lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Recepcja Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restauracja Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Foyer Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Okolica Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Wejście Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Okolica Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restauracja Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restauracja Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restauracja Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Łazienka Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Łazienka
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 91
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 520 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (520)
Sortuj według:
Melo V. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 19 stycznia 2015
Worth the money

location, staff, price
8,3
It was truly memorable
Widia A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 1 stycznia 2015
Nice n clean

Clean
7
Alan C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 grudnia 2014
Grandmas was the really good we would stay again.

Comfortable good location.
9,7
My wife and i thourghly enjoyed our three day stay at grandmas .thank you.
Ruben A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 25 grudnia 2014
Not really nice place to stay

Strategic location, cheap
4,7
Not a really nice place to stay. The parking lot is so little compare to the cars. The security were not really helpful. From the look, the breakfast is not really nice. The shower in our room was broken. Maybe because this is high season, but still i am not satisfied with the hotel n staff
Robert M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 24 grudnia 2014
No one knows where it is

Price. Clean. That's it.
5,7
The main issue that we ran into with Grandmas Kuta is that none of the taxi drivers knew where it was or that it existed. We may have just had bad luck, but for sure its clear that even the taxi drivers that are aware of it don't want to go there because its far out and hard for them to get a return fare. You'll get charged a lot if your coming from the beach or Jalan Legian. It's better to just walk. Other than that the only reason to stay here is the other Grandmas were completely booked.
Nicholas E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 21 grudnia 2014
Nice quiet place between airport and Beach

Location, comfortable bed, consciensious staff
8
I did not want to stay in the middle of Kuta beach area so this was a good choice. It was offered as a blind choice from Agoda, and was well worth it. the staff gave me a wake up call on time and gave good directions on how to get to a specific location where I met up with a friend of mine.
Loren Z. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 18 grudnia 2014
Clean and convenient

Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,7
Ursulla C. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 13 grudnia 2014
Small room

Clean
6,7
Ok no problem
Vicente L. Podróż służbowa Timor-Leste, 24 listopada 2014
Clean & Value of Money

WiFe faster, clean, nearby area
6
It is a clean and value for money.....
Vicente L. Podróż służbowa Timor-Leste, 12 listopada 2014
Nice hotel

Faster WiFe, friendly staff, near by area
6
Clean & value of money

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RecepcjaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestauracjaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - FoyerGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OkolicaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - WejścieGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OkolicaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestauracjaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestauracjaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestauracjaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3B04