Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Filipiny 1500

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 2261 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2261)
Sortuj według:
Michelle S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 kwietnia 2016
Great experience
5,3
The room was spacious. It was clean. I was first worried about the airconditioners because of what I've read in the reviews. But I was not disappointed. There were 2 split type aircon in our room. They are all working in excellent condition. I just suggest to add more food options in the breakfast buffet.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gloria I. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 23 kwietnia 2016
Poor Room service
4,7
I stayed at ellan for almost 6days apparently the room services was not good ! Bath Towels , face towels ,Bed Sheets and Pillow covers supposedly will change every other day but it so happened room services staff did not ! And the bath room Flooring Rugs it took 5 days before they change it. Until on my last nite stay they took the Face Towels and never give no ones in my room! DiSppointed so much! Also on my 1st day I eat Breakfast at ellan cafe so much Disapponited also on the restaurant staff, they give a table whose uncleaned and I am calling the attention of the waitress they just wipe the table but then never The clean as to be ,and the setting of coffee sugar/ cream my God all of them was used ones! I did stayed April18-24,,2016
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Josiah W. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 23 kwietnia 2016
Great value!!
6,7
I took my new fiance here and we really enjoyed our stay. The city view was spectacular and the location was a 2 minute walk from the Greenhills Shopping Center.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brighitte A. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 18 kwietnia 2016
Excellent
6,3
Excellent location, accessible
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Patrick G. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 15 kwietnia 2016
Excellent Stay!
6,3
I love the room you guys gave me so thats 5 star quality. Breakfast is really good. The whole room is the best! Definitely going back when i get back to the philippines!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cheryl R. Podróże grupowe United States of America, 9 kwietnia 2016
Good
6,3
Good place
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John T. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 8 kwietnia 2016
Very bad! !
3,3
Rooms not clean, breakfast disappointing and Internet totally impossible to connect.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rafael O. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 8 kwietnia 2016
Great stay but internet didn't work
6,7
Tried on several occasions to request internet service but the hotel could not repair. Otherwise I enjoyed my stay and location of hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jang K. Podróże z partnerem South Korea, 8 kwietnia 2016
Bad hotel at goood location
3,3
Old, Dirty, no good foods for breakfast.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jaclyn A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 kwietnia 2016
Unsatisfiable stay
5
We arrived at the hotel 1:35 pm. I told the front desk we will check in at 2pm But its is already 2:25 the room is not yet ready. This is just the first disappointment. The female front office staff are like dumm people. They do not know what they are doing. Until one male front desk finally helped me. The room is spacious with kitchen, study table and a small sofa. But the aircon is very noisy. Every 3 minutes its stop and creates a disturbing sound because of this my daughter had trouble sleeping. The bed is hard and not comfortable to sleep in.i also felt there was some needle like bites in me from the bed or the comforter. Furthermore , the carpet is dirty. Good thing there was a bath tub and the bathroom is nice. Also the kitchen. The swimming pool is also satisfactory. The elevators are quite fast . Four functioning elevators. So, if ever i will come back at this hotel, i have to think hard. It was unpleasant experience.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - OkolicaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FoyerGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RecepcjaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ApartamentGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ApartamentGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ApartamentGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BufetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauracjaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauracjaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - WidokGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BufetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BasenGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SiłowniaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauracjaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SiłowniaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauracjaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SpaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SpaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BasenGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - WyposażenieGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauracjaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ApartamentGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ApartamentGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BasenGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FoyerGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauracjaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BufetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ApartamentGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - WyposażenieGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RecepcjaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BufetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RecepcjaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SiłowniaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ApartamentGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Jedzenie i napoje


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08