lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10330 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bufet Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Basen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Basen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Łazienka Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restauracja Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bufet Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Siłownia Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recepcja Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjne Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Salon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjne Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Klub dla dzieci Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Wanna z hydromasażem
Okolica: Siam Liczba pokoi: 526
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 5960 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (5960)
Sortuj według:
Mery K. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 2 grudnia 2013
hotelnya bagus dan setimpal dengan harganya

dekat dari keramaina, akses kemana-mana cukup dekat
6,7
menyenangkan dan dekat ke pusat kota, sehingga gampang untuk mencari makan dan kemana-mana.
Grazyna W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 21 grudnia 2012
Wysokiej klasy hotel w bardzo dobrym położeniu

rewelacyjne warunki w hotelu,pokoje pełne 5*, pokoje,basen,siłownia-po prostu pierwsza klasa
9,7
to mój trzeci pobyt w bangkoku i przyznaję,że ten hotel polecam każdemu a szczególnie osobom lubiącym wysoki standard. świetne położenie - centrum ale w zaciszu.już recepcja pokazuje standard hotelu - przepiękne wnętrze,miła obsługa. restauracja też ok. bardzo dużo podróżujemy i mamy porównanie hoteli na całym świecie - ten zasługuje na 5* i na swoją cenę.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: za każdym razem w Tajlandii/Bangkoku można odkryć coś nowego dlatego często tu wracam.Polecam poruszanie się tuk-tukiem bo to niesamowite przeżycie,polecam oczywiście targ wodny i tajski boks bo to ich kultura
Marek P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 30 listopada 2011
Dobry hotel i profesjonalna obsługa

położenie, obsługa
9,3
hotel położony w ciekawej dzielnicy bangkoku (lumpini). w pobliżu znajduje się wiele dużych centrów handlowych, sklepów, barów i restauracji. hotel zadbany i czysty. od samego wejścia możemy spotkać się z profesjonalną obsługą. pokoje czyste, przestronne i dobrze wyposażone. restauracja oferuje bardzo dobre śniadania oraz miłą obsługę. asortyment potraw dosyć duży.
Sim H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 24 lipca 2014
nice hotel with great view of bkk

well designed rooms, deco and spacious
9
A pleasant stay hence will stay again for next visit
Jacob S. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 23 lipca 2014
Great Hotel

great value and location
9,3
Great stay.
Chi W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 22 lipca 2014
Good location

Room spacious, good location, free wifi
8
Good
Podróż z partnerem 22 lipca 2014
Comfortable , have sepcial Kitchen. Place

Clean , service , smell very well when I go in hotel
9,3
Everything derive best of I choose from before hotel
Ngai K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 21 lipca 2014
clean,comfortable,quiet surrounding

clean,comfortable,near bts.
8,7
2nd stay in this hotel. relax, comfortable stay. close to 4 face buddha,bts.
Hide I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 21 lipca 2014
No alcohol, what's up with that

Location, room size and comfort, view
7,3
I've stayed at this hotel once before, back then I really enjoyed it so I rebooked it again this time. As usual the checkin was great, the staff attentive, the room was excellent...BUT...they no longer serve alcohol. I wanted to get a simple glass of red wine when I was told that they no longer can serve beer or alcohol and that I would have to walk outside and go buy it and bring it back. This was not the situation in the past. So unfortunately on this trip, I have to rate them poorly over average at best. I was not going to go outside in the pouring rain one block to get a bottle of wine. If I left the place, I would just hang out someplace else and drink it there instead.
Robert B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 lipca 2014
location, service, quality.

Excellent location, professional staff. We have used this hotel before and will continue to do so for future stays in BKK.
9,3
Excellent, we are repeat customers.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BasenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BasenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ŁazienkaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestauracjaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SiłowniaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RecepcjaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SalonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Klub dla dzieciGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Wanna z hydromasażemGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Wanna z hydromasażemGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Klub dla dzieciGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BasenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BasenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Transport w pobliżuGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/HolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FoyerGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FoyerGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FoyerGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BasenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BasenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - WyposażenieGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SiłowniaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Plac zabawGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Klub dla dzieciGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - WyposażenieGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - WyposażenieGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - WyposażenieGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestauracjaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestauracjaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - OkolicaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - OkolicaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżuGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżu


AS-AGWEB-3B06