lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan - centrum, Medan, Indonezja 20752 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Basen Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Hol Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Hol Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Hol Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjna
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja
Okolica: Medan - centrum Liczba pokoi: 242
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 2118 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (2118)
Sortuj według:
Piotr L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 stycznia 2012
bardzo dobry wybór

wysoki standard, położenie
9,3
hotel bardzo dobry, wysoki standard. bardzo ładne pokoje, dobrze wyposażone. mankament to dosyć wolna sieć wifi - ale działa i jest darmowa. hotel przylega do eleganckiego centrum handlowego. ładne, w europejskim stylu kawiarnie, sklepy , restauracje. w hotelu doskonałe, eleganckie śniadania w cenie. położony w centrum medan, choć lepiej nie chodzić piechotą / ruch uliczny / ale wziąć taxi lub becak. hotel z czystym sumieniem do polecenia wszystkim
Informacje na temat zakupów: galeria przylega do hotelu
Ivana W. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 29 marca 2015
Good location, nice room

Location, room
7
It was pleasant. Good location. Nice comfy room.
Nafsiah B. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 29 marca 2015
Weekend in Medan

1. next to Cambridge Mall fabulous Restoran Jala Jala Nelayan 2. Sun Plaza SOGO also nearby 3. Nasi Padang Garuda Restaurant within walking distance
10
Great. We booked Superior Deluxe Room, however foc upgraded to Grand Deluxe Room due to non availability non smoking room. We love the shower rain. And the breakfast spreads... spent hours there. Hub loves the pancakes. However the management should review the following matters which we did highlighted to one of the manager: 1. Air conditioner very noisy 2. The room facing residence block, less privacy 3. Lighting in the room too dim 4. Sound system in the edge lounge too loud
Alexander H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 19 marca 2015
Great business Hotel

Location, comfortable rooms
8,7
Great location, situated beside Cambridge Mall but not much to do in the mall. However there are many around so if you've got time to explore, you won't need to worry about options. Rooms are clean, comfortable (no bed bugs) and well furnished, with a contemporary look as with most business hotels. Good amenities too, with a pool, spa and gym (decent enough for a meaningful workout) however the rooftop dining restaurant is a little pricey unless you're celebrating a special occasion. Views from my room gave a good arial view of the city. The staff speak good English and over all very helpful and friendly.
Jeny J. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 10 marca 2015
The room is spacious, and the location strategic

Spacious & comfortable room, close to shopping malls & free shuttle to train station.
7
I love it
Maysun T. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 9 marca 2015
Great stay

stuffs are very nice and helpful.
9,3
Iswan S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 marca 2015
good

location,roomservice and transport
8,3
good
Eric L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 4 marca 2015
Best hotel in Medan

proximity to shopping centre, great dining, good deco and clean
9,3
my third stay here, clean rooms with working and contemporary fixtures. Big bathroom, great service and great hotel food.
Junaidi L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 1 marca 2015
Hotel in City Centre

Located in town area, next to cambridge mall, so its easy to find food and drinks, short walking distance to Sun Plaza, other than that, nothing special
6,3
Ok, but its overrated to be 5 stars, since its lacking of luxury in services and over all experiences Facilities is average, small swimming pool, spa facilities is average, service is just average I was having trouble to go up due to faulty lift access and even with my access card , it didnt work in one of the lift, the manager inside the lift also cant help me, and continue hie journey to upper floor. I complain about this to front desk, they insist that no need access card before midnight, instead of check the lift . I have to tell them that " your manager was in the lift with me, and he also cant help me. Finally, the manager come down and inform the front desk about one of the faulty lift
Bryant K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 25 lutego 2015
Good location

Hot spa, nice swimming pool and breakfast
8

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - BasenGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/HolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/HolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/HolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja

Recenzje klientów - Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C05