local food stall make my trip become more easier as backpacker. But please be aware that there might not easier to wait for any blue bird when you just wait at the hotel.
Tengku H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 6 czerwca 2014
Pleasant stay.

Staff, airport shuttle & clean.
8
Good hotel, happy to stay but it will be better if the room lighting is more bright and the door to to the smoking section at the restaurent is always closed after entry.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - FoyerGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - FoyerGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - FoyerGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestauracjaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - FoyerGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C01