lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10330 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bufet Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Basen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Basen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnny
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Łazienka Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restauracja Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bufet Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Siłownia Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sala konferencyjna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recepcja Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjne Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Salon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjne Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Klub dla dzieci Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Wanna z hydromasażem
Okolica: Siam Liczba pokoi: 526
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 6129 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (6129)
Sortuj według:
Mery K. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 2 grudnia 2013
hotelnya bagus dan setimpal dengan harganya

dekat dari keramaina, akses kemana-mana cukup dekat
6,7
menyenangkan dan dekat ke pusat kota, sehingga gampang untuk mencari makan dan kemana-mana.
Grazyna W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 21 grudnia 2012
Wysokiej klasy hotel w bardzo dobrym położeniu

rewelacyjne warunki w hotelu,pokoje pełne 5*, pokoje,basen,siłownia-po prostu pierwsza klasa
9,7
to mój trzeci pobyt w bangkoku i przyznaję,że ten hotel polecam każdemu a szczególnie osobom lubiącym wysoki standard. świetne położenie - centrum ale w zaciszu.już recepcja pokazuje standard hotelu - przepiękne wnętrze,miła obsługa. restauracja też ok. bardzo dużo podróżujemy i mamy porównanie hoteli na całym świecie - ten zasługuje na 5* i na swoją cenę.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: za każdym razem w Tajlandii/Bangkoku można odkryć coś nowego dlatego często tu wracam.Polecam poruszanie się tuk-tukiem bo to niesamowite przeżycie,polecam oczywiście targ wodny i tajski boks bo to ich kultura
Marek P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 30 listopada 2011
Dobry hotel i profesjonalna obsługa

położenie, obsługa
9,3
hotel położony w ciekawej dzielnicy bangkoku (lumpini). w pobliżu znajduje się wiele dużych centrów handlowych, sklepów, barów i restauracji. hotel zadbany i czysty. od samego wejścia możemy spotkać się z profesjonalną obsługą. pokoje czyste, przestronne i dobrze wyposażone. restauracja oferuje bardzo dobre śniadania oraz miłą obsługę. asortyment potraw dosyć duży.
Sok V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Cambodia, 25 sierpnia 2014
It was fav hotel always cos my kids love it

Beautiful & big swimming pool, kids club, chocolate machine that I kids love to drink, wonderful room
9
It really nice as always ... Nice room , friendly staff & good location !
Chiou P. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 23 sierpnia 2014
Good location, good price.

Location, comfort, price
9,3
Great.
Melissa C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 23 sierpnia 2014
Worth Staying

Lovely hotel with a great view although some of the furnishings is a bit old. Convenient location as Siam BTS is only 10min walk, many shopping places nearby like Gaysorn and Central World.
8
The staff were very helpful and warm. But the breakfast selection was a bit little.
Hoi T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 22 sierpnia 2014
Thomas Tsoi

Location, Cleanliness and staff service
6,7
I have booked the Grand Suit to stay 2 nights, however, the hotel gave me the wrong room type - Deluxe. I found the room is smaller than I expected and reported on the next days. The hotel has offered complimentary airport transportation to compensate.
Tam Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 19 sierpnia 2014
pleasant stays

room's facilities, hospitality services, location.
9,7
I was impressed by the services provided to me.i was staying there for five days and since from day one I stepped into the hotel, I was 'pampered'by the staffs, providing me guidelines about hot spots, shopping malls, whereabouts to eat local delicacies. Services provided to me above par. I was very satisfied with the cleanliness of the hotel rooms. The view was breathtaking looking over the skyline of bangkok city. The facilities provided inside the room was very complex with some basic cooking utensils and a washing machine. The bed was very comfortable. I have decided to stay in Grande Centre Point hotel for all my future visits to Bangkok.
Seng H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 19 sierpnia 2014
Holiday

Room is spacious,good view,location near the four face Buddha
8,7
Breakfast no good , everyday the same noodle n bread not many choices compare to Centre Point Terminal 21 it's breakfast is super good n nice food,I will stay at Centre Point terminal 21 again when I,m back in Bangkok
Geoffrey W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 19 sierpnia 2014
Best Hotel I've stayed in for the price

The price, what you get compared to a similar price at another 5 star hotel is incredible
10

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BasenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BasenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ŁazienkaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestauracjaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SiłowniaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RecepcjaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SalonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Klub dla dzieciGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Wanna z hydromasażemGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Wanna z hydromasażemGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Klub dla dzieciGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BasenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BasenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Transport w pobliżuGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/HolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FoyerGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FoyerGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FoyerGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BasenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BasenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - WyposażenieGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SiłowniaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Plac zabawGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Klub dla dzieciGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - WyposażenieGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - WyposażenieGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - WyposażenieGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestauracjaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestauracjaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - OkolicaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - OkolicaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżuGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżu


AS-AGWEB-3B01