Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grandview Hotel Makau - Apartament Grandview Hotel Makau - Łazienka Grandview Hotel Makau - Foyer Grandview Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grandview Hotel Makau - Spa Grandview Hotel Makau - Siłownia Grandview Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Grandview Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Grandview Hotel Makau - Spa Grandview Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Grandview Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Grandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Grandview Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grandview Hotel Makau - Apartament Grandview Hotel Makau - Siłownia Grandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grandview Hotel Makau - Basen Grandview Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grandview Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Grandview Hotel Makau - Apartament Grandview Hotel Makau - Wyposażenie Grandview Hotel Makau - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Taipa Liczba pokoi: 438

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 3870 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (3870)
Sortuj według:
Ofer C. Podróże służbowe Israel, 18 stycznia 2016
not good

the price
3,7
rooms smell of humidity , far from city ,bad casino ,slow elevator
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ng H. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 12 stycznia 2016
confortable

comfortable, clean,
8
the room is clean and comfortable. it also near the bus stop, we can go any historical place by bus. it also near the Venetian and airport.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eduard V. Podróże z partnerem Netherlands, 12 stycznia 2016
Good hotel

Room,staff,clean
7,7
my stay in this hotel was good, only i not understand that you must pay for the water in the room
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tjahyono P. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 12 stycznia 2016
Bagus, comfortable, nice

Ok lah
8,3
Only 1 night
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pia N. Podróże grupowe Sweden, 11 stycznia 2016
Fast trip to Macau

Location, condition and cheap.
6,7
-
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hoi T. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 11 stycznia 2016
Grandview Hotel

So far so good
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Qi Y. Podróże z partnerem China, 31 grudnia 2015
A hotel of good value

Room is spacious and beds are comfortable
7
We only stayed one night. The bedding is comfortable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Landia W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 29 grudnia 2015
location

near local eateries, friendly staff and near bus stand
8
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christian B. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 grudnia 2015
Perfect for short stay in Taipa

The rooms on 14th floor non smoking very good size and super clean an tidy . Very nice bathroom and comfortable bedding.
9
We booked two rooms for us and parents. We were well looked after and given rooms next door but one on high floor. It's clear the hotel prides itself on cleanliness as the rooms were super clean and tidy and bathrooms very inviting. Plenty of staff on front desk to check in and out. Lara was particularly helpful indeed. Thank you for making our short stay v comfortable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wai L. Podróże służbowe Macau, 15 grudnia 2015
Grandview Hotel

good
5,7
good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grandview Hotel MakauGrandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrandview Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrandview Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGrandview Hotel Makau - FoyerGrandview Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrandview Hotel Makau - SpaGrandview Hotel Makau - SiłowniaGrandview Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrandview Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrandview Hotel Makau - SpaGrandview Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrandview Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrandview Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrandview Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrandview Hotel Makau - SiłowniaGrandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrandview Hotel Makau - BasenGrandview Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrandview Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrandview Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrandview Hotel Makau - WyposażenieGrandview Hotel Makau - WyposażenieGrandview Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeGrandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrandview Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeGrandview Hotel Makau - SiłowniaGrandview Hotel Makau - SiłowniaGrandview Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeGrandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrandview Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGrandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrandview Hotel Makau - WyposażenieGrandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrandview Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeGrandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrandview Hotel Makau - BasenGrandview Hotel Makau - BasenGrandview Hotel Makau - WyposażenieGrandview Hotel Makau - FoyerGrandview Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrandview Hotel Makau - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01