lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Foyer Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Okolica Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Apartament Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Apartament Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Apartament Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Łazienka Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bufet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Siłownia
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Basen Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Wanna z hydromasażem Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Wanna z hydromasażem Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjne Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restauracja Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Widok Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bufet
Okolica: San Juan Liczba pokoi: 76

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 1902 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1902)
Sortuj według:
Josephine C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 15 września 2014
Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Accessibility, value for money, comfortable room
7,7
Our stay was good. All our concerns were resolved immediately. Staff were fast. All in all our stay was very nice and comfortable.
Ramona H. Podróż służbowa Canada, 8 września 2014
courteous staff

location
8,7
Valencio U. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 7 września 2014
Good. Friendly. Accessible.

Friendly.
8
Good. Comfortable
Maria M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 5 września 2014
Best Location

Best location, middle of the action, near shopping mall, bazaars, restaurant, recreation centers. We will go back.
7,7
Kristine P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 5 września 2014
Good

Nice
6
Good
Kok L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 29 sierpnia 2014
clean, staff police, good location

clean, staff police, good location
7,3
Claudio A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 sierpnia 2014
Clean and Comfortable

We felt that space in general and storage areas were adequate. Closets include an easy-to-use safety deposit box. The bathroom was improved, quite small, but we were satisfied with room comfort.
8,3
An excellent choice for budget-minded tourists. It's a property that covers all basic needs very well. While you won't find luxury, standard rooms are comfortable. This hotel have a high potential to earn more decent guests if improvements were made but I think it is already depreciating.
Jaimee T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 sierpnia 2014
fail!
2
poor management. the hotel is very old. it stinks. very old hotel. unorganize staff. poor customer service.
Jonathan O. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 24 sierpnia 2014
clean and decent room

tip: ask for a high floor!
7
Clarizza R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 sierpnia 2014
Accessible, clean and value for money.

Near spa, commercial center, comfy room
9
Will definitely come back again...

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FoyerGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - OkolicaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ApartamentGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ApartamentGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ApartamentGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BufetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SiłowniaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BasenGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Wanna z hydromasażemGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Wanna z hydromasażemGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauracjaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - WidokGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bufet


AS-AGWEB-3B05