lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Foyer Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Recepcja Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Wejście Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Okolica Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Okolica Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Łazienka Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Wyposażenie Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa
Okolica: Kuta Liczba pokoi: 91
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 412 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (412)
Sortuj według:
William W. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 14 lipca 2014
Convenient

Near to airport, affordable for long stay, near to convenient store and local resto
7,7
overall it is good with friendly hotel staff and security staffs. Good and clean considering the rate they charge. The only set back is that the door is too thin and not sound proof that you can hear the noise from outside corridor, even when people are walking or talking. If only the door is soundproof, it would be a very nice hotel
I M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 13 lipca 2014
Pleasant stay

Price, clean
8
William W. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 11 lipca 2014
Convenient

affordable for long stay, convenient and near to airport
7,3
overall it is a good stay except the door is too thin that you can hear people walking outside and even hear knock on the door at 5am in the morning of your neighbour waking up their kids
Tatsuya U. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Japan, 10 lipca 2014
Good.

Friendly staffs, smiling staffs, helpful staffs
7,3
Staffs made me comfortable throughout my stay here. I gat a feeling that foods are sometimes but frequently prepared probably not so experienced or trained cooks. Since this is a budget hotel, I could eyewitness activitis of guests not sofisticated, such as bagging buffet meal etc. but again, staffs are all wonderful , friendly and helpful from their heart. It was not artificial nor business oriented nor from training.
Iwan T. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 9 lipca 2014
Best choice to transit

Location, cheap, comfort room
6,3
Ernesto M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 2 lipca 2014
Great price.

Friendly staff, Good A/C, Clean rooms.
7
Ben S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 1 lipca 2014
Nice & Relaxing stays..

Near to airport, clean & easy-going!
6,7
In comparison to most budget hotel chain, GRANDMAS branding is good. If you are similar with Bali & is a good navigator, this Grandmas Kuta deal is acceptable. Slow walk takes about 20mins to HardRock Bali hotel passing by mostly the city shopping & eateries around the beach front. Just turning left of the hotel, if you are into spicy Indonesian dishes stopping by NASI PEDES IBU ANDIKA is a must! Opposite, you can pick up some nice T-shirt from the famous local born artist JOGER. On the right of the hotel, further walk for 10 min would landed you with a several nice restaurants(popular Chinese cuisine with the local). We have dinner there & the prices are acceptable. Hotel Superior Mr. Hatta was helpful in resolving our email print out due to last minute travel plan changes. Breakfast is ok. Additional choice of dishes will be much appreciated. E-mail in the room is not so "strong" & interrupt with connection occasionally. I prefer to log in at the lobby PC which is the best place to be ! Overall good!
Marcelo W. Podróż w większej grupie Brazil, 28 czerwca 2014
Great value

Cleanliness Friendly staff Fast check in/out
8,3
I had 4 good days at Grandmas. Just want to mention that they need to improve their breakfast.
Irawan N. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 28 czerwca 2014
a new hotel with clean room

Clean Room, near to airport, comfortable bed.
8
Hudiaratama H. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 27 czerwca 2014
thanks thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - FoyerGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RecepcjaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - WejścieGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OkolicaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OkolicaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - WyposażenieGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A04