Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Okolica Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Foyer Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Recepcja Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Apartament Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Apartament Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Apartament Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bufet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restauracja Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Widok Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bufet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Basen Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Siłownia Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restauracja Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Siłownia Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjna Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restauracja Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa
Okolica: San Juan Liczba pokoi: 76
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
2095 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (2095)
Sortuj według:
Marie D. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 27 czerwca 2015
Value for Money=5

Spacious, Accessible & Good Facility
9,3
Overall stay is nice. I won't recommend to car owners since their parking slots are very limited. We need to park in another establishment for more than 8 hours before they called about a vacant slot, even though we were there an hour before check-in.
Malou A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 czerwca 2015
Strange and Disappointing.

No comment
5,7
The aircon in our room is noisy. The pool area is crowded, noisy because of the karaoke. We had buffet breakfast and after eating they want me to pay the 2 extra pax for my kids, this is the only hotel that we've stayed in that room charge isn't available that I need to ask my Son to go up in our room to get my wallet because they wanted me to pay for the extra 2 buffet for my kids right away to think that I've deposited cash upon checking in which is refundable upon check out for as long we haven't ruined anything or supposed not consumed anything. Somehow it is disappointing we've been checking in for hotel in years but this was my first experience to asked right away for buffet payment even if we're checked in. I find it strange.
May T. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 17 czerwca 2015
Bad holiday because jammed
4,7
Poor town! If you want to go to manila Better not need! Information bit, jammed, his unfriendly and no one wants taxi passenger! Very bad I'm sorry I to manila
Iswandy O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Brunei Darussalam, 13 czerwca 2015
Lovely

big room.. Clean.. Value for money
10
its close to greenhills shopping area and its good
Toni M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 7 czerwca 2015
Good proximity to Greenhills' dinning area

Proximity, Staff and Room
8,3
Memorable
Antonio Z. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 4 czerwca 2015
Shopping Galore Hotel

Close to shopping, close to dining and close to anything.
6,7
Enjoy our stay, the staff are helpful with a smile. The only we don't enjoy is the buffet breakfast need more varieties. And an hour before the closing time, most of the selection of food gone. Request refill, they say it is out. With that service, I rather eat outside the hotel.
Aimee M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 30 maja 2015
check in time

value
3,7
had problem with check in time supposedly 2pm but we were in 4pm
Paul V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 28 maja 2015
CONVENIENT LOCATION!

CONVENIENT LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN ROOM
6,3
Jeffrey F. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 maja 2015
Wifi does not work

Location to shopping, lots of restaurants around, clean room
6,3
They should not advertise that they have WIFI. It didn't work the whole time we were there even if you stay on the ground floor where the router is. Counter people kept on telling us that a maintenance guy will come up to the room to fix the wifi but nobody came. This happened on two separate stays in the hotel. Nobody came to help on both stays.
Don R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 maja 2015
Greate place to stay.

Located near shopping mall.
9

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - OkolicaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FoyerGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RecepcjaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ApartamentGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ApartamentGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ApartamentGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BufetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauracjaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - WidokGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BufetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BasenGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SiłowniaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauracjaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SiłowniaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauracjaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FoyerGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BufetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SpaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SpaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08