lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Grandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grandview Hotel Makau - Apartament Grandview Hotel Makau - Apartament Grandview Hotel Makau - Łazienka Grandview Hotel Makau - Foyer Grandview Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Grandview Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grandview Hotel Makau - Spa Grandview Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grandview Hotel Makau - Siłownia Grandview Hotel Makau - Siłownia Grandview Hotel Makau - Basen Grandview Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz
Grandview Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Grandview Hotel Makau - Spa Grandview Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Grandview Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Grandview Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grandview Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grandview Hotel Makau - Apartament Grandview Hotel Makau - Siłownia Grandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 438

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 3275 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (3275)
Sortuj według:
Lau S. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 27 lipca 2014
Fair

Room is big, non-smoking floor is clean, room supplies are complete
4,7
The location is ok, there are shuttle bus as well. The room is clean and comfortable, with big bed and sufficient supplies including hair conditioner. However the casino is small and quite smoky.. if you are travelling to Macau for fun, suggest you to visit casino in other hotels
Salvtore R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 23 lipca 2014
Nickel and Dime

nothing great about it
5,7
When I booked, it said free Wi fi, yeah in the Lobby only, you have to pay for it in the room, I don't care to be nickeled and dime, and NO WAY this is a 4 star Hotel, 2 1/2 at best
Jenette A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 lipca 2014
Bad Aircondition, WiFi NOT FREE!!!

location
5
We got the executive suite for quite high price but the room is a bit warm because of the poor air conditioning! There was also NO FREE WiFi in the room -- only they have it in the lobby that is why waiting area in the lobby is always crowded. The bathroom is too smaill especially the bath tub! Overall, not worth the money! Will not stay again here!
Yin L. Podróż służbowa China, 19 lipca 2014
na

na
4,7
Nitin M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 14 lipca 2014
Grandview is a budget hotel for families

Cleanliness, Big sized rooms, access to public transport
6
The Receptionist(while checking in) was very rude & unfriendly. She didn't bother answer my simple queries about Macau & nearby locations. I asked her questions in English, it seemed as if I'm from another world. Her English accent is so ridiclous, I was not able to understand a single word. The hotel location is just so-so, next to a grocery shopping area, and its very far from Cotai Strip. Don't even think you can walk upto that area. Taxi driver will charge you anything from 25~30MOP one-way. Rooms are nice, and clean (but that's what you'd expect after paying so heavy price)
Norman L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 lipca 2014
comfortable

accessibility, comfortable
7
It was a comfortable and relaxing stay but we were not assisted by any staff when we checked out and tried to find a taxi. We had to get a taxi on our own with all our big luggages in tow. We had to compete with other outsiders who were at the corner to get our own taxi cab.
Wai Y. Podróż służbowa China, 11 lipca 2014
nice place but too quite

good location, convenience, clean
6
no wifi, if we buy wifi is talking MOP200 for a day, too expensive, lobby is too small and all chinese there keep yelling and very noisy the hotel itself is not a problem but the guests are problems
Jerry M. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 10 lipca 2014
Hard to communicate with local people

Clean, Quite, and Luxuary
6,3
It is recommended hotel but quite hard to find public transport!
Chun P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 8 lipca 2014
The room was clean and tidy with reasonable price

1) This hotel is located near the airport
8,3
Siak T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 7 lipca 2014
big room n big double bed.

bed,clean roon,near to airport
7,7
good,

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grandview Hotel MakauGrandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrandview Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrandview Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrandview Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGrandview Hotel Makau - FoyerGrandview Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrandview Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrandview Hotel Makau - SpaGrandview Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrandview Hotel Makau - SiłowniaGrandview Hotel Makau - SiłowniaGrandview Hotel Makau - BasenGrandview Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrandview Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrandview Hotel Makau - SpaGrandview Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrandview Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrandview Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrandview Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrandview Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrandview Hotel Makau - SiłowniaGrandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrandview Hotel Makau - BasenGrandview Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrandview Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrandview Hotel Makau - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3C06