lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grande Ville Hotel

903 Mahachai Road, China Town, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10200 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja
Okolica: China Town Liczba pokoi: 220

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 745 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (745)
Sortuj według:
Tan A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 31 lipca 2013
So far so good

Location near china town
6
Near Chinatown and in the night many buy the local food and restaurant
Kridsadakorn B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Ireland, 3 lipca 2013
nice area

convenince
5,7
Joanne O. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 23 maja 2013
Great value for a cheap Hotel

Price, Breakfast and staff friendliness
7,3
We had a pleasant stay. No complaints, the breakfast was good and the staff friendly and very efficient.
Chee K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 17 maja 2013
Nice, Clean, Good location

Nice, Clean, Good location
6
Clean Room, friendly staff, high floor with view
Peter R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 15 maja 2013
Comfortable beds and excellent views from the roof

comfortabe beds view from the roof
6,7
Restaurant staff don't appear to understand English. Food was so-so with traditional thai food brought out on a bed of chips (fries) instead of rice. Large drinks menu but told that only beer and lemon juice were available. Fantastic view from the restaurant.
Ebrahim N. Podróż służbowa India, 7 maja 2013
This is my 10th trip in this hotel and I like it

Location, Worth for the Money, Good staff
9
From last 10 Trips I stay in this hotel & I always prefer because of the location, its perfect for my business
Malcolm B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 maja 2013
comfortable, good location

Location, comfortable, transport
6,7
Emilie T. Podróż z partnerem France, 22 kwietnia 2013
lost in chinatown!

room clean for the price
5
not bad but swimming pool and fitness not included price.
Chor N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Cambodia, 17 kwietnia 2013
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay

good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
7,3
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again
Chor N. Podróż z partnerem Cambodia, 17 kwietnia 2013
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay

good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
6,7
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pub/HolGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pub/HolGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pub/HolGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pub/HolGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RecepcjaGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - FoyerGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Centrum BiznesoweGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Sala BalowaGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Sala BalowaGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Sala BalowaGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Centrum BiznesoweGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - WejścieGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Wanna z hydromasażemGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Wanna z hydromasażemGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - BasenGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - BasenGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3B06