lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Sunset Hotel

Karon Beach Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Basen Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Basen Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restauracja
Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Basen Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Basen Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 54
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 534 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (534)
Sortuj według:
Piotr O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 1 marca 2012
Warto

Odległość do plaży, basen na dachu i cisza
8,7
Hotel ogólnie ok. Podobał nam sie widok z dachu/basenu na plaże i góry. Lokalizacja ok dla osob szukajacych spokoju. Zdjęcia hotelu na stronie sa prawdziwe, ale nie obrazują braku dbałości o szczegóły estetyczne. Efekt w rzeczywistości nie jest tak luksusowy jak na zdjęciu :) Byliśmy zadowoleni:)
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: Hotel oddalony od "ronda" ok 1,5km
Scott W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 3 stycznia 2015
Nice little hotel

Roof pool and clean
8,7
This is the second time I've stayed at the Grand Sunset. It's a nice little hotel, bright and clean. The pool on the roof is great, although the infinity pool view is blocked by the neighbouring hotels roof, but not really an issue. Would recommend.
Matthew E. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 3 stycznia 2015
okay hotel, pretty standard really.

pool
6,7
Stay was fine, no hot water ever though, but left happy enough.
Geoff H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 27 grudnia 2014
Family Xmas Break

Location, value for money, the friendly staff
9
We found the hotel met our expectations. Upon arrival we thought - oh dear where are we staying. But after seeing our rooms, which were very clean and tidy ando meeting the lovely staff we knew we had made a good choice. A small downside is that the hotel is surrounded by Russian holiday makers - not the friendliest of travellers,but don't let that put you off staying.
Susanne L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Sweden, 27 grudnia 2014
good stay.

location. staff. the poolbar.
6,7
Great. Location is everything. Great staff. The pool bar and the food there. Extra beach towels. Fridgerator. Safe. Big rooms. Minus for the hard beds and the breakfast the first week.
Kerry R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 23 grudnia 2014
Average hotel but good luck with the hot water

Staff helpfulness, cleanliness
6,7
Stay was average for the money. Apparently the hotel usually charges twice as much for the room we booked. If we got it for the original price the. This review would be more negative though I still feel that we overpaid. The hot water was an issue the entire time. At first it didn't work at all. I had to call down and have one of their supposed maintenance guys turn it on. The next night it didn't work again. So I called again. And by working I mean that the hot water was either scalding hot or it didn't work at all. Overall, i wouldn't recommrnd this hotel but it doesn't seem like there are many good hotels in Phuket meaning you're getting what you paid for.
Chunfang X. Podróż z partnerem China, 29 listopada 2014
A Bad Hotel
4
The location is OK, but room is so small and smells terrible, I want to change hotel as soon as I get into the room of this hotel, but the money we paid beforhead could not be returned, So have no choice. Will not choose this hotel next time.
Ivan N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Russia, 19 października 2014
Clean and quiet place for your weekend getaway

Clean, quiet, ok location
8,3
Nice and quiet place, 100m to the beach, many massage shops. Food at the nearby places is ok but could be a lot better. Overall experience is good and staff is friendly.
Muhammad A. Podróż służbowa Pakistan, 3 października 2014
Most Convenient location In Phuket

The location is perfect Karon Beach area is quite, classy yet just moments away from the activity center. Professional staff. Clean & tidy.
9
I was on a business trip primarily with 2 days to spare for pleasure. The Location with respect to tourist activities is excellent. A 100 meter walk to the nice clean beach, 5 minutes drive to Kata beach and 15 minutes to Bangla. Transport is available till late at night. Nice eating places at a minute walk. The class of tourist staying at Karon is decent mostly families and couples and with all due respect not from Asia. Except for the breakfast which offered hardly any choices for the price,. rest was all perfect.
Edward C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 29 września 2014
comfortable and friendly staff

cleanliness of rooms, breakfast and friendliness of staff
9,3
Everything at this hotel including the pool are good except for the television reception which is limited to 4 channels and the picture is not very good

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Sunset Hotel PhuketGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - BasenGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - BasenGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - BasenGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - BasenGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - BasenGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - BasenGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - BasenGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Basen

Recenzje klientów - Grand Sunset Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07