lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Restauracja Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Foyer Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Sklepy Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnny Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnny Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnny Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnny Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnny Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnny Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnny Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Wejście Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Spa Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Sklepy Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Sklepy
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Salon piękności
Okolica: Davao Centrum Liczba pokoi: 46
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 127 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (127)
Sortuj według:
Katherine M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 7 grudnia 2014
clean and good for group booking

clean room, safe parking, very affordable
6
for such a low price, my stay was fine. they just forgot to refill my toiletries the 2nd day :(
Paul B. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 2 grudnia 2014
spacious room

best location
7
It's nice but some of their amenities in the room needs improvement,such as CR, AC etc.
Arianne S. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 29 listopada 2014
Place was good

Nice location and friendly staff
6,3
We booked 2 triple sharing rooms but upon arriving at the hotel, they mentioned only 1 room was reserved for us. They were nice enough and gave us an executive king room with additional bed at no extra charge. Staff was friendly. Down side is the walls seem to be too thin as we could clearly hear the people on the other side and the floors were dirty when we arrived. If you're staying in the city for just a night or 2 though, this hotel is good enough.
Marco G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 listopada 2014
Not Bad

Value, Location, Cheap
7,7
The hot/cold shower was not functioning in our last day and the maintenance had no clue how to fix it. We didn't mind the matter because we were about to leave tomorrow. Overall a descent place to stay in Davao city if your are in a budget.
Diana B. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 13 października 2014
Good Enough

Good location, Good room, Friendly staffs
5
my stay at the hotel was comfortable enough. Good location and good bed size. Negative: They did not provide bottle waters like most hotels do. Towels smells bad. Hotel lobby clustered. Not class enough.
Gil D. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 1 października 2014
Pleasant stay

value for money, clean , accessible .
7,7
It was good, no unpleasant incidents, rooms were clean but small .
Peter C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 6 września 2014
Simple and classic

Cheap, easy access to public transportation, very simplistic
8,3
Judy D. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 24 sierpnia 2014
Highly recomendable...

Value for money... Clean...Safe
9,3
Very pleasant stay!
Ruby M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 17 sierpnia 2014
had a great time

blanket,service,good and
6,7
Great!
Aileen S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 3 sierpnia 2014
Just good for overnight sleep

Location
5,7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully check our booking details upon check-in that we are booked for 2 days. Receptionists are not attentive to customers waiting for assistance. Corridors are very noisy even at night and air-condition is not functioning well.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao CityGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - RestauracjaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - FoyerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - SklepyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - WejścieGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - SpaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - SklepyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - SklepyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Salon piękności


AS-AGWEB-3C08