Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 534 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 534 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,6
  • Lokalizacja 7,3
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,8

mohd M. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
strategic place, near to town, and easy access to work site.
good hotel, with breakfast
Data recenzji: 17 maja 2016

nur R. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
good
Good location... near the city.
Data recenzji: 15 kwietnia 2016

Steven S.
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Travelers
Very old hotel.
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2016

Jun W. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Nice return stay at Grand Supreme Hotel
I re-visited this hotel again after trying other hotels in Kuching. So far it is the best budget hotel in my opinion. The rooms are clean and comfortable and no as noisy as other hotels in the city centre. The staffs are very friendly and they assist me in all my request. My additional request is to add safebox in each room for convenience of guests.
Data recenzji: 31 marca 2016

kyle J. – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
A good comfortable place
Good, Value for money and Spacious
Always a good hotel to stay when you are on a budget travelling. The Hotel need an uplift because the hotel is a quite a good place thou not luxurious.
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2016

wan O. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Superb desk and room service, complimentary break.
Silent, desk & room service personal so friendly, informative and helpful.
Enjoyable and valuable for money, just a little bit far walking distance from attractive places around.
Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2016

Tan J. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Pleasant stay with warm greeting from the counter
We arrived late night and was last to check in for the day. Receptionist was patient and helpful. Location is great.
It was a short stay in this hotel. Price is set right as a 2-star hotel. Shower area is old and need upgrading.
Data recenzji: 25 grudnia 2015

frichard R. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
average
location & staff
good..
Data recenzji: 24 grudnia 2015

YANG T. – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
good
attitude
Good
Data recenzji: 17 grudnia 2015

fatiah O. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
good great amazing
friendly staff, nice accomodation, great facilities
Data recenzji: 08 grudnia 2015