Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnny Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartament Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Basen Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnny Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnny Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnny Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnny Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restauracja Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restauracja Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bufet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bufet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Basen Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/Taras Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Widok
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Basen Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Foyer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/Taras Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Łazienka Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Foyer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Łazienka Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnny Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartament Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartament Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Widok
Okolica: Tumon Bay Liczba pokoi: 420
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 277 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (277)
Sortuj według:
Senedra N. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 maja 2015
Not worth the price

View, location, pool
5
The ocean view is quite nice. The rooms without an ocean view are absolute trash - you can see chipped paint, dusty vents, etc. Even with the ocean view, I saw a roach in the room and one in my bed. The staff then moved us to another room that wreaked of cigarette smoke. This place is totally overpriced.
Cheng H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 9 maja 2015
Good location and easy access to everywhere.

Location, nice view and free pizza by the pool
8
Very good location and definitely worth staying. Nice view from the balcony and free pizza and sausages by the pool on certain days. Nice to go to Chamorro night village on Wednesday night.
Jack C. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 28 kwietnia 2015
Great

Location
8
Joseph O. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 12 kwietnia 2015
Good hotel for

Location, Beach and Swimming Pool
9,3
Probably best location in Guam. Has really nice beach and you can snorkel anytime. Swimming pool is very nice too(but kind of small) I'm really glad to stay here and I will stay here agian if i ever go to Guam again. I'm highly recommend this place!
Ling L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 25 marca 2015
Excellent location

location, location, and the beach,
8,3
Comfortable,staffs are friendly
Kay F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 1 marca 2015
Recent stay

Staff helpful
5,3
Dennis S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 28 lutego 2015
Guam Vacation

Ocean View
4,7
Got upgraded due to noise from floor above and our complaining about it the first night several times. Moved rooms at 1:00a after the third complaint. Was given a suite with direct ocean view, lovely. Would have rated hotel higher but was very disappointed in the breakfast that we had included in our hotel rate when we booked. Barely warm food, not much variety and then quality also was so-so. Recommend room without breakfast included as you can get better food elsewhere and maybe save as well. Hotel really also does not have a beach you can walk out on. There is beach access but not very convenient and you need to rent chairs/umbrella to sit in if you just want to sit and relax. Hotel also seems to be heavily Japanese oriented. 3 star hotel in my opinion.
Cai L. Podróż w większej grupie China, 28 lutego 2015
good location

location, swimming pool,lobby
7,7
the view from the lobby to the swimming pool was so good. we could enjoy the sunset relaxingly no matter we were in the swimming pool or at the pool side. for the rooms with ocean or beach view, it’s simple and not so large. for the infinity room, it’s a little bit large. we could just see half of sea view from these kinds of rooms. some hotel staffs were nice and helpful, some were not. the staying in this hotel was so far so good.
Cai L. Podróż w większej grupie China, 27 lutego 2015
good location

location,swimming pool, lobby
7,3
the view from the lobby to the swimming pool was so good. we could enjoy the sunset relaxingly no matter we were in the swimming pool or at the pool side. for the rooms with ocean or beach view, it’s simple and not so large. for the infinity room, it’s a little bit large. we could just see half of sea view from these kinds of rooms. some hotel staffs were nice and helpful, some were not. the staying in this hotel was so far so good.
Dragicevic G. Podróż z partnerem France, 27 lutego 2015
Good with soaring prices

comfort, location, simplicity
8,7
Very good

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BasenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauracjaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauracjaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BufetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BufetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BasenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Wnętrze hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TarasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Wnętrze hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - WidokGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BasenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - FoyerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TarasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ŁazienkaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - FoyerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ŁazienkaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - WidokGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - WidokGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BasenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - FoyerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BasenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - FoyerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - FoyerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RecepcjaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - WidokGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauracjaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauracjaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - FoyerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BasenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - WidokGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauracjaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - WidokGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SklepyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauracjaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TarasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauracjaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TarasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauracjaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TarasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauracjaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauracjaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BasenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BasenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BasenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - FoyerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - FoyerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BasenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3A01