lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Foyer Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Okolica Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Apartament Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Apartament Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Apartament Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Łazienka Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bufet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Siłownia
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Basen Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Wanna z hydromasażem Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Wanna z hydromasażem Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjne Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restauracja Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Widok Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bufet
Okolica: San Juan Liczba pokoi: 76

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 1851 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1851)
Sortuj według:
Suzette S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 lipca 2014
not good

near shopping center
4,7
very old hotel. somehow stinky. the room was soooo small. the pillows are not for comfort. everything is very very old...
Djong N. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 17 lipca 2014
Nice hotel in Greenhills

Near shopping mall, clean hotel, many restaurant around
7,7
During my stay, there was bagyo glenda. The electricity was off for couple hours. This hotel has a good location, near shopping mall, convenience stores, restaurant, cinema, money changer. The room is clean. The breakfast is descent. The reception is friendly.
Jonathan O. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 17 lipca 2014
comfortable and spacious

good breakfast buffet
8
Reynaldo P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 17 lipca 2014
Nothing spectacular

location, location location
8,3
It was pleasant though at that time there was no cable TV connection
Ferdinand C. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 7 lipca 2014
The hotel is very close to bussiness areas.

Dine ins, shopping, central to cities
7
Me and my wife enjoyed our stay.. And this is my 5th time here..
Cris M. Podróż w większej grupie Austria, 6 lipca 2014
I had a wonderful stay.

Very good location; spacious rooms; friendly staff
7,3
I had a wonderful stay at Elan Hotel as usual. I will definitely stay here again next time.
Reynaldo P. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 6 lipca 2014
Convenient and inexpensive

location locaion location
8,3
Troublefree
Scott C. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 4 lipca 2014
Good

Location Price Quiet Rooms
5
Forced to be independent of restaurant, room service, other advertised services.
Marilyn M. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 3 lipca 2014
it was ok

close to restaurants and shopping area
7
We check in late @ around 10:30 pm and the guy that check us in that night wasn't as friendly. I had reserved 3 rooms and one of the rooms had a cockroach in the curtain and I called the front desk to help me get the cockroach and to give me an extra blanket but they never did. And also the wifi is extra charge.
Rowena P. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 3 lipca 2014
Very convenient location, luxurious stay...thanks!

Location, comfort, value for money
10
Great experience and very great location. I was able to meet and greet family and friends without traveling too far. Shopping and dining experience are just a throw away thus was very convenient. Looking forward to our future stay...thank you.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FoyerGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - OkolicaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ApartamentGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ApartamentGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ApartamentGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BufetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SiłowniaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BasenGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Wanna z hydromasażemGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Wanna z hydromasażemGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauracjaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - WidokGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bufet


AS-AGWEB-3A06