lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Green World Inn

No.617, Linsen N. Rd.,, Dzielnica Zhongshan, Tajpej, Tajwan 104 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Green World Inn Tajpej - Łazienka Green World Inn Tajpej - Foyer Green World Inn Tajpej - Pokój gościnny Green World Inn Tajpej - Pokój gościnny Green World Inn Tajpej - Pokój gościnny Green World Inn Tajpej - Pokój gościnny Green World Inn Tajpej - Pokój gościnny Green World Inn Tajpej - Pokój gościnny Green World Inn Tajpej - Pokój gościnny Green World Inn Tajpej - Pokój gościnny Green World Inn Tajpej - Pokój gościnny Green World Inn Tajpej - Restauracja Green World Inn Tajpej - Restauracja Green World Inn Tajpej - Hotel z zewnątrz Green World Inn Tajpej - Foyer Green World Inn Tajpej - Foyer
Green World Inn Tajpej - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica Zhongshan Liczba pokoi: 81

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 228 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (228)
Sortuj według:
Wayne W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 2 czerwca 2014
Disappointed.

Hot water. Walking distance to MRT.
5,3
Disappointed. Firstly the room sound proofing was very bad. We hardly slept and need to woke up twice to stop people talking at the walkway. Room was very small. Staffs were not helpful. I actually lost my travel itenary at the counter but the frontline staffs don't bother to help to check or search or even offer help to print it. Through out my 6 days in Taipei, comparing to other hotels; definitely can get better hotel than this one.
Winnie R. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 31 marca 2014
Hotel is great and would definitely recommend it.

Cleanliness, nice staff, great location
10
Hotel is easy to find. Close to the MRT, accessible, very clean, with great staff and good breakfast choices. This hotel is great and will definitely recommend my peers and family. Would love to stay here again.
Chi-Chong L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 2 marca 2014
Nice. service. Room is small but clean.

Walking distance to MTR. Local restaurant nearby. Nice staff.
8,3
I like it and will stay again when visits taipei next time.
Kok H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 grudnia 2013
Clean and basic but a bit old

Clean room, near to MRT
7,3
Close to MRT station, plenty of food around the area. The room is clean and basic.
Ying W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 1 sierpnia 2013
breakfast is ok

breakfast is ok, good location, internet connection
6
breakfast is ok, good location, internet connection is ok.
San Y. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 6 lipca 2013
near the nightmarket and MRT is very close

clean location and confortable
6,7
a lot of china tourist seem very loud, but it is clean
Chia-Hua L. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 4 lipca 2013
just watch my former review

just watch my former review
6
just watch my former review~it's nice!!! I love it!
Kenny O. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 2 lipca 2013
Clean, Simple

Clean, all basic necessity provided, air cond is good, close to MRT station with min walking distance (unless you're so unfit then you'll complain far)
8
Clean and simple, downside are I got a room without window, but consider that as budget room I accept that downside, the other is there's no double bed in the whole hotel room? Who knows if it's true, one last downside I noticed is the additional door lock is damaged, didn't request to fix as was just staying overnight 1 night for a sleep, but other than those 2, it's GOOD, clean, room is not humid as air condition is in good condition, if u don't mind the above downside and within your budget, go for it.
Robert D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 30 czerwca 2013
Easy in, easy out

Decent price, nice-ish location, quiet, English speaking staff
6,7
Average hotel in a nice downtown location. The price couldn't be beat so that was a plus. It was also clean and all the basic necessities were there. On the downside, it felt a little cramped or minimal. Breakfast was more Japanese oriented but that was probably suited to the majority of its clientele.
Yan T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 24 czerwca 2013
性價比高、乾淨舒適

乾淨、舒適、位置很好、服務周到
8

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Green World Inn Tajpej - Hotel z zewnątrzGreen World Inn Tajpej - ŁazienkaGreen World Inn Tajpej - FoyerGreen World Inn Tajpej - Pokój gościnnyGreen World Inn Tajpej - Pokój gościnnyGreen World Inn Tajpej - Pokój gościnnyGreen World Inn Tajpej - Pokój gościnnyGreen World Inn Tajpej - Pokój gościnnyGreen World Inn Tajpej - Pokój gościnnyGreen World Inn Tajpej - Pokój gościnnyGreen World Inn Tajpej - Pokój gościnnyGreen World Inn Tajpej - Pokój gościnnyGreen World Inn Tajpej - RestauracjaGreen World Inn Tajpej - RestauracjaGreen World Inn Tajpej - Hotel z zewnątrzGreen World Inn Tajpej - FoyerGreen World Inn Tajpej - FoyerGreen World Inn Tajpej - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C06