lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue Tsimshatsui Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 245
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 2187 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (2187)
Sortuj według:
Wieslaw S. Podróż służbowa Poland, 8 czerwca 2009
Guangdong czerwiec 2009

Świetna lokalizacja hotelu, dobre warunki zakwaterowania.
8,3
Do Hong Kongu podróżuję regularnie i często zatrzymuję się w Kowloonie. Miałem zatem okazję poznać pewien wachlarz hoteli w tym mieście. Na ich tle Guangdong plasuje się gdzieś w środku stawki. Jego największą zaletą jest świetna lokalizacja, przegrywa natomiast nieznacznie w porównaniu standardu albo raczej utrzymania pokojów. Poza tym nie miałem najmniejszych zastrzeżeń odnośnie funkcjonowania hotelu Guangdong. Można go spokojnie polecić wszystkim wybierającym się do Hongkongu.
Sandy S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 22 sierpnia 2014
Far Far Far Away from Satisfying
2,3
Old Hotel, Charged for stowing away luggage (Free in other hotels), Accidental pressed Blue TV channel and got charged for it (Usually confirmed in other hotels), no Sitting area at the lobby.
Jesada K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 12 sierpnia 2014
Nice hotel in the City center

Location, Convenient, Atmosphere
7
The hotel is located in the middle of city center with easy access to subway and convenient store. Many restaurants and bars are around the area. The room has equip with sufficient amenities and Hair drier. However, the size of the room is pretty cramp compare to the hotel outside city center. Overall stay is very present and I will definitely going back there again.
Rapipongs B. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 12 sierpnia 2014
Guangdong Hotel

Location
4
Rooms were old, dirty, smelly, bad conditioned, wallpaper peeling off. Worst hotel I ever stayed in my life. I was asking for the refund from the first night we arrived but they denied, and offered to change room, which wasn't much an improvement anyway. Couldn't believe such hotels can even be listed on AGODA. Hotels with this condition wouldn't cost a fifth of what I paid for in BKK. Nothing we can do now, just made a mental note not to ever set foot into this hotel again.
Cheryll A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 sierpnia 2014
Value for money and good location

newly renovated rooms; easy to find; restaurants around and a small supermarket beside it.
7,3
Lisette L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 3 sierpnia 2014
A Good Hotel

Best things about this Hotel are location, comfort, value for money
6,3
Our stay at Guangdong is pleasant. Hotel is near MTR, shopping centers, and food. This is a great value for money since hotels near this location at this time of the year are quite expensive.
Mcman L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 3 sierpnia 2014
spacious and clean room

centrally located, free internet access and spacious room
7
Lai L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 2 sierpnia 2014
Clean, comfortable n nearest with shopping area

Clean, comfortable n nearest wt shopping area
7,7
Certisfy nothing can complain
Haslinda A. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 23 lipca 2014
Great hotel with superb hospitallity

clean, spacious and comfortable
7,7
Attentive and helpful staff. Booking thru Agoda make life easier as I extended my stay. Everything was done thru Agoda and it went smoothly without any hustle in just a short notice
Haslinda A. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 22 lipca 2014
clean and spacious room

centrally located, comfortable room and value for money
7,7
nice and peaceful environment, good stay, clean and spacious room with good facilities

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Guangdong Hotel HongkongGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C01