lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Restauracja Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Foyer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Sklepy Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnny Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnny Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnny Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnny Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnny Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnny Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnny Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Wejście Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Spa Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Sklepy Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Sklepy
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Salon piękności
Okolica: Davao Centrum Liczba pokoi: 46
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 114 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (114)
Sortuj według:
Byrd T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 lipca 2014
Ok for a budget hotel.

Near local restaurants, park and accessible to public transport.
6,3
Did not like the having no window in a room. Bed linens are old and worn out.
Raul C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 1 lipca 2014
Great stay!

Affordability, staff, and comfort
9
It was great and the staff was friendly and attentive. I would recommend this hotel for anybody seeking an affordable stay!
Kristine E. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 2 czerwca 2014
Best Budget hotel in Town

Worthy, Clean, Comfty
8,3
I was satisfied with our stay in this place. We booked a triple standard room for 3 days and 2 nights. The place is clean and comfty. Value for money :) will definitely go back here :0
Rey C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 maja 2014
Disappointing stay

Near Davao Doctors
4,3
It was a disappointing stay, with hotel counter insisting on not giving us a receipt for a cash deposit. Bed foam too thin we had back pains
Charmaine D. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 10 maja 2014
Uncomfortable

Near local restaurants,
4,7
The room that we stayed has no windows, you won't know if it's daytime, stayed in the 6th floor , you can hear the staff talking and shouting early in the morning , the bathroom is not cleaned well, the walls has molds. Going around Davao , there are more new and cleaner budget hotels you can stay with lesser price.
Romil B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 kwietnia 2014
comfortable and affordable

best for backpackers, walking distance to park and close to many restaurants...
8,7
My family (with two kids) stayed for four nights for our vacation, this hotel is affordable with good customer service and clean rooms. For our next vaction, we'll stay again here
Jay L. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 6 kwietnia 2014
Good value Hotel

Value, Comfortable bed, quiet, efficient
8
Uneventful. The rooms are spartan but well thought out Taxi drivers knew where it was. The breakfast was ok. The hotel staff follow the rules so it does have a dorm like feeling.
Aisleen P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 31 marca 2014
Best for Basics

Room service, spacious room, accommodating staff
7,7
Room service and attentiveness of the staff are very impressive. Only in this hotel I have experienced a morning call offering if I would like my breakfast to be delivered to my room instead since time for breakfast is almost done. Housekeeping staff and security are always helpful. They always greet you with a smile and check if you need any assistance. I was also impressed with my room. It's spacious and clean. More improvements in terms of facilities and room amenities I believe would make this hotel more appealing to any type of traveler. Highly recommended for travellers who are on budget yet require comfort of their homes.
Penny I. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 marca 2014
very good!

very affordable,accessible to the city proper & clean...
8,3
it was very good.my family enjoyed during our stay.the wifi is just not very fast(kids are complaining);)
Beverly C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 16 marca 2014
Humility and progress together

Bed, elevator, security
7,3
Our overall stay was great inspite of poor customer service in relation to breakfast served in our hotel rooms and housekeeping services comes after 3hours since i called up for simple cleaning of trash bins only. The room was elegant enough, bed was fine and didnt had bed bugs and mites. In addition, they catered our checkin at 3am which actually impressed with no additional charge. Thanks

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao CityGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - RestauracjaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - FoyerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - SklepyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - WejścieGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - SpaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - SklepyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - SklepyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Salon piękności


AS-AGWEB-3B04