Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Guam Plaza Hotel

1328 Pale San Vitores Road Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Recepcja Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Foyer Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Basen Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restauracja Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restauracja Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restauracja Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Sklepy Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Sklepy Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjne Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjne Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjne Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restauracja Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restauracja Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restauracja Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Jedzenie i napoje Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Wyposażenie Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Wyposażenie Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Sala konferencyjna Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Tumon Bay Liczba pokoi: 505

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 115 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (115)
Sortuj według:
Fay I. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 lutego 2016
Good Location. But lacked basic amenities.

Location, Location, Location
7
Great location, but it lacked basic amenities such as free wifi / drinking water / breakfast.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michelle V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 listopada 2015
Pros and Cons

Location
3,7
The front desk staff are arrogant and very rude. The location is fine. The room has a distinctive smell of cigar and no free toiletries. Wifi costs $8 and is slow.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eric H. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 10 marca 2015
A Bit of a Suprise

Staff could not have been nicer
8
Quite nice, but this is a hotel for mostly young Japanese tourists. We were treated very very well and easily recognized by the staff. It just came as a suprise to be the only Americans in the hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nam E. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 20 lutego 2015
Staffs are not friendly and very noisy

Location
5
Staffs are not friendly and very noisy. Hotel seems to accepting large group of high school students. I was in same floor with them and not able control them by hotel. It was my worst vacation in Guam. Strongly not recommed to stay in this hotel if you traveling with you family or couples or business trip.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sunghoon Y. Podróże z partnerem South Korea, 19 lutego 2015
smell bad

cheap
4,3
not recommend overall, dont even expect anything good rather than just sleeping. that's it
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Naseul B. Podróże służbowe South Korea, 1 lutego 2015
Good location

Good location,clean,
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maegan H. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 3 października 2014
Nice but uncomfortable

Location, staff
7,3
Great location. Hard, very uncomfortable beds. No Internet in thw rooms, no wifi in the hotel, only 3 computers available to guests.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria A. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 21 września 2014
good location but no internet wi-fi in rooms

location, cleanliness
7
no wi-fi, no free water in the room
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Roland T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 15 czerwca 2014
Nice

Easy access to beach and restaurants
5,7
Pleasantly appealing, easy on the eyes, small swimming pool area although there is a water park beside it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alfred M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 kwietnia 2014
Very basic hotel with perfect location

Location, Shopping, Parking
7,7
My stay at this hotel is just fair. The bed is a bit firm but it does not bother me and my family. Will recommend this hotel because of the location for shopping.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Guam Plaza Hotel GuamGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RecepcjaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - FoyerGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BasenGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestauracjaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestauracjaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestauracjaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - SklepyGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - SklepyGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjneGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjneGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjneGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestauracjaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestauracjaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestauracjaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hoteluGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Jedzenie i napojeGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - WyposażenieGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - WyposażenieGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Sala konferencyjnaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Sala konferencyjna


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01