Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching

Jalan Ban Hock, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93100

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 521 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (521)
Sortuj według:
Nur S. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 10 kwietnia 2016
good
5,3
Good location... near the city.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Steven S. Podróże służbowe 8 kwietnia 2016
Travelers
1,3
Very old hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jun S. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 27 marca 2016
Nice return stay at Grand Supreme Hotel
6,3
I re-visited this hotel again after trying other hotels in Kuching. So far it is the best budget hotel in my opinion. The rooms are clean and comfortable and no as noisy as other hotels in the city centre. The staffs are very friendly and they assist me in all my request. My additional request is to add safebox in each room for convenience of guests.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wan O. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 27 grudnia 2015
Superb desk and room service, complimentary break.

Silent, desk & room service personal so friendly, informative and helpful.
7,7
Enjoyable and valuable for money, just a little bit far walking distance from attractive places around.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tan J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 grudnia 2015
Pleasant stay with warm greeting from the counter

We arrived late night and was last to check in for the day. Receptionist was patient and helpful. Location is great.
6,7
It was a short stay in this hotel. Price is set right as a 2-star hotel. Shower area is old and need upgrading.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Frichard R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 15 grudnia 2015
average

location & staff
5,7
good..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yang T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 14 grudnia 2015
good

attitude
8,7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kyle N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 6 grudnia 2015
A good comfortable place

Good, Value for money and Spacious
5,7
Always a good hotel to stay when you are on a budget travelling. The Hotel need an uplift because the hotel is a quite a good place thou not luxurious.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Guan K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 27 listopada 2015
Managing Director is very friendly and helpful.

Dekat dengan gerai-gerai makan.
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sukardi M. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 23 listopada 2015
Affordable place to stay

Location...staff and invironment
8
Great place to choose
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching KuchingGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - WidokGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08