lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonezja 20752 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Basen Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Hol Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Foyer Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Hol Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Hol Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjna Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja
Okolica: Medan centrum Liczba pokoi: 242
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 1963 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1963)
Sortuj według:
Piotr L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 stycznia 2012
bardzo dobry wybór

wysoki standard, położenie
9,3
hotel bardzo dobry, wysoki standard. bardzo ładne pokoje, dobrze wyposażone. mankament to dosyć wolna sieć wifi - ale działa i jest darmowa. hotel przylega do eleganckiego centrum handlowego. ładne, w europejskim stylu kawiarnie, sklepy , restauracje. w hotelu doskonałe, eleganckie śniadania w cenie. położony w centrum medan, choć lepiej nie chodzić piechotą / ruch uliczny / ale wziąć taxi lub becak. hotel z czystym sumieniem do polecenia wszystkim
Informacje na temat zakupów: galeria przylega do hotelu
Chua H. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 23 września 2014
Decent room stay

Clean, Decent Service, Location
8
Overall an enjoyable stay with clean room, decent service and good location. Would consider coming back to stay.
Hong S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 września 2014
Stay at belhotel medan

location, location, location
9
In general, the stay was nice. The rooms condition was good and the location is very good since its just next to a mall. Hotel staff was helpful. Accurate on the advise check in time when we requested early check in. Cons - There's no international charging plugs in the rooms. I think the hotel would provide some adaptors. However, we didn't ask since we had some with us.
Jacky L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 15 września 2014
very good choice to stay in medan

room clean, service good and location nice
8
it is a good choice to stay in Medan, the hotel is connecting with shopping mall. everything is just nice to stay there so far
Norhanim N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 15 września 2014
Great location with great views

Good location, situated beside shopping complex and nice views
7
It was a comfortable stay...the hotel located beside good shopping mall and you can see the nice view of medan at their swanky The Edge Restaurant
Dewi S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 3 września 2014
good location, not a 5 star

location,
7,3
This surely not a 5 star hotel, they only put 1 hand towel, no face towel, no comb and the quality of the slipper is bad, the staffs not friendly enough they dont greet the guest when they meet the guest. I am a non smoker however since the hotel was full they put me in smoking room, the smoking room was so bad, the smoke smell was so bad. But when i complained they put air freshener which is quite good to reduce the smell. The location was good when you looking for shoping mall since it is connected to cambridge mall, however when you come to medan you want to find their famous street food then this not the place. The breakfast quality was bad, you cant taste the miso taste in their miso soup since it so light, the soy milk was the same, you can only taste water, the danish croissant not crispy and taste just like a normal swet bread. For the rate i think it was the highest in medan eventhough compared to 5 star hotel in other city the price was quite low. Overall i can say it was a 4 star hotel but not 5 star.
Han K. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 3 września 2014
In the Heart of Medan City

Convenient, comfortable and Big Hotel Room
8
I checked in the hotel with no problem at all, just within 10 minutes. This hotel is located in the heart of Medan city. Easy access to anyway by taxi. This hotel is just next to a shopping hall. And within the shopping mall, you will be able to find the Western, Oriental and localfood restaurants all over the mall. And if you like shopping, this shopping mall is just the right size for you. This hotel room was big, toiletry was ample supplied, hotel room was clean and quiet. Hotel staff were also helpful and friendly. I will stay in this hotel again for my next visiting.
Kek C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 1 września 2014
Good city view, good location , good food

Good city view, good location , good food
10
Good city view, good location , good food
Yen S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 1 września 2014
Awesome stay!

room, Toilet, Location
9,3
I really enjoyed the stay. Room is big. Toilet very well maintained. Location is good!
Terence W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 31 sierpnia 2014
Good location and shopping center just beside

Location shopping comfortable
7
Comfortable center location and easy access to shops

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - BasenGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/HolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FoyerGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/HolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/HolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja

Recenzje klientów - Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C01