lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue Tsimshatsui Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 245
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 2204 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (2204)
Sortuj według:
Wieslaw S. Podróż służbowa Poland, 8 czerwca 2009
Guangdong czerwiec 2009

Świetna lokalizacja hotelu, dobre warunki zakwaterowania.
8,3
Do Hong Kongu podróżuję regularnie i często zatrzymuję się w Kowloonie. Miałem zatem okazję poznać pewien wachlarz hoteli w tym mieście. Na ich tle Guangdong plasuje się gdzieś w środku stawki. Jego największą zaletą jest świetna lokalizacja, przegrywa natomiast nieznacznie w porównaniu standardu albo raczej utrzymania pokojów. Poza tym nie miałem najmniejszych zastrzeżeń odnośnie funkcjonowania hotelu Guangdong. Można go spokojnie polecić wszystkim wybierającym się do Hongkongu.
Ah K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 30 sierpnia 2014
Satisfactory stay in GD hotel

Location location and location
6,3
Generally my stay was reasonably satisfactory due mainly to its location which is closed to many restaurants shops and MRT. I stayed here for six nights but I was given a double bed pushed against the wall. Further the shower water was not strong and the flow of water was slow! I will not stay here the next time !
Kashif K. Podróż z partnerem India, 27 sierpnia 2014
Good location, nice specious room,

It's located very close to MTR & Ferry Terminal, good options to food around, mc Donald & KFC is just 1 min walk away
8,7
It was a very good stay there. Right from location, staff to cleanliness everything was perfect.
Wilfred S. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 26 sierpnia 2014
Aircon blower in room 808 is a bit noisy

Good thing about Guangdong Hotel is near shopping area.
6,7
So far so good.
Steven R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 26 sierpnia 2014
Great location,

Location, breakfast and close to MTR
7
I stay in Hong Kong every month and my first time at the Guangdong hotel, the plus points, the location is perfect in the heart of TST, the breakfast was good and the MTR station is a 2 minute walk away, the negatives, the free Wi-Fi did not work in my room, i had to stand outside my door and then it was really poor, i specified a double bed on my booking , i was provided a room with 2 singles, the staff did not care and the hotel was full so had to make do, the room was ok in size but dated, needs a revamp, beds were comfortable though, there was a charge to store my luggage for a few hours on checkout. if you can get it cheap then book, its fine for 2-3 nights , a 3 star hotel at best.
Sandy S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 22 sierpnia 2014
Far Far Far Away from Satisfying
2,3
Old Hotel, Charged for stowing away luggage (Free in other hotels), Accidental pressed Blue TV channel and got charged for it (Usually confirmed in other hotels), no Sitting area at the lobby.
Jesada K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 12 sierpnia 2014
Nice hotel in the City center

Location, Convenient, Atmosphere
7
The hotel is located in the middle of city center with easy access to subway and convenient store. Many restaurants and bars are around the area. The room has equip with sufficient amenities and Hair drier. However, the size of the room is pretty cramp compare to the hotel outside city center. Overall stay is very present and I will definitely going back there again.
Rapipongs B. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 12 sierpnia 2014
Guangdong Hotel

Location
4
Rooms were old, dirty, smelly, bad conditioned, wallpaper peeling off. Worst hotel I ever stayed in my life. I was asking for the refund from the first night we arrived but they denied, and offered to change room, which wasn't much an improvement anyway. Couldn't believe such hotels can even be listed on AGODA. Hotels with this condition wouldn't cost a fifth of what I paid for in BKK. Nothing we can do now, just made a mental note not to ever set foot into this hotel again.
Cheryll A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 sierpnia 2014
Value for money and good location

newly renovated rooms; easy to find; restaurants around and a small supermarket beside it.
7,3
Lisette L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 3 sierpnia 2014
A Good Hotel

Best things about this Hotel are location, comfort, value for money
6,3
Our stay at Guangdong is pleasant. Hotel is near MTR, shopping centers, and food. This is a great value for money since hotels near this location at this time of the year are quite expensive.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Guangdong Hotel HongkongGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A08