Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Filipiny

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 2204 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2204)
Sortuj według:
Kendall M. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 7 lutego 2016
Good stay

Location and security
8,7
Always great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yoojin H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 19 stycznia 2016
It was a pretty good hotel

The hotel is very near to go to Greenhills shopping mall and it was clean than I thought. The staffs were friendly and nice!
8
I liked here. Here's room condition was pretty clean than I thought. And staffs were nice. If I go to Manila again, I am gonna choose this hotel again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Expedita P. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 13 stycznia 2016
Very good

Staff ... location...rate
8,7
Overall very god experience
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Darren M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 13 stycznia 2016
It's all about the Location

Location, Location, Location
7,7
Walk across the street to restaurants, shopping, groceries and cinemas. The Hotel itself is neat and tidy, and the staff do a good job of looking after you. Arrived to check in to find our family on different floors despite our request for both rooms to be on same floor. The receptionist made a few changes and had us on the same floor in 10 mins. The air-con didn't work well in one room that we booked, and they replaced the air-con unit within 30 mins. Would stay again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alvin G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 stycznia 2016
Great location

Location, distance to shopping center and accommodation
6
Will come back
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alvin G. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 3 stycznia 2016
My stay was pleasant

Location, ambiance and big rooms
6
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cyryll Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 stycznia 2016
I will never go back

Location
4,7
We were checked in at 3:11pm. We waited an hour at the lobby and the staff handled us poorly. Housekeeping knocks everyday even if the do not disturb switch is on and the sign is lit up. The staff said the deposit was going to be credited back to us after 10-15 days instead of immediately. We even received a call from the front desk asking my husband who he was and nothing else. Also, i requested for a non smoking room because i have a 2 month old son with us but we were given a smoking room on a smoking floor. The smell was terrible!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Steve T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 stycznia 2016
Nice hotel near shopping center and food Galore

Fair price
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leo J. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 1 stycznia 2016
Lack of Parking

Location, City View from Room, Complimentary Internet
7,7
Overall experience was OK. We celebrated New Year at this Hotel with friends and we have no negative feedback to share except for the parking. Their parking space simply just cannot accommodate all of their guests.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anna D. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 29 grudnia 2015
Elan

Location is very good
7,7
Satisfactory
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - OkolicaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - FoyerGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RecepcjaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ApartamentGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ApartamentGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ApartamentGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BufetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauracjaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - WidokGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BufetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BasenGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SiłowniaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauracjaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SiłowniaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauracjaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SpaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SpaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BasenGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BasenGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01