Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 419 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
9,5
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (419)
Sortuj według:
Marissa Q. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 1 lutego 2016
Good location with a nice view, hospitable staff

location, view, friendly staff
9
Had a pleasant stay at this hotel. We were given a room with a very nice room (rm 804). Staff were accommodating. Hotel is near the shopping complex and bus stop. Will definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sheila R. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 29 listopada 2015
Wonderful Balance Between Shoppping & Beach Loungi

Location. Water Dispenser. View.
8,3
The location was superb with the front door leading to the shopping center and the pool & the beach greeting you when you step out the back door. We really appreciated that there was a water dispenser in the room providing quick refreshment from the heat. We were given an upgrade so we ended up with a room with a balcony & ocean view that made our stay all the more sweeter.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jun S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 27 listopada 2015
Good location

Location, Swimming pool, Beach
8
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gherian E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 listopada 2015
So clean

Nice hotel. Clean. Nice staffs
8,7
Excellent!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alodia O. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 21 listopada 2015
Relaxing stay

Location, staff, pool
8,3
We stayed for 6 nights here. Most of the staff are very attentive. My sister got stuck in the elevator for a few minutes due to electrical failure but the staff handled it well and she got chocolates for that. The location is really good with access to the beach and just adjacent to major shops. We spent hours at the infinity pool and it was very relaxing. The dinner buffet at Main was average but there's a lot of food to choose from. The drinks are fabulous! And the free pizza and hotdogs are really good. The room is a bit old but clean and the view more than makes up for it. Most of the staff is wonderful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Greg S. Podróże służbowe Canada, 25 października 2015
Good place

Location is great
7,3
Comfortable and reasonably priced
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ng T. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 15 października 2015
Very good location. Price is mid range in Guam.

Good location. Splendid view of the ocean. Good service from staff
8,3
Relax and enjoyable stay The lighting in the room is abit dim though. Internet at the lobby is not stable. My colleague forgot to bring his adapter. Reception should have a few universal adaptor to standby...Singapore does not have 2 pin plug..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gina D. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 16 sierpnia 2015
pristine beach relaxing stay

location, ambiance price
8
Generally relaxing although there was a storm on our last night but we enjoyed our stay nonetheless. Hope we can come back next time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cielo L. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 12 sierpnia 2015
excellent

close to everything
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aileen V. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 27 lipca 2015
Clean,love the infinity pool,accessible to beach

I love the infinity pool especially during sunset, it has an access to the beach,i dont like the food much, it doesnt have much variety and its always the same everyday
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BasenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BasenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BasenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BasenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BasenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BasenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BasenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BasenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BasenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BasenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TarasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TarasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TarasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TarasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TarasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ŁazienkaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ŁazienkaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Wnętrze hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Wnętrze hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - FoyerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - FoyerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - FoyerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - FoyerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - FoyerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - FoyerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - FoyerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - FoyerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RecepcjaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauracjaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauracjaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauracjaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauracjaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BufetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BufetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauracjaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauracjaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauracjaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauracjaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SklepyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - WidokGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - WidokGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - WidokGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - WidokGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - WidokGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Widok


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08