lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonezja 20752 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Siłownia Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Wanna z hydromasażem Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Basen Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Hol Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Hol Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Foyer Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjna Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjna Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Hol Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Siłownia Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Foyer Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Foyer Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja
Okolica: Medan centrum Liczba pokoi: 242
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 1918 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1918)
Sortuj według:
Piotr L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 stycznia 2012
bardzo dobry wybór

wysoki standard, położenie
9,3
hotel bardzo dobry, wysoki standard. bardzo ładne pokoje, dobrze wyposażone. mankament to dosyć wolna sieć wifi - ale działa i jest darmowa. hotel przylega do eleganckiego centrum handlowego. ładne, w europejskim stylu kawiarnie, sklepy , restauracje. w hotelu doskonałe, eleganckie śniadania w cenie. położony w centrum medan, choć lepiej nie chodzić piechotą / ruch uliczny / ale wziąć taxi lub becak. hotel z czystym sumieniem do polecenia wszystkim
Informacje na temat zakupów: galeria przylega do hotelu
Dedi R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 14 sierpnia 2014
Great front line staff but terrible management.

Friendly staff, especially receptionist
5,3
Very dissapointed by the way they handle a feedback / complain. Hotel Manager offered a complimentary stay but its all talk with no proper follow up. Claimed that they sent me the complimentary stay through email but unable to show me the sent email as i didnt received any. For me its not about the free stay but its all back to honesty & integrity of the manager, management which clearly it doesnt show. What so good about this hotel is actually the staff working at the front line, receptionist, housekeeping, etc.
Meinard V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 11 sierpnia 2014
Pleasant Stay

Ideal Location, Clean Rooms, Great Breakfast
9
Had my reservations as some had lukewarm reviews on this hotel. However, our stay was really pleasant. The proximity of this hotel to nearby malls is amazing. The rooms are clean and well maintained. If there was anything that needs improvement though, it would be the check-in process and the lighting in the room. Checking-in was a bit slow even you already have supporting documents and confirmation (and because probably of limited staff). The lighting in the room for me was also a bit too dark even when all the lights are turned on. Other than these things I think it's one of the nicest hotel to stay in Medan.
Chua H. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 8 sierpnia 2014
great location

convenient location, next to a huge mall, clean room
8,3
Hotel was located right next to a huge mall with lots of shop and food. Room was comfortable and clean as well. Definitely value for money.
Celine V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 7 sierpnia 2014
Worst Hotel we have ever stayed in Medan

1. Spacious Room 2. Free Wi-Fi 3. Next to Shopping Mall
4,7
Our stay at the Swiss Grand Belhotel was a very bad experience for us three. The Car park and the lifts were very stuffy and smelly. Some of the carpark staff were very rude and only asked for money if you ever summon them; they are reluctant to actually help you. The staff at the lobby were very unreasonable and would charge you 30,000 - 40,000Rp even if you stop at the lobby just for 2 mins, with the driver still in the car. They claim that it's just for VVIPs. The Room was spacious and comfortable but the bathroom was a big problem. The drainage systems in the shower and sink weren't functioning properly. If one person takes a short 5 minute shower, it would overflow out onto the floor and would take about and hour to drain out. With the sink, if you brush your teeth, it would be a matter of minutes before the water goes down. Finally, I comment on the location; The hotel was in the city centre but it was not convenient because if you wanted to drive in, you'd have to make a big round before reaching the hotel.
Erik T. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 6 sierpnia 2014
OK

OK
8
OK
Suandi L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 29 lipca 2014
my favorite hotel in Medan

cleaness, location, efficiency
8
good comfort stays
Susanto L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 26 lipca 2014
The best gets even better.

City center, next to mall, clean & comfy
9,7
It's always a pleasure staying in this hotel. Good services, good location equals good experience. Will always be my first choice in Medan.
Haryadi L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 24 lipca 2014
Quite Good Hotel

Location beside Cambridge square, City center,
9
Haryadi L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 24 lipca 2014
Good Hotel with Good Value of Money

Location beside Cambridge square, City center and Close to many shopping center
8,7
At first we arrived there, we would want to check in but there was no queue line and everyone could just cut the line since there were no queue line and no one would also direct us. Secondly, there were a bit rust in the toilet (still tolerable). The food for breakfast just so so and nothing special. We stayed there for 2 nights and we get exact same food for both days. However, if we feel hungry, we could just walk to Cambridge square from 1st floor. To sum up, it is a good hotel but this hotel still could do better.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Recenzje klientów - Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B08