lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Green World Inn

No.617, Linsen N. Rd.,, Dzielnica Zhongshan, Tajpej, Tajwan 104 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Green World Inn Tajpej - Łazienka Green World Inn Tajpej - Pokój gościnny Green World Inn Tajpej - Pokój gościnny Green World Inn Tajpej - Pokój gościnny Green World Inn Tajpej - Pokój gościnny Green World Inn Tajpej - Pokój gościnny Green World Inn Tajpej - Pokój gościnny Green World Inn Tajpej - Pokój gościnny Green World Inn Tajpej - Pokój gościnny Green World Inn Tajpej - Pokój gościnny Green World Inn Tajpej - Pokój gościnny Green World Inn Tajpej - Hotel z zewnątrz Green World Inn Tajpej - Foyer Green World Inn Tajpej - Foyer Green World Inn Tajpej - Foyer Green World Inn Tajpej - Restauracja
Green World Inn Tajpej - Restauracja
Okolica: Dzielnica Zhongshan Liczba pokoi: 81

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 254 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (254)
Sortuj według:
Jia M. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 17 października 2014
Looks professional, but not really worth the price

air conditioning, professional staff.
6,7
The good points would be the professional staff and cleanliness. Hotel looks big and professional from the outside, but the room is rather tiny. Just enough for 2 people to move around, we can't even shift our 2 x single beds together due to the lack of space. Not really worth the money, could easily find a bigger room with this price in Taipei.
Yeo A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 28 września 2014
Price is towards the low end in Taipei city

Low price
7
Hotel is some 10-15 minutes walk from the MRT station, which can be slightly uncomfortable if you return too late at night and all the shops have shut around the vicinity (the shops appear to shut rather early during autumn/winter time). Price is towards the low end compared to others in Taipei city, which I see as the main attraction.
Chun Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 27 września 2014
Decent Hotel

Clean, 10-25 mins walk from the subways station, convenience stores nearby
7,3
Kam H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 1 września 2014
Will come again to this hotel next time

Location, cleanliness, staff helpfulness
9
Had a good stay in this hotel. Staffs are helpful and attentive. Perfect location with near subway in Zhongshan Area. Room is very new and clean. Money worth to stay with.
Jui-Chen T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 31 sierpnia 2014
Good!!

Location price employee
8,3
Allan A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 31 sierpnia 2014
Relatively inexpensive and accessible; Clean rooms

The nearest MRT Station is 5-10 minutes away
9
Cheuk W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 8 sierpnia 2014
value for money

nice breakfast, free WiFi, cheap
7,7
Though not close to mrt station, still worth for short staying
Chai H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 28 lipca 2014
Stay at Green World

Clean,Comfortable,Answering our questions
10
It was great!
Kunquan L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 27 lipca 2014
Would definitely visit again!

Service, location & room standard.
8,3
My stay was great and I was very pleased with service provided. The room was clean, bright and spacious. The only thing I did not enjoy was the breakfast. There was a fine spread of dishes... which I do not consume unfortunately. Maybe a little simple western serving of bacon or sunny side up eggs would be good.
Wayne W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 2 czerwca 2014
Disappointed.

Hot water. Walking distance to MRT.
5,3
Disappointed. Firstly the room sound proofing was very bad. We hardly slept and need to woke up twice to stop people talking at the walkway. Room was very small. Staffs were not helpful. I actually lost my travel itenary at the counter but the frontline staffs don't bother to help to check or search or even offer help to print it. Through out my 6 days in Taipei, comparing to other hotels; definitely can get better hotel than this one.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Green World Inn TajpejGreen World Inn Tajpej - ŁazienkaGreen World Inn Tajpej - Pokój gościnnyGreen World Inn Tajpej - Pokój gościnnyGreen World Inn Tajpej - Pokój gościnnyGreen World Inn Tajpej - Pokój gościnnyGreen World Inn Tajpej - Pokój gościnnyGreen World Inn Tajpej - Pokój gościnnyGreen World Inn Tajpej - Pokój gościnnyGreen World Inn Tajpej - Pokój gościnnyGreen World Inn Tajpej - Pokój gościnnyGreen World Inn Tajpej - Pokój gościnnyGreen World Inn Tajpej - Hotel z zewnątrzGreen World Inn Tajpej - FoyerGreen World Inn Tajpej - FoyerGreen World Inn Tajpej - FoyerGreen World Inn Tajpej - RestauracjaGreen World Inn Tajpej - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B05