Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Davao - centrum, Davao City, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnny Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnny Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnny Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnny Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnny Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnny Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnny Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnny Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnny Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pub/Hol Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnny Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnny Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnny Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnny Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Foyer
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Recepcja Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Foyer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Sklepy Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Sklepy Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Recepcja Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pub/Hol Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Restauracja Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pub/Hol Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Davao - centrum Liczba pokoi: 46
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

na podstawie
137 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (137)
Sortuj według:
Dian K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 kwietnia 2015
needs cleaning and staff needs training

location
5,3
the basement parking is very steep. it was scary. when we got there, we paid for two additional persons for breakfast but because the staff wasnt able to give us the meal stub, we ended up paying again for our meals. i talked to the person in the frontdesk and she said our payment was non refundable so we ended having two more breakfast the next day.
Denise R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 28 lutego 2015
money's worth

1. accommodating staff, 2. valie for your money
9,3
The staff was friendly and very accommodating to my every need. They even stored my food in their freezer even if I checked out already.The only problem is the security. Since there are other people coming in and out of the building becuase of the offices below.
Nueva T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 stycznia 2015
near soli deo

there"s rose pharmacy diwnstairs, 6min ride to soli deo gloria araullo ext, one ride to gaisano south
6,3
Overall stay is okay. Room is clean. Staff is very accomodating
Vanessa I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 stycznia 2015
My stay in Green Windows

Spacious, clean and accesible
8,7
Great
Junide G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 4 stycznia 2015
Deluxe King isn't far from 5-star Hotels

1) It's absolutely affordable. 2) Convenient location. 3) Friendly and accommodating staff.
10
Awesome!!! Who wouldn't love to spend a night on that king sized bed, just like that of Marco Polo and Seda, for only P999.00? I will come again real soon.
Katherine M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 7 grudnia 2014
clean and good for group booking

clean room, safe parking, very affordable
6
for such a low price, my stay was fine. they just forgot to refill my toiletries the 2nd day :(
Paul B. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 2 grudnia 2014
spacious room

best location
7
It's nice but some of their amenities in the room needs improvement,such as CR, AC etc.
Arianne S. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 29 listopada 2014
Place was good

Nice location and friendly staff
6,3
We booked 2 triple sharing rooms but upon arriving at the hotel, they mentioned only 1 room was reserved for us. They were nice enough and gave us an executive king room with additional bed at no extra charge. Staff was friendly. Down side is the walls seem to be too thin as we could clearly hear the people on the other side and the floors were dirty when we arrived. If you're staying in the city for just a night or 2 though, this hotel is good enough.
Marco G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 listopada 2014
Not Bad

Value, Location, Cheap
7,7
The hot/cold shower was not functioning in our last day and the maintenance had no clue how to fix it. We didn't mind the matter because we were about to leave tomorrow. Overall a descent place to stay in Davao city if your are in a budget.
Diana B. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 13 października 2014
Good Enough

Good location, Good room, Friendly staffs
5
my stay at the hotel was comfortable enough. Good location and good bed size. Negative: They did not provide bottle waters like most hotels do. Towels smells bad. Hotel lobby clustered. Not class enough.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao CityGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pub/HolGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - FoyerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - RecepcjaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - FoyerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - SklepyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - SklepyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - RecepcjaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pub/HolGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - RestauracjaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pub/HolGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04