lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10330 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bufet Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Basen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Basen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Łazienka Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restauracja Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bufet Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Siłownia Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recepcja Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjne Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Salon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjne Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Klub dla dzieci Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Wanna z hydromasażem
Okolica: Siam Liczba pokoi: 526
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 6514 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (6514)
Sortuj według:
Mery K. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 2 grudnia 2013
hotelnya bagus dan setimpal dengan harganya

dekat dari keramaina, akses kemana-mana cukup dekat
6,7
menyenangkan dan dekat ke pusat kota, sehingga gampang untuk mencari makan dan kemana-mana.
Grazyna W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 21 grudnia 2012
Wysokiej klasy hotel w bardzo dobrym położeniu

rewelacyjne warunki w hotelu,pokoje pełne 5*, pokoje,basen,siłownia-po prostu pierwsza klasa
9,7
to mój trzeci pobyt w bangkoku i przyznaję,że ten hotel polecam każdemu a szczególnie osobom lubiącym wysoki standard. świetne położenie - centrum ale w zaciszu.już recepcja pokazuje standard hotelu - przepiękne wnętrze,miła obsługa. restauracja też ok. bardzo dużo podróżujemy i mamy porównanie hoteli na całym świecie - ten zasługuje na 5* i na swoją cenę.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: za każdym razem w Tajlandii/Bangkoku można odkryć coś nowego dlatego często tu wracam.Polecam poruszanie się tuk-tukiem bo to niesamowite przeżycie,polecam oczywiście targ wodny i tajski boks bo to ich kultura
Marek P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 30 listopada 2011
Dobry hotel i profesjonalna obsługa

położenie, obsługa
9,3
hotel położony w ciekawej dzielnicy bangkoku (lumpini). w pobliżu znajduje się wiele dużych centrów handlowych, sklepów, barów i restauracji. hotel zadbany i czysty. od samego wejścia możemy spotkać się z profesjonalną obsługą. pokoje czyste, przestronne i dobrze wyposażone. restauracja oferuje bardzo dobre śniadania oraz miłą obsługę. asortyment potraw dosyć duży.
Kazuo U. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 24 listopada 2014
Ideal Hotel in Bangkok

Good location, cleanliness and hospitality
8,7
This was my first time to stay at this hotel although some of my friends recommended me before. It was indeed very good hotel because of good location, cleanliness of the room and good hospitality of the staffs. It is walking distance from BTS station, which is very good accessibility. Although there is no restaurant or bar around hotel, however, because of the accessibility, it is very easy to access to those area by using BTS or Taxi.
Leung Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 23 listopada 2014
Good hotel

Comfortable,reasonable price,large room size
10
Excellent room! Surprised room services
Fiona M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 23 listopada 2014
Very pleasant stay

Convenient, spacious, comfortable
7,3
Anthony K. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 22 listopada 2014
Location Location Location

Location; Clean rooms, and Comfort
8,3
Overall an excellent place to stay. If you are in town for shopping, the two large malls, Siam Paragon and Central World are in walking distance. If you want to go to Chutuchak the closest BTS station is about 100 metres walk from the hotel and that gets you around town very quickly. The rooms are excellent and well equipped although it would have been better to have cooking utensils in the room as well. Otherwise the rooms are very well equipped and staff are very pleasant and informative. I do think however the restaurant and its staff need to loosen up a bit and be a bit more friendly. Breakfast choice is quite reasonable although the price is quite high at Bht 590 per person. I will definitely stay there again.
Michiko S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 listopada 2014
Good service.

Clean, good service, value for money
9,3
Debra L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 listopada 2014
Amazing amazing !! Def place to stay !!

Location - room - service - everything!
10
Amazing hotel! Staff was beyond excellent! Catering to everything! Breakfast amazing! The resort had gorgeous pool, facilities, gym, and the room was spectacular! They upgraded us and while our aircon and washing machine broke they fixed immediately! I also advised it was our anniversary and they put beautiful decorations on the bed! It was my partners first trip to overwhelming BKK and this hotel made him feel so relaxed! Would recommend highly!!
Jatinder S. Podróż służbowa Australia, 21 listopada 2014
Staff need to be trained more about English

Location cleanness value for money
8,3
I had good experience but in the end staff made biggest mistake I could have missed my flight if I was relying on staff .i called reception night before to wake me up at 445 am as my plane was leaving 910 am .i set alarm on my mobile phone as well coz I slept very late .no one call me to wake me up I checked out at 530 and no one even apologies Reception staff need more training I explained twice and make sure they wake me up 445 am .this was very serious issue

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BasenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BasenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ŁazienkaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestauracjaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SiłowniaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RecepcjaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SalonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Klub dla dzieciGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Wanna z hydromasażemGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Wanna z hydromasażemGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Klub dla dzieciGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BasenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BasenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Transport w pobliżuGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/HolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FoyerGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FoyerGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FoyerGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BasenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BasenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - WyposażenieGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SiłowniaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Plac zabawGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Klub dla dzieciGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - WyposażenieGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - WyposażenieGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - WyposażenieGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestauracjaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestauracjaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - OkolicaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - OkolicaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżuGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżu


AS-AGWEB-3A05