lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Waldo Hotel

Sul da Marina Taipa-sul, junto à Rotunda do Dique Oeste, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Grand Waldo Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Waldo Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Waldo Hotel Makau - Foyer Grand Waldo Hotel Makau - Apartament Grand Waldo Hotel Makau - Apartament Grand Waldo Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Waldo Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Waldo Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Waldo Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Grand Waldo Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Grand Waldo Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Waldo Hotel Makau - Bufet Grand Waldo Hotel Makau - Basen Grand Waldo Hotel Makau - Siłownia Grand Waldo Hotel Makau - Apartament
Lokalizacja: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 316

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 2513 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
6,6
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (2513)
Annie C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 21 czerwca 2013
Should provide in room free wifi service

Nice breakfast.
6,7
Good experience but staffs needs to be more friendly to provide efficiency service .
Max L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 czerwca 2013
Pleasant and enjoyable

Peaceful, clean and comfortable
7,3
Pleasant; friendly front desk staff, peaceful, clean & tidy.
Josephine T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 czerwca 2013
Convinienly located & relaxing

breakfast buffet, convinient & very close to Galaxy & Venetian Hotel, relaxing
8,7
Alex R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 16 czerwca 2013
What I was looking for

Big, clean and quiet
7,3
Can't complain about my stay at the Grand Waldo. Got exactly what I was looking for in terms of a hotel that wasn't expensive, was clean and quiet. Would recommend the hotel for people looking to stay in the area but aren't wanting to spend too much on accommodation. The one minor inconvenience was that a lot of taxi drivers didn't know where the hotel was, but once you've checked in and have your room key with the address on it any of these issues are eliminated.
Peter O. Podróż służbowa Slovenia, 15 czerwca 2013
nice hotel, good stay

location, price, confort
7,3
Peter O. Podróż służbowa Slovenia, 14 czerwca 2013
good hotel, nice stay

location, price, confort
7,3
Stephen S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 14 czerwca 2013
it was o.k.

casino on site. buffet breakfast included. very big outdoor swimming pool.
7,3
it was o.k. we could walk from The Grand Waldo to Galaxy Hotel and Casino to use their shuttle bus. we used the casino on site and i used the pool a couple of times. the room was nice and big and was o.k. for a 3 night stay.
Josephine T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 czerwca 2013
Relaxing, enjoyable, convinient & comfortable

Good breakfast buffet, very near Galaxy Hotel, value for money
8,3
Natchakorn H. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 13 czerwca 2013
Nice hotel.

Good survice. Nice view. Good food
8
In room not have wifi. It's too bad. Only lobby hotel have. If have wifi in the room will better. But the room so nice. And have a good view.
Peter O. Podróż służbowa Slovenia, 13 czerwca 2013
nice hotel, good stay

price, location, confort
7,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Waldo Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Waldo Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Waldo Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Waldo Hotel Makau - FoyerGrand Waldo Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrand Waldo Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrand Waldo Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Waldo Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Waldo Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Waldo Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrand Waldo Hotel Makau - Pub/HolGrand Waldo Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Waldo Hotel Makau - BufetGrand Waldo Hotel Makau - BasenGrand Waldo Hotel Makau - SiłowniaGrand Waldo Hotel Makau - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3B06