lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonezja 20752 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Basen Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Hol Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Foyer Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Hol Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/Hol Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restauracja Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Medan centrum Liczba pokoi: 242
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 1929 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1929)
Sortuj według:
Piotr L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 stycznia 2012
bardzo dobry wybór

wysoki standard, położenie
9,3
hotel bardzo dobry, wysoki standard. bardzo ładne pokoje, dobrze wyposażone. mankament to dosyć wolna sieć wifi - ale działa i jest darmowa. hotel przylega do eleganckiego centrum handlowego. ładne, w europejskim stylu kawiarnie, sklepy , restauracje. w hotelu doskonałe, eleganckie śniadania w cenie. położony w centrum medan, choć lepiej nie chodzić piechotą / ruch uliczny / ale wziąć taxi lub becak. hotel z czystym sumieniem do polecenia wszystkim
Informacje na temat zakupów: galeria przylega do hotelu
Kek C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 1 września 2014
Good city view, good location , good food

Good city view, good location , good food
10
Good city view, good location , good food
Michael B. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 24 sierpnia 2014
Fine hotel, little character, overpriced services

Room cleanliness, room spaciousness, location
7,3
Hotel is fine, but has little character, and the charge for extra services is a bit ridiculous (scanning one page at the business center took around 10 minutes and cost 10,000 IDR).
Anne E. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 22 sierpnia 2014
Luxury at a discount

Room size, ambience, service
10
From check in to check out it was an experience to savor and remember. The staff are friendly, helpful and extremely gracious. The Edge is an experience in itself and the food was amazing. If you don't do anything else in Medan, it's worth the time to just relax and indulge.
Tengku I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 20 sierpnia 2014
Classy Beautiful Central Located

Classy Beautiful Central Located
10
The best!
Hock B. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 15 sierpnia 2014
Excellent hotel in Medan

Location, friendly staff and the restaurant at top of the hotel
8
Excellent. The rooms was big and clean with amenities provided. The restaurant at the top of the hotel offers a panoramic view of the city. The food was excellent as well though it is a bit on the high side. But I guess it is money well spent, at least experience it for once. The staff are well verse in English, friendly and helpful. Overall, a good experience staying there. I will stay there again when I visit in a few months time.
Dedi R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 14 sierpnia 2014
Great front line staff but terrible management.

Friendly staff, especially receptionist
5,3
Very dissapointed by the way they handle a feedback / complain. Hotel Manager offered a complimentary stay but its all talk with no proper follow up. Claimed that they sent me the complimentary stay through email but unable to show me the sent email as i didnt received any. For me its not about the free stay but its all back to honesty & integrity of the manager, management which clearly it doesnt show. What so good about this hotel is actually the staff working at the front line, receptionist, housekeeping, etc.
Meinard V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 11 sierpnia 2014
Pleasant Stay

Ideal Location, Clean Rooms, Great Breakfast
9
Had my reservations as some had lukewarm reviews on this hotel. However, our stay was really pleasant. The proximity of this hotel to nearby malls is amazing. The rooms are clean and well maintained. If there was anything that needs improvement though, it would be the check-in process and the lighting in the room. Checking-in was a bit slow even you already have supporting documents and confirmation (and because probably of limited staff). The lighting in the room for me was also a bit too dark even when all the lights are turned on. Other than these things I think it's one of the nicest hotel to stay in Medan.
Chua H. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 8 sierpnia 2014
great location

convenient location, next to a huge mall, clean room
8,3
Hotel was located right next to a huge mall with lots of shop and food. Room was comfortable and clean as well. Definitely value for money.
Marini M. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 8 sierpnia 2014
Value For Money

Nice Location and Luxurious Stay
10
Short Pleasant Stay for business. Location is good, very nearby to shopping malls. Staffs are very friendly. The rooms are big and comfortable, with very good view. Breakfast is nice and have a lot of variety. Overall, it's still a great value for money. Will come back for business

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - BasenGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/HolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FoyerGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/HolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/HolGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestauracjaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C06