lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 244
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 2239 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (2239)
Sortuj według:
Wieslaw S. Podróż służbowa Poland, 8 czerwca 2009
Guangdong czerwiec 2009

Świetna lokalizacja hotelu, dobre warunki zakwaterowania.
8,3
Do Hong Kongu podróżuję regularnie i często zatrzymuję się w Kowloonie. Miałem zatem okazję poznać pewien wachlarz hoteli w tym mieście. Na ich tle Guangdong plasuje się gdzieś w środku stawki. Jego największą zaletą jest świetna lokalizacja, przegrywa natomiast nieznacznie w porównaniu standardu albo raczej utrzymania pokojów. Poza tym nie miałem najmniejszych zastrzeżeń odnośnie funkcjonowania hotelu Guangdong. Można go spokojnie polecić wszystkim wybierającym się do Hongkongu.
Daniel C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 września 2014
Great Location at an affordable price

Location, affordable, simple
6,3
I searched for hotels in tsim sha tsui and this hotel , filtered 4star and 5 star. this hotel turns out to be the most affordable. when i enter the lobby, it smell good and it has good ambience we arrived very late and was not given option to change room and we were given very small room, good thing agoda gives size of the room. our first room was like 15-18 sqm, unlike the room info from agoda which is 22sqm. the next night we were transferred to a bigger room which is what i think is 22sqm room. But a good thing was i think we were upgraded to executive floor on the 11th. which i think is more quiet than lower floors because there are night bars nearby. The location is great. very near to all the shopping destinations in tsim sha tsui. as i mentioned there are night bars nearby so i think you wont feel unsafe to go out at night because of many people outside during late at night also, there are a couple of restaurant that are still open even at 130am and there is 2 24hr store(circle k and 7-11) near the hotel. Also a "street food " shop nearby which serves delicious snacks on the go. if coming from kowloon station take the complimentary bus k4 to reach the hotel from/to airport to hotel, taxi costs about hkd300 all in.
Chatchai R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 14 września 2014
just ok for the location and breakfast

food, location
6,3
Jeffrey B. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 13 września 2014
winning location

good location, good value
7,7
our stay was ok. main selling point of this hotel is its location - access to transport, eating places, shopping. but it is pretty old. condition of carpet made my companions have asthma attacks. breakfast was ok. considering it was part of the rate, it was good value. however, never did the selection change. no variation at all. check-in was fast, so that's a plus. we did notice that leaving your luggage with the hotel after checking out had charges. unbelievable. negative points for that.
Yau H. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 9 września 2014
comfortable

comfortable, clean, convenient location
7,7
comfortable, clean, convenient location
Tan S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 7 września 2014
Good location!

The locAtion was great. The hotel was new for my standard. Value for money.
8,3
Above average. The breakfast wasn't that good, but the amount we paid and location sure made up for it.
Ho V. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 września 2014
Good location.in the centre of the city. but a lit

it seems quite clean compare to other 4 star hotel
4,7
It quite comfortable. But sometimes a bit noisy from next room during middle of the night.
Angeline R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 września 2014
Nice location.

Location, Value for Money, Wifi
6,7
We stayed for 2 nights here. I actually booked a family room but we got a double bed room with an additional bed. I never had the chance to clarify it with the hotel since we are really excited to go out and visit the area. First night that we were there, housekeeping did enter our room but to our surprise the room was not clean. One towel on bed ended up in the bath tub area and then cigarette in the ash tray was not emptied. Again we are too tired to bring it to the staff or Admin so we let it go. No things were missing anyway. Second day upon our return to our hotel room, everything was fixed. New towels. New set of toothbrush and body wash were there. Bed was cleaned. No complains on our second day. Check out was easy too. I also love the fact that they offer pocket wifi for only 80HKD. Cheaper rate compared to roaming price.
Ginny L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 1 września 2014
very good location with a lot of good foods street

good location, friendly staff and clean
6,7
no comment
Ah K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 30 sierpnia 2014
Satisfactory stay in GD hotel

Location location and location
6,3
Generally my stay was reasonably satisfactory due mainly to its location which is closed to many restaurants shops and MRT. I stayed here for six nights but I was given a double bed pushed against the wall. Further the shower water was not strong and the flow of water was slow! I will not stay here the next time !

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Guangdong Hotel HongkongGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - FoyerGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C01