lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnny Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartament Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Basen Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnny Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnny Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnny Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnny Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restauracja Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restauracja Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bufet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bufet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Basen Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/Taras Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Widok
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Basen Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Foyer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/Taras Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Łazienka Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Foyer Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Łazienka Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnny Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartament Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartament Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Widok
Okolica: Tumon Bay Liczba pokoi: 420
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 184 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (184)
Sortuj według:
Wang C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 5 grudnia 2014
Pleasent stay

Spa--very relaxing, pool--good set out, sunset--gecko bar right beside the pool has the best sunset
8,7
Generally very nice. The location is very convenient and facilities all good. Staff are professional and friendly.
Achilles V. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 29 listopada 2014
The aircon in the room was so hot!

Location location location
6,3
The aircon in our room was so hot
Jang H. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 22 listopada 2014
It was fantastic!!!

Clean, location, pool
10
It was fantastic.. Good location and service
Aaron N. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 2 listopada 2014
Paying for the Location

Water Dispenser, Location & Nothing Else
4,7
Location is pretty good but I will definitely not return again. Hospitality is a tough job that not just any are up to it. It takes a lot of patience to do a good job and it shows right in your face that you are not enjoying yourself. That's what I first saw at the front desk. As we check-in, we noticed our nationality on their form was stated as Taiwanese instead of Singaporean. My husband was concerned and asked the concierge if we should amend it? A slim Asian lady with bun-up hair frowned and a soft 'shoo' gesture and say, 'Just cancel it.' then looked away. I was quite turned off but thought maybe she was just having a bad day. Sad to say, her attitude remained the same for the rest of the days we were there. The sink was chocked and we had to call for help for a couple of times. The chambermaid was careless on the other hand, towels were collected but not replaced. Our thrash were tied and taken out from the bin, but thrown on my husband's pile of worn clothes thoughtlessly. The bed linens are rough and the bed are hard as rocks.
Quyen T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Vietnam, 2 listopada 2014
The hotel is not really clean but good location

Good location but swimming pool is small. Be noted that they charged to use chair on the beach. Be careful as lots of rock in the sea
6
Good location but swimming pool is small. Be noted that they charged to use chair on the beach. Be careful as lots of rock in the sea
Jessica C. Podróż z partnerem Armenia, 21 października 2014
We ask for a big bad they give us a two little bed

Drinking water
4,3
Give us two little beds when we ask for one big bed
Stanley L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 8 października 2014
Good location, dated facilities

Location
6
The hotel is very centrally located, short walk to the main tourist area around the DFS. We stayed in a room that looks out to the whole Tumon Bay up to PIC, very nice to wake up to! The hotel is visibly old, the room is generally clean but a bit tired looking. The room has a water fountain which is refreshing a whole drum of water that is way more than enough. The infinity pool looking out to the ocean is photogenic but the pool itself is quite small. The walk down to the beach is a long flight of stairs - take extra care especially if it or your footwear is wet. Walking back up from the beach could be tiring although we were always feeling bright after a swim in the beautiful beach.
Monica M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 6 października 2014
Great location and onsite amenities

location, beach, activities
8
Stay was very relaxing, will return to this hotel.
Darrio D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 3 października 2014
Not impressed

Good Location, Close to restaurants, Nice Beaches
7
I wasn't really happy about my stay here. The rooms needed some renovation done badly. Mold around the tub and other places. Not worth the price. I will not stay at this hotel unless renovated.
Monica M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 3 października 2014
Pleasant stay

location, beach, restaurants
8
Stay was too short!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BasenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauracjaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauracjaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BufetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BufetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BasenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Wnętrze hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TarasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Wnętrze hoteluGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - WidokGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BasenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - FoyerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TarasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ŁazienkaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - FoyerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ŁazienkaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - WidokGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - WidokGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BasenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - FoyerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BasenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - FoyerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - FoyerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RecepcjaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - WidokGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauracjaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauracjaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - FoyerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BasenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - WidokGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauracjaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - WidokGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SklepyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauracjaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TarasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauracjaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TarasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauracjaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkon/TarasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauracjaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauracjaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BasenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BasenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BasenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Pokój gościnnyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - FoyerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - FoyerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BasenGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ApartamentGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3A06