lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Grandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grandview Hotel Makau - Apartament Grandview Hotel Makau - Apartament Grandview Hotel Makau - Łazienka Grandview Hotel Makau - Foyer Grandview Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Grandview Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grandview Hotel Makau - Spa Grandview Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grandview Hotel Makau - Siłownia Grandview Hotel Makau - Siłownia Grandview Hotel Makau - Basen Grandview Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz
Grandview Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Grandview Hotel Makau - Spa Grandview Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Grandview Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Grandview Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grandview Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grandview Hotel Makau - Apartament Grandview Hotel Makau - Siłownia Grandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 438

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 3369 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (3369)
Sortuj według:
Wai Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 25 sierpnia 2014
nice hotel

nice location, staff and ship
6
very bad on having too many mainland chinese client, dirty, loud nice staff but no english very bad transportation on getting a taxi
Amerah M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 25 sierpnia 2014
SuberB experience

staffs are very helpful, very clean, comfortable and accessible to tourist destination
10
i truly recommend this hotel to all the people who plans to go to Macau. This Hotel is certainly one of the best and i'll surely return to this hotel in my future travels. very convenient to go too plus the staff is very helpful plus you can see the beauty of the city in the night since Venetian, Galaxy and City of Dreams is just few kilometers away
Mary A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 sierpnia 2014
we had a good stay. location is convenient

friendly staff, fast service and accomodating
8
great! the only thing we dont like is they dont provide shuttle service from and to the airport which is very important and additional points to attract more clients..hope next time we come back they will have it already...
Guo P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 24 sierpnia 2014
JUN yi , grand view

1\ low price 2\ no fa from vinitian 3\ local food around hotel in taipa , not macau
7,3
but for 1600 i think expensive, not free wifi in room is bad
Nathan L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 sierpnia 2014
Location and cheap

location, cheap, location
7
Our stay was ok. The rooms are clean and decent size. A little old. The staff were not that helpful, wifi only in the lobby. Its best feature is the location. It is a 10min walk to the Galaxy and Venetian and a 10min walk to old Taipa area. If you can't afford one of the fancy casinos then this place is ok, at least location wise. If oyu are looking for a luxury stay, find somewhere else
Chiyoung J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Korea, 20 sierpnia 2014
wonderful trip to Macau

non smoking room, wonderful view and acessibility
10
So great. I would like to recommend to others.
Wai Y. Podróż służbowa China, 18 sierpnia 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel convernience
6
STAFF ARE NICE, BUT TOO MANY MAINALAND CHINESE AND THEY ARE JUST TOO RUDE! TALK LOUD AND ,MAKING PLACE DIRTY. THAT IS A MAINLAND CHINESE PARADISE!
Randy T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 sierpnia 2014
My first time

1) value for money 2) pleasant view 3) convenient to move on to others places
7,3
Staff very friendly , room spacious n clean and really worth value for money ,
Sin K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 17 sierpnia 2014
ok

price, location, staff
6
so far so good
Sin K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 17 sierpnia 2014
so far so good

location, offer, staff
6
ok

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grandview Hotel MakauGrandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrandview Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrandview Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrandview Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGrandview Hotel Makau - FoyerGrandview Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrandview Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrandview Hotel Makau - SpaGrandview Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrandview Hotel Makau - SiłowniaGrandview Hotel Makau - SiłowniaGrandview Hotel Makau - BasenGrandview Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrandview Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrandview Hotel Makau - SpaGrandview Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrandview Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrandview Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrandview Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrandview Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrandview Hotel Makau - SiłowniaGrandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrandview Hotel Makau - BasenGrandview Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrandview Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrandview Hotel Makau - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3C07