Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10330 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bufet Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Basen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Basen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Łazienka Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restauracja Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bufet Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Siłownia Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recepcja Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjne Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Salon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjne Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Klub dla dzieci Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Wanna z hydromasażem
Lokalizacja: Siam Liczba pokoi: 526
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 5571 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (5571)
Mery K. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 2 grudnia 2013
hotelnya bagus dan setimpal dengan harganya

dekat dari keramaina, akses kemana-mana cukup dekat
6,7
menyenangkan dan dekat ke pusat kota, sehingga gampang untuk mencari makan dan kemana-mana.
Grazyna W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 21 grudnia 2012
Wysokiej klasy hotel w bardzo dobrym położeniu

rewelacyjne warunki w hotelu,pokoje pełne 5*, pokoje,basen,siłownia-po prostu pierwsza klasa
9,7
to mój trzeci pobyt w bangkoku i przyznaję,że ten hotel polecam każdemu a szczególnie osobom lubiącym wysoki standard. świetne położenie - centrum ale w zaciszu.już recepcja pokazuje standard hotelu - przepiękne wnętrze,miła obsługa. restauracja też ok. bardzo dużo podróżujemy i mamy porównanie hoteli na całym świecie - ten zasługuje na 5* i na swoją cenę.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: za każdym razem w Tajlandii/Bangkoku można odkryć coś nowego dlatego często tu wracam.Polecam poruszanie się tuk-tukiem bo to niesamowite przeżycie,polecam oczywiście targ wodny i tajski boks bo to ich kultura
Marek P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 30 listopada 2011
Dobry hotel i profesjonalna obsługa

położenie, obsługa
9,3
hotel położony w ciekawej dzielnicy bangkoku (lumpini). w pobliżu znajduje się wiele dużych centrów handlowych, sklepów, barów i restauracji. hotel zadbany i czysty. od samego wejścia możemy spotkać się z profesjonalną obsługą. pokoje czyste, przestronne i dobrze wyposażone. restauracja oferuje bardzo dobre śniadania oraz miłą obsługę. asortyment potraw dosyć duży.
Kristie D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 15 kwietnia 2014
Great hotel with friendly staff and comfortable ro

Free coconuts by the pool, kids club and books and DVDs that you can take to your room
9,3
Fantastic hotel with comfortable and spacious rooms. The 1 bedroom grand suits are terrific.
Yiu O. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 15 kwietnia 2014
Grand, new and nice swimming pool

spacious room, big bed, nice room view
7
lived here for a night. my room is at 10/F, room face to swimming pool. It's good in view. For the room, its setting exactly same as living room with a little kitchen. The bed is very big and soft. The lobby and the building of the hotel looks grand. But the front desk service can be better as i cant feel its a 5-star hotel service.
Pong L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 kwietnia 2014
i had great staying experience with them.

easy access to major shopping attractions.
8
we arrived earlier then our check in time, and due to our room was not ready to check in, so they upgraded my deluxe room to suite room, they are flexible & i'm very happy as they care about customer's convenience. I'll surely come back to this hotel for my next visit to bangkok.
Michel D. Podróż służbowa Belgium, 13 kwietnia 2014
Good value for money accommodation

location, room size, large swimming pool
8,3
in summary: comfortable rooms, good wifi connection, attentive staff, centrally located hotel, good access to public transport, nice pool.
Chun N. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 12 kwietnia 2014
great stay in the center of bangkok

lobby, fitness center, pool, large rooms
7,3
This was the 4th time in this hotel and the rooms are spacious and well equipped, the quality of the public facilities are great. Rooms are starting to go a little down hill. Cleaning of the rooms are not as good as before and the sinks were not draining properly, had it repaired and it was still no draining properly.
Ho T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 11 kwietnia 2014
very comfortable stay

comfortable bed nice pool and very nice view
9
It is my second time stay at this hotel when i visit Bangkok. And i decided i will choose this hotel every time later when i visit Bangkok again... very comfortable bed and good value of money.
Hong S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Brunei Darussalam, 10 kwietnia 2014
Another great stay

location, breakfast, value for money
10
This was my third visit that I stayed at the Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri and I must say I have never been disappointed. From the complementary high speed Internet to the excellent breakfast everyday, I cannot commend them enough. Good work!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BasenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BasenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ŁazienkaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestauracjaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SiłowniaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RecepcjaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SalonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Klub dla dzieciGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Wanna z hydromasażemGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Wanna z hydromasażemGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Klub dla dzieciGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BasenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BasenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Transport w pobliżuGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/HolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FoyerGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FoyerGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FoyerGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BasenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BasenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - WyposażenieGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SiłowniaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Plac zabawGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Klub dla dzieciGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - WyposażenieGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - WyposażenieGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - WyposażenieGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestauracjaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestauracjaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - OkolicaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - OkolicaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżuGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżu


AS-AGWEB-3C04