Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan - centrum, Medan, Indonezja 20752

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 2336 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (2336)
Sortuj według:
Piotr L. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 27 stycznia 2012
bardzo dobry wybór

wysoki standard, położenie
9,3
hotel bardzo dobry, wysoki standard. bardzo ładne pokoje, dobrze wyposażone. mankament to dosyć wolna sieć wifi - ale działa i jest darmowa. hotel przylega do eleganckiego centrum handlowego. ładne, w europejskim stylu kawiarnie, sklepy , restauracje. w hotelu doskonałe, eleganckie śniadania w cenie. położony w centrum medan, choć lepiej nie chodzić piechotą / ruch uliczny / ale wziąć taxi lub becak. hotel z czystym sumieniem do polecenia wszystkim
Informacje na temat zakupów: galeria przylega do hotelu
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tan H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 1 maja 2016
Short Trip for Business
5,7
The hotel is located at a strategic location. It is right in the centre of the city and is conveniently near to places for F&B, shopping, offices and local authentic food stores. The people in the hotel are friendly and helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abhishek K. Podróże służbowe India, 29 kwietnia 2016
Facilities, location, warm and helpful staff
5,7
Food Mall is just adjacent to Mall
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suganthan S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 27 kwietnia 2016
Simply superb..
6,7
From check in to check out, the staff were very responsive and friendly. The rooms were gorgeous..and the bathrooms very neat. The hair dryer wasnt really working due to the cable i reckon but i didnt use it hence no complaints there. The free shuttle service to the malls and to the train station is just awesome. In fact the hotel transport (brand new Toyota Innova) to airport cost us 300,000Rp, which is USD30 for a 2.5hrs drive. Thats really quite all right in my book. The spa,pool and gym were fantastic. If i am in Medan, i will look no further. This is where i will stay again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Farida T. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 10 kwietnia 2016
Nice hotel
5,3
Nice hotel for business traveler
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suzan A. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 10 kwietnia 2016
Great stay
6,7
nice bathroom with nice bath tub
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suandi L. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 6 kwietnia 2016
disappointed
3,3
dirty
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gordon L. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 1 kwietnia 2016
Great hotel at a Great Price
5,7
Had a great 5 days stay only disappointment is they put me in smoking room on a smoking floor. Other then that a Great Hotel!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lenny A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 1 kwietnia 2016
Perfect choice to make !!
6,7
connected to Cambridge Mall which makes Swiss Bel Hotel so convenient. Will be my only choice to stay in Medan city.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vennesa T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 28 marca 2016
Excellent
5,3
The hotel is attached to the mall, very good hospitality, great facilities, clean and comfortable. I book this hotel every year whenever I go visit Medan
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/HolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FoyerGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - WyposażenieGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - BasenGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SalonGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SalonGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - WyposażenieGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - WyposażenieGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - WyposażenieGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - WyposażenieGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - WyposażenieGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/HolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FoyerGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Recepcja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01