lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Green World Inn

No.617, Linsen N. Rd.,, Dzielnica Zhongshan, Tajpej, Tajwan 104 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Green World Inn Tajpej - Hotel z zewnątrz Green World Inn Tajpej - Foyer Green World Inn Tajpej - Foyer Green World Inn Tajpej - Foyer Green World Inn Tajpej - Restauracja Green World Inn Tajpej - Restauracja Green World Inn Tajpej - Łazienka Green World Inn Tajpej - Łazienka Green World Inn Tajpej - Foyer Green World Inn Tajpej - Restauracja Green World Inn Tajpej - Foyer Green World Inn Tajpej - Foyer Green World Inn Tajpej - Foyer Green World Inn Tajpej - Wejście Green World Inn Tajpej - Foyer Green World Inn Tajpej - Foyer
Green World Inn Tajpej - Wejście Green World Inn Tajpej - Restauracja
Okolica: Dzielnica Zhongshan Liczba pokoi: 81
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 293 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (293)
Sortuj według:
Matthew C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 lutego 2015
Clean and comfortable

Our room was clean and comfortable, the wifi worked well, and even though the tub was small it was nice to have.
6,3
Tsz C. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 21 lutego 2015
Reliable and nice

Nice spring, clean and Heart warming
7,7
Lam S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 21 lutego 2015
room not good

cheap
5
water leakage at the bath room are old
Jonathan C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 16 grudnia 2014
not the best bu clean and friendly

Friendly Staff, Clean and reasonably convenient
6,3
This isn't the best hotel I have stayed at but it is opposite an impressive temple and near some good restaurants and bars. I would stay here again if I wanted to be near this particular area
Hsin I. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 29 listopada 2014
good quality, money well spent

cleaness, location, price
8
clean, convenient to major spots in taipei, generally good experience, reasonable price for business trip. breakfast needs improvement. can easily hear people next door speaking.
Sheng-Yuan W. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 28 listopada 2014
Green World Inn

good
7,7
Siu H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 listopada 2014
Very clean and well maintained hotel

Cleanliness, convenient location and friendly staff
8,7
The first good impression is the cleanliness of the hotel. Very well maintained. Although the room is small (very typically in big city like Taipei), it has all the basic stuff you need. Polite staff and respond quickly to your needs. 7-eleven just beside the hotel, and lots of shops nearby within walking distance. Will come back to stay again.
Jia M. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 17 października 2014
Looks professional, but not really worth the price

air conditioning, professional staff.
6,7
The good points would be the professional staff and cleanliness. Hotel looks big and professional from the outside, but the room is rather tiny. Just enough for 2 people to move around, we can't even shift our 2 x single beds together due to the lack of space. Not really worth the money, could easily find a bigger room with this price in Taipei.
Yeo A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 28 września 2014
Price is towards the low end in Taipei city

Low price
7
Hotel is some 10-15 minutes walk from the MRT station, which can be slightly uncomfortable if you return too late at night and all the shops have shut around the vicinity (the shops appear to shut rather early during autumn/winter time). Price is towards the low end compared to others in Taipei city, which I see as the main attraction.
Chun Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 27 września 2014
Decent Hotel

Clean, 10-25 mins walk from the subways station, convenience stores nearby
7,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Green World Inn TajpejGreen World Inn Tajpej - Hotel z zewnątrzGreen World Inn Tajpej - FoyerGreen World Inn Tajpej - FoyerGreen World Inn Tajpej - FoyerGreen World Inn Tajpej - RestauracjaGreen World Inn Tajpej - RestauracjaGreen World Inn Tajpej - ŁazienkaGreen World Inn Tajpej - ŁazienkaGreen World Inn Tajpej - FoyerGreen World Inn Tajpej - RestauracjaGreen World Inn Tajpej - FoyerGreen World Inn Tajpej - FoyerGreen World Inn Tajpej - FoyerGreen World Inn Tajpej - WejścieGreen World Inn Tajpej - FoyerGreen World Inn Tajpej - FoyerGreen World Inn Tajpej - WejścieGreen World Inn Tajpej - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B05