Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan - centrum, Medan, Indonezja 20752 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Basen Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Hol Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Hol Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Hol Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjna
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Wejście Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Wyposażenie Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Wyposażenie Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Wyposażenie Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Medan - centrum Liczba pokoi: 242
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

na podstawie
2236 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (2236)
Sortuj według:
Piotr L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 stycznia 2012
bardzo dobry wybór

wysoki standard, położenie
9,3
hotel bardzo dobry, wysoki standard. bardzo ładne pokoje, dobrze wyposażone. mankament to dosyć wolna sieć wifi - ale działa i jest darmowa. hotel przylega do eleganckiego centrum handlowego. ładne, w europejskim stylu kawiarnie, sklepy , restauracje. w hotelu doskonałe, eleganckie śniadania w cenie. położony w centrum medan, choć lepiej nie chodzić piechotą / ruch uliczny / ale wziąć taxi lub becak. hotel z czystym sumieniem do polecenia wszystkim
Informacje na temat zakupów: galeria przylega do hotelu
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Muhammad F. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 20 sierpnia 2015
It is a great hotel.

Nice, Clean & Comfortable
8,3
It is a good hotel for business & couple.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Franciscus H. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 19 sierpnia 2015
very nice hotel

efficient check in and out, staff is friendly and helpful, the location is very good, breakfast is nice and many choices
8,7
we stayed for 2 days, the room is nice and large enough, clean and comfortable, minor complained in our opinion that the light must be brighter, now is a little bit dark.However it didn't disturb us
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aya M. Podróż służbowa Japan, 11 sierpnia 2015
Cleaning not thoroughly done.

Inexpensive rate.
5,3
It was not very comfortable as the cleaning was not thoroughly done. The AC could not be adjusted somehow, and the room was too cold no matter what I did with the temperature control and fan speed etc. The gym was also very small and bit smelly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Malcolm S. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 9 sierpnia 2015
This

Is
8
Yummy
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Low P. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 9 sierpnia 2015
service as good as my 1st visit 1.5 years ago

Great hospitality, clean, spacious & comfort room
8,3
This was my 2nd time staying in this hotel, the last time was March 2014. I choose to come back not only the room was very comfortable with a great bathroom facilities & spacious, the hotel staff were polite, friendly & helpful, be it at the front desk, breakfast cafe, concierge, or housekeeping. A call to housekeeping was being attended to efficiently. The Cambridge Square within hotel compound was convenient for shopping and fast food. For good local food, were within walking distance of 15-20 mins to the right direction from hotel main entrance after St. Thomas school, eg local noodle, chicken rice Aman, Zuki's layer cakes, fried rice noodle, etc etc. The traffic in Medan were heavy & is a challenge to cross the road like a running chicken, the vehicles just kept coming.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rizkina U. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 7 sierpnia 2015
Great location and the kids love it here!

Great location, step away from the mall, and clean rooms
8
Fantastic, great room, and the kids love it here
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jessica K. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 4 sierpnia 2015
The facility

My husband doesn't like the jacuzzi's atmosphere, he feels uncomfortable while being inside.
8
We feel very comfortable and very satisfied with our room. Thanks to Agoda for upgrading our room from deluxe to superior deluxe. It worths a lot.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leonard T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 29 lipca 2015
The room is really nice and comforatble

Room comfort, cleanliness and value for money
8,3
The stay was really good, room lighting is a little bit dim. Tried to have a drink at the rooftop restaurant, but I was only allowed to have a drink with a meal and the meal choices are limited. It's disappointing to being able to try the rooftop restaurant.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Larry P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 28 lipca 2015
Great hotel

good location, great service
9,3
nice rooms and very good service, home sweet home
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - BasenGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/HolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/HolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/HolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - WejścieGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - WyposażenieGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - WyposażenieGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - WyposażenieGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - WyposażenieGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - WyposażenieGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RecepcjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - ŁazienkaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja

Recenzje klientów - Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan, Medan

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05