Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan - centrum, Medan, Indonezja 20752 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Basen Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Hol Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Hol Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Hol Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjna
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Wejście Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Wyposażenie Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Wyposażenie Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Wyposażenie Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Medan - centrum Liczba pokoi: 242
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

na podstawie
2211 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (2211)
Sortuj według:
Piotr L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 stycznia 2012
bardzo dobry wybór

wysoki standard, położenie
9,3
hotel bardzo dobry, wysoki standard. bardzo ładne pokoje, dobrze wyposażone. mankament to dosyć wolna sieć wifi - ale działa i jest darmowa. hotel przylega do eleganckiego centrum handlowego. ładne, w europejskim stylu kawiarnie, sklepy , restauracje. w hotelu doskonałe, eleganckie śniadania w cenie. położony w centrum medan, choć lepiej nie chodzić piechotą / ruch uliczny / ale wziąć taxi lub becak. hotel z czystym sumieniem do polecenia wszystkim
Informacje na temat zakupów: galeria przylega do hotelu
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Resty I. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 23 lipca 2015
Location, Room, facilities

Location are near to the centre of the city, facilities are good, staffs are friendly.
9,7
It was a nice stay, and we definitely will stay at this hotel again everytime we visit medan.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eng C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 20 lipca 2015
Hotel is slacking in its maintainence

Location and great staff attendance
6,7
This hotel is one of my favorite hotels in Medan, and its truly a good hotel, next to the Cambridge shopping mall. I have always asked for a corner room as I am a light sleeper and early riser, so having the room facing east was a plus. 2 things that were not satisfactory though. 1 - the air conditioning thermostat wasn't working at all. I set the temp to 24 degrees C at night and it went up to 28 on my first night, the staff came, and then it never went up beyond 22 degrees C. 2 - on two separate mornings, the water from the tap were brownish, like its clearing rust or the water tanks were being cleaned. Absolutely flirty. Otherwise, this hotel always has great service, but the maintenance is slacking. At most, it a low 4 star or a upper 3 star, but definitely not a 5 star hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wooi S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 20 lipca 2015
4 stars yes but not 5 stars

food, close to mall, food
7
Breakfast good as usual but the hotel is small in physical size and not definitely not 5 stars rated.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yeo M. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 19 lipca 2015
for convenience, good staff and amenities

good staff, clean, good amenities
8
great!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tina M. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 19 lipca 2015
Best location in the city

Located in the centre of city, attached to mall, good attitude and service
7,3
It is was a great stay ang surely will choose this hotel for another business trip
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Huey B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 lipca 2015
Location good

Location
6,7
Location good, easier to crave for food
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Claudia L. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 18 lipca 2015
cozy and quiet

cozy, clean and quiet room
8
My stay at Grand Swiss Belhotel was delightful, the room was nice and quiet. But, at breakfast, the occupancy was too high that there wasn't enough food.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ivy C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 lipca 2015
good and worth for money

near to shopping mall, cleanliness of hotel
8
Worth for money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shervia R. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 17 lipca 2015
Great Location

Shopping, Dinning
10
Very comfort stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - BasenGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/HolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/HolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/HolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - WejścieGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - WyposażenieGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - WyposażenieGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - WyposażenieGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - WyposażenieGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - WyposażenieGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RecepcjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - ŁazienkaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja

Recenzje klientów - Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan, Medan

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02