Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filipiny

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 151 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (151)
Sortuj według:
Amador J. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 30 kwietnia 2016
awesome
6
Excellent and clean room. Great location. Nice breakfast
Cherile S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Israel, 29 kwietnia 2016
Nice stay
6
Everything was well but they never cleaned the room for the 3 days we were there.
Madeha M. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 15 lutego 2016
socket missing
4
cellphones nowaday is a necessity, specially if you're travelling. i didnt find a single outlet to charge my phone.
Ding B. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 7 lutego 2016
great budget hotel especially for groups!

best for group stay, secure location, proximity to food establishments
8
Danica Y. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 12 grudnia 2015
Not that great

Aircon, heater, bed
6
Green windows was hard to find in Davao. The people there will only know where that hotel is if you say 'FTC Tower'. The room's quite okay, there's a heater and the aircon's working fine. However the wifi's slow and it's hard to connect. The breakfast food was okay. There's also a weird stench in the room. The items they sell in the lobby are so OVERPRICED as well. One thing I noticed is when you ask them to clean the room, they merely just fix the sheets and NOT change them. We accidentally stained a small part of the blanket, when we got back, the stain was still there even if the room was cleaned already, which means they don't change it. WEIRD. But if it's just for bed and breakfast, Green Windows is fine.
Cleober S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 18 października 2015
Value for Money

Convenience, clean and comfy.
8,3
Pang T. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 18 października 2015
My stay at Green Windows

The location; the rate; the smile
7
My stay was good! In my country, we give thumbs up and say "SYABAS" - meaning well done! What I wanted was a simple uncomplicated place to rest. It was accomplished.
Emmylou P. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 13 października 2015
hotel within the vicinity of key turist areas

Good location, Good window view for deluxe rooms, clean room
7
we were satisfied in our stay in this hotel as it is strategically located to those tourist areas in davao city center. just a few minutes ride away via jeep or trike.
Miguel M. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 4 października 2015
Good and affordable stay

Great room, clean, and the sheets smelled so good!!
9,3
Really good! I would definitely stay here again.
Marie A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 października 2015
Great Value For Your Money

Great Location, Reasonable Price, Very Clean Hotel
9,3
Recenzja 1 z 1
Green Windows Dormitel 188 DavaoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Wnętrze hoteluGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pub/HolGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - FoyerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - SklepyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - SklepyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Wnętrze hoteluGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07