arrow-up-icon Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy, by zobaczyć punkty
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wszystkie recenzje (747)

Podróże służbowe (105)

Podróże z partnerem (269)

Wycieczki w pojedynkę (144)

Rodziny z małymi dziećmi (81)

Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi (73)

Podróże grupowe (75)

Dobry
7,1
z 747 recenzji
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Lokalizacja
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Wart swojej ceny
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6

8,7 vinder J.
Canada
14 lipca 2011
very good location and helping staff
lobby is great
I really like this hotel. I stay couple of time and also recomend my friends.

8,7 vinder J.
Canada
15 lipca 2011
Great location, Great view and good size room
friendley staff
I like this hotel very much and recomend to my all friends

3,7 Leung K.
Singapore
29 czerwca 2011
Poor location and bad service
cheap, rooms were decent
The location was not near chinatown, and few taxi drivers seem to know where this hotel was located. Hotel staff was not friendly and unable to answer certain queries on transport.

7,3 Saket M.
India
23 czerwca 2011
Cosy hotel like home away home
Cleaniness
The stay was good & was homely experience, enjoyed the stay

7 Clancy R.
Australia
20 czerwca 2011
Decent hotel in ok location
Easy to get to khaosan rd
good sized rooms. staff spoke little english but concierge at front door very helpful.

10 Kevin P.
Australia
27 czerwca 2011
The whole package!
Close to major temple attractions, all modes of transport, visitor friendly, clean comfortable rooms, courteous and friendly staff.
this hotel offers everything a travellor to bangkok could desire. clean comfortable rooms, great breakfast buffet and friendly helpful staff. it is located in the hub of chinatown and is situated near major toursit attractions and all modes of transport. we met two other couples while there who changed hotels and came to stay at the grandeville. they too were impressed. thank you agoda and grandeville staff.

8 Chanittha L.
Thailand
21 września 2011
Worth for money
Near China Town
There are a few local places around the hotel to go for shopping and it's quite near to China Town so you can walk there. The hotel is not so far from the Grand Palace, Wat Po (Po Temple) and Khaosan Road. Although the hotel looks a bit old, it's nice to stay.

8,3 Frances P.
Australia
05 czerwca 2011
Htl staff great esp housemaid. Location good
Safe environment , clean.
The housemaid was terrific I felt safe the hotel is in a good position it is clean and the rooms large. What I would have liked was tea/coffe facilities in the room. But I have stayed at this hotel before and I returned so that says it all.

5,7 Nicala S.
New Zealand
25 maja 2011
No complaints
Clean and quiet
hotel was nice enough but nothing flash, close enough but not too close to ko san road. gym and pool you had to pay extra otherwise the place would have been great.

7,7 MUNGUR V.
Mauritius
18 maja 2011
good hotel but communication is a little difficult
hotle n hospitality is exlnt.
excelnt place to stay. no regrets great location n rooms