Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta, Bali, Indonezja 80361

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 581 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (581)
Sortuj według:
Hudiaratama H. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 24 grudnia 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Herlina T. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 16 grudnia 2015
Good location, good service

Location, facility, room
9
Nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chon H. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 8 listopada 2015
Mainly tourists. Noisy. Not valuable.

Nearby Chinese restaurants
3,3
Noisy hotel full of tourists, breakfast refill with low quality food, tasteless coffee and dirty fruits.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Doni I. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 5 listopada 2015
good hotel and cheep price

best location good room and good staff
7,3
near druf store 24 hour ,and good location for shooping and good room
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Irawan N. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 17 października 2015
Good location for visitor

Near to airport, near to kuta, easy to go everywhere
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Akhil S. Podróże grupowe India, 2 października 2015
Enjoyable Stay at Grandmas

Friendly staff, Clean rooms and Good Breakfast
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Laraswati S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 28 września 2015
Good hotel with good service.

Clean. Friendly. Good location.
8
I like the hotel because it is very near the airport, malls (city) and food. I like the hotel because it has friendly, smiling, helpful staff. This is very important at the arrival at the hotel on day-1. Further, the room is clean and the aircon is cold, which is necessary when you want to feel comfortable. The food for breakfast is ok. Not many choices but delicious. What I did not like was the price that I got from agoda, which was more expensive than the walk-in rate. There was a difference of IDR 60,000 (equivalent to approx. US$ 45. I would not mind going back there for short stays in Bali.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Erik T. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 12 sierpnia 2015
OK

OK
6
OK
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yuliani S. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 3 sierpnia 2015
Nice

Affordable price, location and clean
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Advento H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 16 lipca 2015
Good standard budget hotel.

Location, Price and new building.
6,7
Clean room although room space is to tight. Breakfast for me just to plain for three star hotels. Overall good budget hotel meet a 3 star rating standard.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RecepcjaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestauracjaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - FoyerGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OkolicaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - WejścieGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OkolicaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestauracjaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestauracjaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestauracjaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05