Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Recepcja Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restauracja Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Foyer Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Okolica Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Wejście Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Okolica Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restauracja Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restauracja Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restauracja Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Łazienka Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Łazienka
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 91
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 546 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (546)
Sortuj według:
Helen B. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 8 kwietnia 2015
Good value

Efficient, clean and friendly
9,7
Very pleasant, near every thing including the beach lovely and clean
Riesky F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 20 marca 2015
Good

Very nice, comfort, cheap
8
Enjoy my holiday 😆
William W. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 15 marca 2015
frequent visitor of this hotel

location and affordability with good service
6,7
it is a good 3 star hotel, been frequently stay at this hotel. recommended if you don't look for big room but affordable and good stay to spend the night
Grace S. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 4 marca 2015
clean,location,staff

good location nearby joger, staff so friendly, recomended for staying budget hotel
6,7
The room was clean, recomended
Chintia O. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 3 marca 2015
nice value hotel

clean, great location, nice staff
7,7
pleasant
Peter B. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 14 lutego 2015
Disappointing stay

the location
4,3
Very disappointing even for budget hotel. Bedding was not clean, food low quality and staff attitude very poor. The bathroom smelled. I won't be staying here again.
Melo V. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 19 stycznia 2015
Worth the money

location, staff, price
8,3
It was truly memorable
Widia A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 1 stycznia 2015
Nice n clean

Clean
7
Alan C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 grudnia 2014
Grandmas was the really good we would stay again.

Comfortable good location.
9,7
My wife and i thourghly enjoyed our three day stay at grandmas .thank you.
Ruben A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 25 grudnia 2014
Not really nice place to stay

Strategic location, cheap
4,7
Not a really nice place to stay. The parking lot is so little compare to the cars. The security were not really helpful. From the look, the breakfast is not really nice. The shower in our room was broken. Maybe because this is high season, but still i am not satisfied with the hotel n staff

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RecepcjaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestauracjaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - FoyerGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OkolicaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - WejścieGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OkolicaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestauracjaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestauracjaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestauracjaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Wyposażenie


AM-AGWEB-4F03