lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Guam Plaza Hotel

1328 Pale San Vitores Road Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Basen Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Basen Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Łazienka Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Recepcja Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restauracja Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Foyer Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bufet Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjne Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjne Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restauracja Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Ogród
Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Łazienka Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Basen Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Sklepy Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restauracja Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Ogród Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Wejście
Okolica: Tumon Bay Liczba pokoi: 505

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 86 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (86)
Sortuj według:
Roland T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 15 czerwca 2014
Nice

Easy access to beach and restaurants
5,7
Pleasantly appealing, easy on the eyes, small swimming pool area although there is a water park beside it.
Alfred M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 kwietnia 2014
Very basic hotel with perfect location

Location, Shopping, Parking
7,7
My stay at this hotel is just fair. The bed is a bit firm but it does not bother me and my family. Will recommend this hotel because of the location for shopping.
Kunaporn B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 27 marca 2014
Nice and great location

Location, clean and good swimming pool
8,7
Is was ok and enjoyable. Easy and close parking to the hotel. Restaurant and shop right there at the hotel that was nice. Do not need to leave the hotel. Clean and nice swimming pool
Elizabeth S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 15 czerwca 2013
a successful overnite trip

3 best things about the hotel is its location, friendly staff and easy access
7,3
the hotel was okay but I found the bed to be too hard, the pillows are old and worn down but the restroom was newly renovated so it was great
Tracie B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 24 lutego 2013
Nice hotel hard as rock beds

Bathroom was nice and modern rest not so much
6,3
Hot in room when we arrived beds very hard and no clock in room
Ka M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 17 lutego 2013
90% japanese customers hotel

excellent location
8
must extra payment for early check in if took early flight arrival time around 6:00am, otherwise should rest on the lobby waiting for the room as their checking time at 2:00pm.
Wei H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 13 lutego 2013
Only if you have no other options!

Location
5,3
altogether a very poor experience. we originally intended to stay 3 nights: room was basic, as expected for the low price, very old and smells a little funny. amenities were basic. i wonder if low price condones the fact that the laminated room flooring were extremely grubby?? chief complaint: poor customer service attitude. at 10pm on the 3rd night, the in-room a/c fancoil stopped pumping out cold air; and the room became unbearably hot. i went to front desk to tell them of the problem, which was met with a simple "okay" from the front desk officer. no offers of room change, and not even an apology for the discomfort. i was so mad i decided to check out immediately and spend the night at the airport lounge instead.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Between sightseeing in Guam and Saipan, I'll opt for Saipan anyday: much more rustic, much less touristy and much more genuine service standards.
Seulki K. Podróż w większej grupie South Korea, 2 stycznia 2013
good

modern
5
good teapot/towel is not available. not good view staff is not kind
Victorio O. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 grudnia 2012
Good location but bed and pillows very very hard.

Accessible to shopping areas and restaurants. Shuttle bus pick up at the hotel which is convenient
4,7
Staff at the hotel were friendly but the beds and pillows were very very hard and terrible which all the members of my family had a hard time sleeping. Woke up every morning with aching shoulder due to bad bed and pillow. It has a great location along the shopping and restaurant row but the price for the room was pricey for having lousy beds and pillows. With the price the hotel is charging should have included free breakfast.
Matthew R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 7 października 2012
Well worth the money

Great location and a clean, comfy room
8,3
Located right on the beachfront and within walking distance of major shopping and entertainment areas, the Guam Plaza Hotel is well worth the little extra money. Helpful service and a nice clean room allow you to really kick back and relax before heading to the beach or going shopping.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Guam Plaza Hotel GuamGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BasenGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BasenGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ŁazienkaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RecepcjaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestauracjaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - FoyerGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BufetGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjneGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjneGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestauracjaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hoteluGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - OgródGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hoteluGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ŁazienkaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BasenGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - SklepyGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestauracjaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - OgródGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - WejścieGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - OgródGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestauracjaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - WejścieGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ŁazienkaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - FoyerGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - SklepyGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - SklepyGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A07