Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue Tsimshatsui Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Lokalizacja: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 245
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 1995 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1995)
Wieslaw S. Podróż służbowa Poland, 8 czerwca 2009
Guangdong czerwiec 2009

Świetna lokalizacja hotelu, dobre warunki zakwaterowania.
8,3
Do Hong Kongu podróżuję regularnie i często zatrzymuję się w Kowloonie. Miałem zatem okazję poznać pewien wachlarz hoteli w tym mieście. Na ich tle Guangdong plasuje się gdzieś w środku stawki. Jego największą zaletą jest świetna lokalizacja, przegrywa natomiast nieznacznie w porównaniu standardu albo raczej utrzymania pokojów. Poza tym nie miałem najmniejszych zastrzeżeń odnośnie funkcjonowania hotelu Guangdong. Można go spokojnie polecić wszystkim wybierającym się do Hongkongu.
Chee M. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 15 kwietnia 2014
EASY ESCESS

LOCATION , FOOD , BAR
6
IT great to stay here......
Pornpoj P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 14 kwietnia 2014
OK

Room size, Good elevator, Adequate bathroom size
6
Adequately satisfy
Carmen G. Podróż służbowa Italy, 14 kwietnia 2014
great loacation

location free wifi close to train station
6,3
The hotel is becoming too old, they should renovate the rooms inside, and as usual during show time rate are too high. Since I did book to late I didn't find other hotels to go for not too crazy rate and I did choose this one, which I knew it already, but as I said I did find that now is too old and is not comfortable as before.
Camille C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 kwietnia 2014
|It was a very good vacation. We did a lot.

it's economical; near the shopping malls; clean and comfortable
8,7
We enjoyed our stay. It was a strategic location. the buffet breakfast was great. It has an easy access to the MTR and the ferries.
Liza M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 kwietnia 2014
Centrally located hotel with good ambiance

location, near the MTR station, tourist spots nearby
8
for a 5 day stay, it was superb since it has a nice location which enabled us to roam around the city freely
Chow S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 8 kwietnia 2014
Good hotel.

Near to shopping area.
8,3
A nice hotel for easy transport to every where you wanted. Staffs are friendly. Room also is good, worth the price paid.
Anders L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Sweden, 8 kwietnia 2014
Hard beds :).

Location, pricing and god staff
8
David P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 1 kwietnia 2014
The Hotel is well located

Central location ; Good service ; Many restaraunts nearby.
7
Miss A. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 30 marca 2014
The hotel close to shopping Mall .

The hotel was clean, tidy and bathroom hyginic.
10
The hotel near many cosmetic shop such as Sasa, Bonjour, K11shopping Mall. And can walk to Harbour city easily. Further more, near the MTR station too. And the hotel reception are friendly and nice welcome.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Guangdong Hotel HongkongGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - BufetGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Bufet


AS-AGWEB-3B02