lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Grandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grandview Hotel Makau - Apartament Grandview Hotel Makau - Apartament Grandview Hotel Makau - Łazienka Grandview Hotel Makau - Foyer Grandview Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Grandview Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grandview Hotel Makau - Spa Grandview Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grandview Hotel Makau - Siłownia Grandview Hotel Makau - Siłownia Grandview Hotel Makau - Basen Grandview Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz
Grandview Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Grandview Hotel Makau - Spa Grandview Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Grandview Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Grandview Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grandview Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grandview Hotel Makau - Apartament Grandview Hotel Makau - Siłownia Grandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 438

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 3487 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (3487)
Sortuj według:
Greg M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 14 października 2014
Grandview Hotel in Gambling Paradise Macau!

The room was very nice, the gym was good and the pool was ok.
6
Overall our stay at the Grandview was pretty good. The staff were generally courteous and attentive, the room was very nice (they upgraded us to a deluxe room). The gym was quite well equipped and never busy and the pool was ok although a little cold!
Ut K. Podróż z partnerem China, 12 października 2014
Not up to standard

Comfortable, big room and bed
5
Not really that nice, out of my expectation, no wifi in the room
Ling H. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 12 października 2014
Value hotel

The price was reasonable; the room was clean
7,3
- The room was clean - The price was reasonable
Ka I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Macau, 11 października 2014
Good hotel and good location

Good location and good bed near seven eleven
7,3
Good location with very good bed...Really comfortable...but staff is not so friendly
Ho W. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 11 października 2014
Reasonable price with good service.

Comfort, convenience, nice
5,7
They offer a very reasonable price and good service and environment, especially when the peak season.
Annie W. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 8 października 2014
good hotel to stay in macau

have a free shuttle bus, good room, easy to get food
9,7
It was a very good experience to stay in grandview hotel.. anyway i've been stay in hongkong before i go to macau.. so in this trip, grandview is the best hotel.. the price is worth with the facilities.. it has a free shuttle bus to take you to the ferry terminal. it was really nice to stay at grandview hotel..
Lee V. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 8 października 2014
Good Business Hotel

Location, Comfort, Value for Money
8
Lee P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 7 października 2014
Very comfortable and enjoying

free shuttle bus to macau ferry terminal , very spacious and comfortable and clean
8
Nice spacious environment and with a king size bed. Very quiet and comfortable hotel. But need to walk quite far if wanted to go other casino (ttake about 15 to 20min) Free shuttle bus but no wifi . Casino just inside the hotel (no smoking at all)
Teo S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 6 października 2014
Not an idea locations, difficult to find transport

The hotel room is nice, the food at the restaurant is delicious.
6,7
Is far from all the attractive location, difficult to find taxi. The hotel is only provide shuttle bus to Macau hubble. During my stay, I was requested for the non smoking room, however , it very disappointed the smokers also stay at the same floor.
Wan Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 6 października 2014
Macau stay at Grandview

the professionalism of their Assistant Manager Clarie Leong, the speed of replying my enquiry via emails, the speed of checking in
7,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grandview Hotel MakauGrandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrandview Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrandview Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrandview Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGrandview Hotel Makau - FoyerGrandview Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrandview Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrandview Hotel Makau - SpaGrandview Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrandview Hotel Makau - SiłowniaGrandview Hotel Makau - SiłowniaGrandview Hotel Makau - BasenGrandview Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrandview Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrandview Hotel Makau - SpaGrandview Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrandview Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrandview Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrandview Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrandview Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrandview Hotel Makau - SiłowniaGrandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrandview Hotel Makau - BasenGrandview Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrandview Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrandview Hotel Makau - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3A06