lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonezja 20752 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Basen Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Hol Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Foyer Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Hol Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Hol Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Medan centrum Liczba pokoi: 242
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 1921 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1921)
Sortuj według:
Piotr L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 stycznia 2012
bardzo dobry wybór

wysoki standard, położenie
9,3
hotel bardzo dobry, wysoki standard. bardzo ładne pokoje, dobrze wyposażone. mankament to dosyć wolna sieć wifi - ale działa i jest darmowa. hotel przylega do eleganckiego centrum handlowego. ładne, w europejskim stylu kawiarnie, sklepy , restauracje. w hotelu doskonałe, eleganckie śniadania w cenie. położony w centrum medan, choć lepiej nie chodzić piechotą / ruch uliczny / ale wziąć taxi lub becak. hotel z czystym sumieniem do polecenia wszystkim
Informacje na temat zakupów: galeria przylega do hotelu
Michael B. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 24 sierpnia 2014
Fine hotel, little character, overpriced services

Room cleanliness, room spaciousness, location
7,3
Hotel is fine, but has little character, and the charge for extra services is a bit ridiculous (scanning one page at the business center took around 10 minutes and cost 10,000 IDR).
Anne E. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 22 sierpnia 2014
Luxury at a discount

Room size, ambience, service
10
From check in to check out it was an experience to savor and remember. The staff are friendly, helpful and extremely gracious. The Edge is an experience in itself and the food was amazing. If you don't do anything else in Medan, it's worth the time to just relax and indulge.
Tengku I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 20 sierpnia 2014
Classy Beautiful Central Located

Classy Beautiful Central Located
10
The best!
Hock B. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 15 sierpnia 2014
Excellent hotel in Medan

Location, friendly staff and the restaurant at top of the hotel
8
Excellent. The rooms was big and clean with amenities provided. The restaurant at the top of the hotel offers a panoramic view of the city. The food was excellent as well though it is a bit on the high side. But I guess it is money well spent, at least experience it for once. The staff are well verse in English, friendly and helpful. Overall, a good experience staying there. I will stay there again when I visit in a few months time.
Dedi R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 14 sierpnia 2014
Great front line staff but terrible management.

Friendly staff, especially receptionist
5,3
Very dissapointed by the way they handle a feedback / complain. Hotel Manager offered a complimentary stay but its all talk with no proper follow up. Claimed that they sent me the complimentary stay through email but unable to show me the sent email as i didnt received any. For me its not about the free stay but its all back to honesty & integrity of the manager, management which clearly it doesnt show. What so good about this hotel is actually the staff working at the front line, receptionist, housekeeping, etc.
Meinard V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 11 sierpnia 2014
Pleasant Stay

Ideal Location, Clean Rooms, Great Breakfast
9
Had my reservations as some had lukewarm reviews on this hotel. However, our stay was really pleasant. The proximity of this hotel to nearby malls is amazing. The rooms are clean and well maintained. If there was anything that needs improvement though, it would be the check-in process and the lighting in the room. Checking-in was a bit slow even you already have supporting documents and confirmation (and because probably of limited staff). The lighting in the room for me was also a bit too dark even when all the lights are turned on. Other than these things I think it's one of the nicest hotel to stay in Medan.
Chua H. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 8 sierpnia 2014
great location

convenient location, next to a huge mall, clean room
8,3
Hotel was located right next to a huge mall with lots of shop and food. Room was comfortable and clean as well. Definitely value for money.
Celine V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 7 sierpnia 2014
Worst Hotel we have ever stayed in Medan

1. Spacious Room 2. Free Wi-Fi 3. Next to Shopping Mall
4,7
Our stay at the Swiss Grand Belhotel was a very bad experience for us three. The Car park and the lifts were very stuffy and smelly. Some of the carpark staff were very rude and only asked for money if you ever summon them; they are reluctant to actually help you. The staff at the lobby were very unreasonable and would charge you 30,000 - 40,000Rp even if you stop at the lobby just for 2 mins, with the driver still in the car. They claim that it's just for VVIPs. The Room was spacious and comfortable but the bathroom was a big problem. The drainage systems in the shower and sink weren't functioning properly. If one person takes a short 5 minute shower, it would overflow out onto the floor and would take about and hour to drain out. With the sink, if you brush your teeth, it would be a matter of minutes before the water goes down. Finally, I comment on the location; The hotel was in the city centre but it was not convenient because if you wanted to drive in, you'd have to make a big round before reaching the hotel.
Erik T. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 6 sierpnia 2014
OK

OK
8
OK

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - BasenGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/HolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FoyerGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/HolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/HolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C05